India to deploy 40,000-strong force along China border

he he he raz bhai ye to saree duniya janti hai kisne 65 salon me shikari kutton ka kirdar nibhaya hai (war against USSR &Terrorism)he he he he he ye sahi hai ulta chor kotwal ko dante he he he he koi baat nahi main apka hal e dil samjhta hoon :chilli:

Tu paagal'o jaisa haasta reh. Hum India ki lehtaay rahay gey. Jai Hind. :lol:

and India thinks 40000 would be a strong force to counter and stop China Man they must be kidding or taking something

you are senior member of this forum..I think you should behave properly and complete the article first....Its a new strike mountain corps that is coming up along with few new mountain brigades..India already has over 8 mountain brigades and 2 mountain strike brigades only for mountain warfare,its over 200000 soldiers alone.not to mention other Armored,Mech,Arty brigades as well as other corps(3) stationed alongside LAC,while ITBP patrols the border and other Army corps can be bought in a short notice...

40,000-strong force, haha , tell me are these soldiers still count on China to provide them our precious water in time of war? Keep bring soldiers to our borders, we will build more dams...of course don't ge me wrong we're peacefull people so we do civilian project while you're building up your army :lol:

Lol these Indians still cursed 1962's sickness, they sure know how to behave

your dams are single missile away . . .lolz zzzz

you are senior member of this forum..I think you should behave properly and complete the article first....Its a new strike mountain corps that is coming up along with few new mountain brigades..India already has over 8 mountain brigades and 2 mountain strike brigades only for mountain warfare,its over 200000 soldiers alone.not to mention other Armored,Mech,Arty brigades as well as other corps(3) stationed alongside LAC,while ITBP patrols the border and other Army corps can be bought in a short notice...
And if you already have that much and you are still not able to control and stop China than seriously do you think another 40000 would do something :omghaha:

thats what you lacks...sincerity...its whole new level.an entire mountain strike corps for attacking purpose..it'll give the capability to strike into Chinese territory even when we're under attack..India's objective is to capture significant Chinese territory so that we can either dictate or atleast exchange territories(exchange captured territories with territories we might lost during war) after war is over.Indian Doctrine is clear on that and we don't want to under strength when it comes to war.and its imperative that we use different corps for different purpose as in this kind of complex situation,every corps will know what to do,and it becomes easy to assign equipment to them for specific purpose.just like T-90s and T-72s are assigned to Strike corps as they are more agile and has less weight and it matches with our doctrine while pivot corps gets Arjun as well as T-72s..it becomes easy to solve this kind of operational problems.

Sir your 200000 are not able to do it and you think these 40000 will do the job with T-90 and T-72 which who created them now hate them if you serious than go ahead China would love it

LOL..those 200000 aren't for strike purpose..and mountain warfare and specially striking into enemy territory can't be performed without highly trained force meant for that kind of job.repelling enemy force back is relatively easy as we get defender's advantage,but attacking enemy territory at 16000 feet needs special training.and this strike cops are meant to open another front during war,it is not meant to pushed back enemy force.and also the objective is to attack their territory so that they couldn't concentrate their own troops in only few sectors and bound to leave/disperse a large no of troops for self defence around all the LAC.thats the job of other pivot corps.I think you should read the concept about purpose of Pivot and Strike corps as you're mixing it up..and why China will be bother about our force induction,if they don't have any ill intention.its our doctrine,our force,our domain.and we want China to love it,as I'm sure,China would love a strong neighbour,not just some puny countries who just know how to $uck money,right???

China needs a strong border fence, or else next thing you know you've got 40,000 hungry Indians hopping the border.

PDF needs some troll filter,as these days,new members(or banned old members) are joining just to troll...

LOL..those 200000 aren't for strike purpose..and mountain warfare and specially striking into enemy territory can't be performed without highly trained force meant for that kind of job.repelling enemy force back is relatively easy as we get defender's advantage,but attacking enemy territory at 16000 feet needs special training.and this strike cops are meant to open another front during war,it is not meant to pushed back enemy force.and also the objective is to attack their territory so that they couldn't concentrate their own troops in only few sectors and bound to leave/disperse a large no of troops for self defence around all the LAC.thats the job of other pivot corps.I think you should read the concept about purpose of Pivot and Strike corps as you're mixing it up..and why China will be bother about our force induction,if they don't have any ill intention.its our doctrine,our force,our domain.and we want China to love it,as I'm sure,China would love a strong neighbour,not just some puny countries who just know how to $uck money,right???

They are not their for strike purpose they are their to play golf Sir every soldier is for strike purpose the problem is that Indian Army is afraid of China and they know what would China do in return if the mess with their soldiers so they come up with these ideas to fool their nation

if thats what you think,then you should sell your own Airforce first,as they just watching helplessly when their own country is getting bombed everyday.we're not that kind sir,we know how to pay them back when attacked.defence posture of India is changing as India is not only going to defend themselves,we're preparing for limited amount of payback.

You probably don't know Armed forces at all, India has 3 Dedicated Strike Corps for PAK, when these strike corps move from their bases to PAK border, PAK army start sending SOS to every nation to stop India, US President calls india to stop these units. why? because they means only to strike while rest units is for defensive formations.

India dont have any Strike formation against China , its only has defensive formations, this is for the first time INdia making strike formation to attack only and not to defend.

they will strike deep into china, thats why china is making huff and puff over indian visit to Japan. they know what India is capable to doing to them.