India: Soldiers suicide: 425 in the Army, IAF, Navy since 2014

Pakistan's Army does no even report names and number of those who are killed on LoC, you believe they will report number of suicides in forces correctly.
Really, you Indians crawling on Pakistani forums consider yourselves expert in Pakistani matters.
Your own army has been hiding it's casualties for the last decade and half which only came to light now.
Over 4,500 soldiers killed along LoC in Pak firing since 2001: Army
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ng-loc-in-pak-firing-since-2001-army-3738096/

yeah it is part of your culture to do suicide bombings and kill others

i know truths hurt, learn to control your emotions and read WHO report and start caring about your farmers who commit thousands of suicides every year, 2 to 3000+ farmers alone in mahrashtra state commit suicide every year and trend is increasing according to your media, your maharashtra state's suicide victim alone are 3 to 5 times higher then the victim of terrorism in Pakistan this year..

also learn the history of suicide bombing and where it originated in South Asia, you will find hand of your terrorists shithole not Pakistan.. Your Rajiv Gandhi was killed in suicide bombing in 80's when Pakistanis were not even aware of this shit.

Really, you Indians crawling on Pakistani forums consider yourselves expert in Pakistani matters.
Your own army has been hiding it's casualties for the last decade and half which only came to light now.
Over 4,500 soldiers killed along LoC in Pak firing since 2001: Army
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ng-loc-in-pak-firing-since-2001-army-3738096/

The person who files this RTI, himself says that this data is wrong. Btw, what is this ?

Speaking on behalf of Defence Minister Khawaja Asif, Ali provided civilian casualties only, saying: “Pakistan Army wants to withhold the information about the losses suffered by its troops due to security reasons’.”

“We have written to the GHQ for the details of our soldiers who have lost their lives serving along the LoC. However, the military authorities refused to share the details citing security concerns,” the state minister said.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1429091/armys-refusal-share-loc-casualty-stats-irks-rabbani/

i know truths hurt, learn to control your emotions and read WHO report and start caring about your farmers who commit thousands of suicides every year, 2 to 3000+ farmers alone in mahrashtra state commit suicide every year and trend is increasing according to your media, your maharashtra state's suicide victim alone are 3 to 5 times higher then the victim of terrorism in Pakistan this year..

also learn the history of suicide bombing and where it originated in South Asia, you will find hand of your terrorists shithole not Pakistan.. Your Rajiv Gandhi was killed in suicide bombing in 80's when Pakistanis were not even aware of this shit.
Rajiv Gandhi was killed by the LTTE in 1991 and they were the one’s who started suicide bombings as part of their terror mechanism...good that terrorism rates are down in Pakistan and it should be down to zero but also it is a point to be stated that Pakistan and Pakistanis should not perperate terrorism in India or anywhere else in the world...it takes two to tango

That's what happens when you don't feed and clothe your soldiers properly.

The person who files this RTI, himself says that this data is wrong.

Nope. He doesn't say anything like that.

This report is about general suicide rate.

True. And in general suicide rate you are far ahead of Pakistan. So it is obvious that in security personnel too you would stay ahead since security personnel also come from the same society.

Check India's suicide rate that is easily 6 times more than Pakistan

Pakistan has one of the lowest as per this tweet.

Aur hamne life jacket pheni hai, tumne nahi...:lol:
ohh congrats but please check whether it is suicide blast proof or not because this comment in reply to someone said related to suicide bombing :p:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy: