India to resume military strikes in held Kashmir

Jews SASIH that bring the whole world against Muslims of the world @Papa Dragon and that your pathetic world biggest shit democracy have human right value in kashmir, you're raping kashimiri women, you pelting them to death and consider a Champions of democracy what a pathetic slum country you have @Papa Dragon :blah::blah::blah:

Jews SASIH that bring the whole world against Muslims of the world @PanzerFaust and that your pathetic world biggest shit democracy have human right value in kashmir, you're raping kashimiri women, you pelting them to death and consider a Champions of democracy what a pathetic slum country you have @Panzerfaust 3 View attachment 481098 :blah::blah::blah:
Bhai Galti ho gyi maaf karde ,ab Kabhi saahish Nahi karege:cray::angel:

Try
I had to warn as per Tradition.
Don't worry we won't kill them all ,we will just kills few of them and drive the rest of them into Pakistan! Just like Burma did

Once our patience runs out you can expect this to happen

Don't worry we won't kill them all ,we will just kills few of them and drive the rest of them into Pakistan! Just like Burma did

Once our patience runs out you can expect this to happen

You can try.

India has built a fence. You need to solve your Problems within India. You have 700k troops in kashmir. You need them in other states.

Leave kashmir and be at peace

Jews SASIH that bring the whole world against Muslims of the world @Papa Dragon and that your pathetic world biggest shit democracy have human right value in kashmir, you're raping kashimiri women, you pelting them to death and consider a Champions of democracy what a pathetic slum country you have @Papa Dragon :blah::blah:
Your mullah would be proud of your rants but I don't give a damn. BTW if you're in the US, do you still project yourself as an Indian just like how most pakistanis do in the US!!

You can try.

India has built a fence. You need to solve your Problems within India. You have 700k troops in kashmir. You need them in other states.

Leave kashmir and be at peace
Leave Kashmir? Are you kidding me , we have fought wars for it ,and we are not leaving! try forcing us out of Kashmir
You think we can't control Kashmir? Its just because centre is busy in appeasement
Once we loose our cool something bad is gonna happen

India has built a fence?and we have to solve our problems within India ( I am not sure I understand)

You're brutal and and cruel and doing barbaric human right violations in Kashmir and called yourself innocents What a liar you're, you religion and country believes in deceptions and lies @Panzerfaust 3 ( baghal mein chorri aur moun mein RAM RAM) @Panzerfaust 3 :blah::blah::blah:
Oh yes we are sanghi coward Hindu banya ,
We are fascist hindjews:devil:
What do you expect?:chilli:

Leave Kashmir? Are you kidding me , we have fought wars for it ,and we are not leaving! try forcing us out of Kashmir
You think we can't control Kashmir? Its just because centre is busy in appeasement

India has built a fence?and we have to solve our problems within India ( I am not sure I understand)

Kashmir is Pakistani territory.

That Bad thing you threatening of. You need your Army near that place to clean up.

In states play. Kashmir is already a lost cause for India

Your mullah would be proud of your rants but I don't give a damn. BTW if you're in the US, do you still project yourself as an Indian just like how most pakistanis do in the US!!
answer-less:lol::enjoy: and what about Indian terrorist political organizations Like RSS and others blabbering against pakistan/ azad kashmir/GB @Papa Dragon in your wet dream and wishful thinking of yours, i am proudly present myself as Pakistani in USA and whenever i met a pakistani in USA he did the same thing as me we are not a lier like indian @Papa Dragon :p::enjoy:

Ever heard about massacre of Baghdad?
How Mongols slaughtered entire population?

:haha: oh yeah? Why not take it from us?

I don't understand

Mongols embraced Islam. So once again i warn you in a polite way.

Kashmir is not a religious Problem. Its a territorial Dispute between two Nation States. You bring in Religion. You invite every Muslim already frustrated in the World to a Dream of a religious Utopia. Thats why Israel stops short and play a wise systematic dirty way.

So dont punch above your weight and settle kashmir because the People of subcontinent deserve to live in Peace in times of Great wars.

Thats why Pakistanis keep trying to knock sense into you but your Ego inflated by recent economic growth and drunk democracy will lead the region to war. And India has been invaded first to secure food supplies while the Rest fight it out.

If you want war. Declare it. And See what happens. Trust yourselves for once.

Oh yes we are sanghi coward Hindu banya ,
We are fascist hindjews:devil:
What do you expect?:chilli:
so you don't respect humanity what filthy country you have @Panzerfaust 3

Kashmir is not a religious Problem. Its a territorial Dispute between two Nation States. You bring in Religion. You invite every Muslim already frustrated in the World to a Dream of a religious Utopia. Thats why Israel stops short and play a wise systematic dirty way.
I am sorry but you are terribly misinformed!
We don't go around and preach it
You are doing that yourself
Kashmir is an issue no doubt, be it religious or territorial we don't care