India wanted to strike Pakistan !!!

Thank you for agreeing to keep your good work. But that's unfair to the crocodiles. Have you got something against crocs to condemn them to a diet of Indians?

I am so sorry. I have to APOLOGIZE to the Crocodiles.
Well, Instead of building a man-made river, we can populate the Pakistan-India border with Dung Beatles that have been genetically modified to detect Indians.

Why should we do anything for them lol

Less Indians on Earth means less threat from India.

Hafizzbhai goes to such great length to educate some of you guys with his words of wisdom and you make such an offensive personal comment yaar I expected better of you
Aryan bhai! Hafizzzzz is a 'she' and not a 'him' or a 'he'!!
b-wink.gif

And women educating men??? :woot: And that too on PDF??? Jeeez!

Pakistan is really progressing very fast. So many 'high IQ' Pakistanis here. lol

Aryan bhai! Hafizzzzz is a 'she' and not a 'him' or a 'he'!!
b-wink.gif

Women educating men??? :woot: Jeeez!

Ok, just joking! :lol:

No wonder India is "shining" because Indians can't tell the difference between a "he or a she". LOL

pakistan is are like " hath laga k dika may kya karta hu" then ab thapar mar k dikha" ascha laat mar k dikha" lol