India to Release Movie on 20th January Based on its Spy Mission of Successfully Stopping Pakistan from Making Nuclear Weapons

For what purpose?

Do you think they plans to eventually make a move? Perhaps even in just a few skirmishes for small-time political gain or to save face due to the last skirmish?

Realistically I think LOC will eventually become the IB, both nations are nuclear armed and Pakistan is far too irrelevant and failed to challenge India, even if it could then nuclear weapons again cancel this out

You and the other guy called @EasyNow are blatant Indians.. I was just reading @Bilal9 accusing that fool @EasyNow of being Indian. Why do we have so many false flaggers and why are arent the mods taking this serious

The nuclear weapons protect Pakistan but India does plan for all possibilities and options unlike Pakistan

This..

The plan should be quite simple in my honest opinion which is Allow India to grow confident and then all of sudden when it finally commits to the mistake or miscalcuation decades from now make it pay the ultimate price which is paying with own life meaning go for an all out war by attempting to annex all of India..

We don't need to go for Kashmir not now nor tomorrow but Delhi, Hyderabad, Tamil Nadu and Mumbai all should be legitimate targets and goal for Pakistan..

High pressure will eventually break the Indian armed forces if we really come in with full intent..

We will have to deploy some magnificiant tactics and maneuverability.. We have to outfox the Indians by a land-slide on the tactical maneuverability on the conventional front

This..

The plan should be quite simple in my honest opinion which is Allow India to grow confident and then all of sudden when it finally commits to the mistake or miscalcuation decades from now make it pay the ultimate price which is paying with own life meaning go for an all out war by attempting to annex all of India..

We don't need to go for Kashmir not now nor tomorrow but Delhi, Hyderabad, Tamil Nadu and Mumbai all should be legitimate targets and goal for Pakistan..

High pressure will eventually break the Indian armed forces if we really come in with full intent..

We will have to deploy some magnificiant tactics and maneuverability.. We have to outfox the Indians by a land-slide on the tactical maneuverability on the conventional front
@SQ8

Opinions on this analysis? 🗿

lol, I'm not Oscar saab but that guy's srsly high on some COD or Arma bedroom PC missions :lol:

Let me just remind you about defeat and victory in warfare both past and modern..

How many times have a extremely large Indian army been defeated and invaded? It happened on 10 times. Where they atleast at times outnumber the foe as much as 5 to 1.

In all of them there was one single common denominator - Tactical maneuverability mistakes.

Example the battle of Tarain: There was only 2 mistakes the first one was less grave because they were caught in their sleep literally but the second mistake was all it needed for victory and defeat to be separated and it was when Priviraj opened the gap from the middle by spreading his cavaliry to the flanks which was the only mistake Muhammad Ghor was patiently waiting for an it happened..

Lets rewind history? If that didn't happen history would have been different.. It was one simple mistake?

It happened in the tactical maneuverability stage and the same for any future war it will come down to minimum details one error or 2 will be enough to break the Indian armed forces entirely

The nuclear weapons protect Pakistan but India does plan for all possibilities and options unlike Pakistan

We are referring to a specific timeframe and there was little from Pakistan around that time. It was all “Now we will take Kashmir and more” from India

India is having the conventional - traditional warfare advantage since the almost1970s. It is the reason Pakistani leaders always bring nuclear when comes to war or try to neutralize if any statement comes from India on Pak kashmir and GB..

But, when comes to Chinese then India is protected with nuclear security umbrella. Still, no Indian ministers open their mouths and talk about nuclear war similar to Pakistani leaders.

We only want to showcase our Soft power, and usually, it works around the globe.

India is having the conventional - traditional warfare advantage since the almost1970s. It is the reason Pakistani leaders always bring nuclear when comes to war or try to neutralize if any statement comes from India on Pak kashmir and GB..

But, when comes to Chinese then India is protected with nuclear security umbrella. Still, no Indian ministers open their mouths and talk about nuclear war similar to Pakistani leaders.

We only want to showcase our Soft power, and usually, it works around the globe.

I really don't think this is the case Pakistan can without a shadow defeat India in a conventional warfare forget the nuclear weapons and take them out of the picture completely..

All Pakistan needs to do is best Indian in the tactical arena and seek to break the moral of the Indians this will be the beginning of the end because if the initiativ is gained they may not comeback from it.

Example right now if you remove Russia's nukes and let Russia and Ukraine fight to the end Ukraine defeats Russia and eventually end up with Ukraine annexing Russia and you may ask why? Because the Ukrainians have gained the upper hand in the tactical arena and have outmaneuvered the russians and it is just holding back because it doesn't want to get nuked but outside of that they would have been striking Moscow on daily basis by now and opening fronts towards Belograde inside Russia and towards south Belarus

aap to bura hi maan ge : (

kehne matlab sirf itna tha ki aap bhi shawkeen, and woh bhi shawkeen thai

bc, m bhi shawkeen hu :cheers:
bhai peeny waloon se ap logon ko kya issue hai jo bhi peeta hai apny pesy se peta hai apny gher main peeta hai kisi ko disturb nhi kerta to phir peena kya issue hai ? hum ne kabhi kaha kisi ko kuch ? :undecided: