India to Release Movie on 20th January Based on its Spy Mission of Successfully Stopping Pakistan from Making Nuclear Weapons

I really don't think this is the case Pakistan can without a shadow defeat India in a conventional warfare forget the nuclear weapons and take them out of the picture completely..

All Pakistan needs to do is best Indian in the tactical arena and seek to break the moral of the Indians this will be the beginning of the end because if the initiativ is gained they may not comeback from it

Pakistan already tried it in 1965 when having superior military weapons but failed to take advantage. Rest are just peace of BS about morals or the Indian army will not fight etc.. These only give false hopes and nothing else.

Let me just remind you about defeat and victory in warfare both past and modern..

How many times have a extremely large Indian army been defeated and invaded? It happened on 10 times. Where they atleast at times outnumber the foe as much as 5 to 1.

In all of them there was one single common denominator - Tactical maneuverability mistakes.

Example the battle of Tarain: There was only 2 mistakes the first one was less grave because they were caught in their sleep literally but the second mistake was all it needed for victory and defeat to be separated and it was when Priviraj opened the gap from the middle by spreading his cavaliry to the flanks which was the only mistake Muhammad Ghor was patiently waiting for an it happened..

Lets rewind history? If that didn't happen history would have been different.. It was one simple mistake?

It happened in the tactical maneuverability stage and the same for any future war it will come down to minimum details one error or 2 will be enough to break the Indian armed forces entirely
you still have much to learn, young padawan.

bhai peeny waloon se ap logon ko kya issue hai jo bhi peeta hai apny pesy se peta hai apny gher main peeta hai kisi ko disturb nhi kerta to phir peena kya issue hai ? hum ne kabhi kaha kisi ko kuch ? :undecided:
mashallah ! bhai patay ki baat ki aapnay yahan !

mujhe bhi, jab ghar waaley toktay hain, main bhi same defence deta hu.. lol

mujhe koi issue ni hai.. m khud usi camp me hu :P

Pakistan already tried it in 1965 when having superior military weapons but failed to take advantage. Rest are just peace of BS about morals or the Indian army will not fight etc.. These only give false hopes and nothing else.

Pakistan never came in with full intent and it was not them who started the offensive or had the plans..

Nothing about hopes as there are no hopes or luck in war but tactical calculation and precision.. Mathmatically you can be defeated within 2 years time if you commit 1 or 2 major tactical error against Pakistan armed forces and if they have competent generals they can make you pay for the error

Relax.

Indians will be happy thinking that they sabotaged Pak's WMD programme
Pakistanis will be happy knowing that they have successfully implemented it.

Lets enjoy the movie and get on with it. Sab moh maya hai

Regards

Pakistan never came in with full intent and it was not them who started the offensive or had the plans..

Nothing about hopes as there are no hopes or luck in war but tactical calculation and precision.. Mathmatically you can be defeated within 2 years time if you commit 1 or 2 major tactical error against Pakistan armed forces and if they have competent generals they can make you pay for the error
tactical calculation and precision. ------ it was the same done by your Military in 1965.

With some false assumptions and thoughts... There was the biggest foolish thought that India will not go for a flush flesh war for Kashmir.......... It was one of the biggest foolish assumptions......

Pakistan is free to do any misadventure if still has brilliant tactics, and planning based on false assumptions in the coming years if do not want to learn from history.

it was written by your media only.

Meanwhile Pakistan Strategic Plans Division
1555527721000.jpg

tactical calculation and precision. ------ it was the same done by your Military in 1965.

Win some false assumptions and thoughts... There was the biggest foolish thought that India will not go for a flush flesh war for Kashmir.......... It was one of the biggest foolish assumptions......

Pakistan is free to do any misadventure if still has brilliant tactics, and planning based on false assumptions in the coming years if do not want to learn from history.

In the tactical arena a predator simply outmaneuvers it's prey and the question one needs to ask Is Pakistan capable of outmaneuvering? the answer is yes and there are multiple ways to confuse the Indian army and launch an unstoppable offensive.

I would have radioactivated the entire north and risk some cannon fodders to dash as fast as possible into the radioactive with some gear in order to gain hold of a ruined delhi it will provide a moral blow to zee-Indians.. A great sacrifice and once the radioactive disappears most of these soldiers will die but by that time fresh none-radioactive forces will enter the city

In the tactical arena a predator simply outmaneuvers it's prey and the question one needs to ask Is Pakistan capable of outmaneuvering? the answer is yes and there are multiple ways to confuse the Indian army and launch an unstoppable offensive.

I would have radioactivated the entire north and risk some cannon fodders to dash as fast as possible into the radioactive with some gear in order to gain hold of a ruined delhi it will provide a moral blow to zee-Indians

Great Idea. Could you please give it to your military planner and ask them to try it.. Please, Thank you

"Jo khud se pehle desh ke baare mein soche, wahi hain #DeshKeLiyeMajnu"

surprisingly only one person thought about "desh" only because he was blinded and crash landed on this side of the border. others ran away for the sake of "desh"

Great Idea. Could you please give it to your military planner and ask them to try it.. Please, Thank you

Not our current generals who will be long gone on the time of our future romantic date.. Fresh minded youths are coming up the rank from the military universities and these are the once who will take the helm 3-4 decades from now.

Life is like odds or poker table sometimes and you just gotta hope that whatever the hand delivers or lands in these position are divinely gifted like another Malik Kafur he was certainly a brillant mind one of the best military strategist ever

Not our current generals who will be long gone on the time of our future romantic date.. Fresh minded youths are coming up the rank from the military universities and these are the once who will take the helm 3-4 decades from now.

Life is like odds or poker table sometimes and you just gotta hope that whatever the hand delivers or lands in these position are divinely gifted like another Malik Kafur he was certainly a brillant mind one of the best military strategist ever

Best of luck to them since mein to shayd Allah/Bhagwan ko pyara ho jaaunag before 3-4 decades

Example right now if you remove Russia's nukes and let Russia and Ukraine fight to the end Ukraine defeats Russia and eventually end up with Ukraine annexing Russia and you may ask why? Because the Ukrainians have gained the upper hand in the tactical arena and have outmaneuvered the russians and it is just holding back because it doesn't want to get nuked but outside of that they would have been striking Moscow on daily basis by now and opening fronts towards Belograde inside Russia and towards south Belarus

I agree with this Ukraine has outdone Russia. The Russians miscalculated Ukraine big time and to assume that Ukraine was conventionally weak was a major error of itself

and he sent them to Indian embassy to verify the sample.

upon licking the sample,Inspector Gupta realised that it was actually pubic hair of @Imran Khan who had visited the barber shop and performed Ghusal blade غسل بلیڈ

Inspector Gupta then made an account on PDF to track @Imran Khan and report back

the licking analysis told him that @Imran Khan Loved to eat mutton baryani.

This was an actual RAW operation. The hair samples comntained traces of nuclear elements- unavaoidable in those days for people working with that material. It is known that before the US was able to confirm development of nuclear weapons India was able to confirm it this way.