India wants to buy abram tank

Super Falcon

Today watching india news and i laughed after every min they want abeam tank if they get it they become super power china aur pak ki hakri nikal jayegi abram ka baap F 16 ha pak ke pas humein kabhi hakri nhe hue abhi tumhare pas jo hai bhi nhe uspe itni hakre

Ab amreekano ko bewaqoof banayen gey.

should just buy/build Merkava 4M

14754147654_65ccf13562_b.jpg

Too expensive for them to afford........

not really. if if you factor in how much it would cost to build a super tank from scratch from buying one that is already combat proven with ToT.

let's say the Merkava 4 is $5 million add another $1 mil for Trophy and other crap.

$6 millionx1000 that's $6 billion spread out over a decade and a half. well worth it.

You buy from who, you are slaves from who. That's why none of the super powers buy from other countries.

capitalism=slavery

we are all slaves.

Desperation.

And on a member suggesting Merkeva, sir our Arjun Mk2 derives many features from it. Israel has been a constant support for us. So its not logical to go for Merkeva.

Needs of a heavy tank, whichvee need in numbers of 500, will be fullfilled by Arjun. T90s would form the backbone supported by T72s untill FMBT project for T72 replacement comes online.

not just buying Armata outright :rofl: they will in the end :enjoy:

Desperation.

And on a member suggesting Merkeva, sir our Arjun Mk2 derives many features from it. Israel has been a constant support for us. So its not logical to go for Merkeva.

Needs of a heavy tank, whichvee need in numbers of 500, will be fullfilled by Arjun. T90s would form the backbone supported by T72s untill FMBT project for T72 replacement comes online.

Arjun Mk2 is slow process. some might even say a failed attempt.

combat proven tanks are needed