India should stop testing patience of Pakistan Army: Pervez Musharraf

He is old now..... All his body parts stopped working including brain!!!! Bt his mouth is working pretty fine!!!! So i told him to make best use of is it
- Bilawal Bhutto

This is teh time INdian papa military forces should stop testing Most Patient Army in world (67 years and still patient) :haha::haha:

View attachment 109397
Musharraf, who is facing a treason case in the Supreme Court, said, "Regular ceasefire violations on the LoC by the Indians is not good for the region and is deplorable."

Musharraf is synonym for treachery and failures. These type of words coming out from person facing treason charges holds no credibility. :angel:

KARACHI: Pakistan's former president and military ruler General Pervez Musharraf has sought to blame India for ceasefire violations along the Line of Control, saying it should stop testing the "patience and resolve" of Pakistani army.
So what's the PA gonna do? Nuke us? :P :rofl:

And Mushy has uttered this gem after he got a walloping at Kargil? And 1965? And 1971? This is what losers normally say! :azn:

Nothing to see here. Move on....But to end this joke...

434bcb59cb8ec2d74eec83f3bc0be976.jpg

beta 90,000 included civil officers,police,administration officers,doctors,nurses etc.... and how did Bangladesh happen.. read about it:

View attachment 109652
War and Secession: Pakistan, India, and the Creation of Bangladesh: Richard Sisson, Leo E. Rose: 9780520076655: Amazon.com: Books

View attachment 109653

Dead Reckoning: Memories of the 1971 Bangladesh War (Columbia/Hurst): Sarmila Bose: 9780231701648: Amazon.com: Books

Give the bitchin a rest!

Chest thumpin 71 day n night ... seems your only achievement in your races entire history starts n ends with the false pride of 71!
Sirji... stamp aapka hai.. India ka nahi.

Dude what happened to your words of raising against Indian army in Kashmir..?When are you pole vaulting???Get advice from BD guys regarding pole vaulting if you need any..When you come please pre-order unmarked grave exactly of your size to feel comfortable...:chilli::sniper:

No pole vaulting well just bring our camps and start cooking s'mores 200km inside Indian territory :D

I dont think we should be taking this seriously.....This seems to be for internal consumption.....May be Mushraff feel left out in the political scenario, and may be he want to do some damage control.......

View attachment 109688

Haso.. ye photo dekho... aur haso...pehli baar APno ke marne p haste hue dekha hai... wah.. kya mulk hai....Allah.. Kasam.. Jannat Zarooor Milegi.....

Unfortuante myfoot.... DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA what are you talking about ? You mean YOUR OWN GOP is ALLOWING THIS and YOU are OK ? Your OWN GOV. is KILLING ITS OWN CITIZENS ??

Wah... Tum logo ko Barbad karne k lie.. India nahi ye soch hi kafi hai......

View attachment 109689

View attachment 109686

View attachment 109687

@levina @SarthakGanguly @ExtraOdinary @thesolar65 @scorpionx @Ravi Nair @anant_s @Indischer @arp2041 @nair @Robinhood Pandey @Roybot @jaunty @Abingdonboy @sancho @Srinivas @gslv mk3 @halupridol @Dash @MohitV @Skull and Bones @acetophenol @IND151 @HariPrasad @he-man @Guynextdoor2 @eowyn @Tridibans @sms @my2cents @neehar @jarves @Assault Rifle @lightoftruth @Rajaraja Chola @XiNiX @Android @nik22 @banvanaxl @OrionHunter @Star Wars @Nair saab @Shardul.....the lion @Indo-guy @Brahmos_2 @desert warrior @gslv @Ashokudu @Badbadman @Mike_Brando @foxbat @oFFbEAT @Urbanized Greyhound @GR!FF!N @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR @Bang Galore @Dillinger @AUSTERLITZ @sandy_3126 @Dem!god @Kurama @sourya kharib @zip @wolfschanzze @RKO @ni8mare @Tangent @JD_In @illusion8 @kaku1 @blood @ranjeet @GURU DUTT @rockstarIN @Soms @SamantK @IndoUS @SR-91 @danish_vij @kaykay @Black Widow @StormShadow @Bombaywalla @kurup @raja hindustani @noksss @TejasMk3 @shuntmaster @JAT BALWAN @jatt

Please remove the pictures and delete the post .... @XiNiX

Reaffirming ban on graphic content.

I dont think we should be taking this seriously.....This seems to be for internal consumption.....May be Mushraff feel left out in the political scenario, and may be he want to do some damage control.......
Yes its for pakistani army consumption ..he is thanking army for its support ..

I dont think it was intended for getting army's support..... May be just trying to be relevant in political spectrum...What else can be the easy way?????? The best option is "K" if not that then the second best option is to bash india.......

I don't know how can this clown is still being respected in the Pakistani army. After leaving hundreds of army soldiers to die in those mountains he still being considered hero by some Madrassa degree holders here.
Inshallah your future is bright.

I don't know how can this clown is still being respected in the Pakistani army. After leaving hundreds of army soldiers to die in those mountains he still being considered hero by some Madrassa degree holders here.
Inshallah your future is bright.

You are a moron or ignorant. Case closed.

Pakistan and Musharraf are still waiting for surgical strikes from the chicken shits from years ago.

Any day now.
There are too many ways of doing surgical strike and best part of ours surgery is due to anasthesia given during surgical strike patient is yet to know about it ..but results achieved

Pakistan and Musharraf are still waiting for surgical strikes from the chicken shits from years ago.

Any day now.
There are too many ways of doing surgical strike and best part of ours surgery is due to anasthesia given during surgical strike patient is yet to know about it ..but results achieved

e9adf872b007484f40a1e72079df3381.jpg

Bwhahahahahahaha, post another irrelevant comment. :lol: