India to Build World's Tallest Building in Mumbai

To get an idea how rich KSA is, citizens did not need to work until recently. All taken care of by the state. Indians can only dream.

College aid, governmental stipends, home/property funds, loan forgiveness, $20 billion yearly health care budget for 30 million people. Not to mention: everyone has well above average wages, and still they get all these benefits. Saudi Arabia is an amazing country indeed.

Do that and you can expect what is left of India-UAE relationship to evaporate, ripping tourism from Dubai will make the royal family mad.

http://www.thenational.ae/business/...rists-now-the-largest-source-market-for-dubai
Dubai’s tourism agency reported 14.2 million overnight visitors last year with India as its largest source market for the first time.

About 1.6 million people visited Dubai from India last year, a 26 per cent year-on-year increase, despite currency fluctuations and a slowdown in the global economy.

Useless. Money wasted.

Ironically when your masters do the same in the heart of barren deserts you would praise it as an Architectural marvel. LOL :p:

Not possible. You can't beat the GCC or China in this game.

Well if they can do it we can as well, and it will be an infinite cycle. We can very well afford the game. :p:

Ironically when your masters do the same in the heart of barren deserts you would praise it as an Architectural marvel. LOL :p:

Well if they can do it we can as well, and it will be an infinite cycle. We can very well afford the game. :p:

Congrats! If you believe skyscrapers define a nation then I admit you are one up on us!
:cheers:

Congrats! If you believe skyscrapers define a nation then I admit you are one up on us!
:cheers:
Well if you could see, its your countrymen who think so. I just meant that we can easily afford such things like China or any other GCC country. That said, we are doing good if not better on other fronts as well. :-)

America, Malaysia, UAE have all built tallest buildings on earth. So when India plans to build one why some people are getting jealous? I am sure China and even Pakistan can build, if they so wish.

Why waste time on meaningless talk, brother... This is the true face of India, and rest assured 'A'zaab-e-Ilahi' will catch up on them soon.

http://nypost.com/video/indian-woman-brutally-beaten-by-mob-of-men-after-resisting-a-groping-creep/
Toba Astaghfirullah

Aik to chori, upar se seena zori.

America, Malaysia, UAE have all built tallest buildings on earth. So when India plans to build one why some people are getting jealous? I am sure China and even Pakistan can build, if they so wish.
China is leading right now. You're talking like they got nothing.

https://blogs.wsj.com/chinarealtime...-the-worlds-largest-skyscraper-factory-again/

http://www.scmp.com/property/hong-k...nas-obsession-skyscrapers-reaches-new-heights

http://www.hindustantimes.com/world...craper-push/story-bKgX3m4tOh3ygeyh07R6vL.html

This is a render
EDIT: the fact you stated is also wrong

your render LOL

l;l.jpg

I mentioned the names of the two countries as some pdf members with those flags were expressing their pains over the title of the thread. I hope their respective nations too come out with plans to build tallest buildings on earth and I am sure they have enough money and will power to make such a building instead of expressing their envy and frustrations when its planned by a neighboring country. Tum log bhi banao na...... kisne roka hai.

It is dreams of Indians that India is among top ten economies.
Bhai konsa rickshaw chalate ho aap?

I mentioned the names of the two countries as some pdf members with those flags were expressing their pains over the title of the thread. I hope their respective nations too come out with plans to build tallest buildings on earth and I am sure they have enough money and will power to make such a building instead of expressing their envy and frustrations when its planned by a neighboring country. Tum log bhi banao na...... kisne roka hai.
http://bahriatown.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=405&Itemid=103
Well apt reply in the case of Pakistani's as well. :p:
k