India should stop testing patience of Pakistan Army: Pervez Musharraf

Perhpas Thats the Reason Why Civilan Lifes have No Value And Drone attcks Continue.. to Kill Ordinary Me in pakistan....
God Bless Pakistan...

? hahaha.. drone strikes are facilitate by GoP n target militants.. its unfortunate civilians are also effected... but wait... where did that even come from? the surgical "fart" strikes again...

Musharraf is right. India provoked Pakistan. The lion bite will suddenly kill the elephant. Pakistan will break India once and for all!
pakistan will broken before it
You Indians got humiliated by a rag tag army of Mujahideens in Kargil. :rofl:
bla bla..........and You Pakistanis got humiliated by a rag tag army of ttp in Pakistan itself. :rofl:

Lo ji, Indians ka rona shuru.

Ok stop crying now Indians. It is Eid today, so I apologize for making you cry.

All the recent problems and now this statement is to highlight the kashmir issue as a flash point by pakistan,

But the problem for paksitan is the world moved on and dsnt care and no country will come and interfier against Intrests,the last year border firing which went on for a month or more and no country has even commented other than the regular lines,

Gone are the days when the world used to land in subcontinent even for something small happens.

Since he is in lockup, he has the right to DREAM anything he wants...

Mushy janab, ye lijiye..
8c0caf8ead4a6c135d895861509b17ab.jpg

View attachment 109397

KARACHI: Pakistan's former president and military ruler General Pervez Musharraf has sought to blame India for ceasefire violations along the Line of Control, saying it should stop testing the "patience and resolve" of Pakistani army.

Musharraf, who is facing a treason case in the Supreme Court, said, "Regular ceasefire violations on the LoC by the Indians is not good for the region and is deplorable."

"I think India should stop testing the patience and resolve of the Pakistani army," he said on Express News.

India should stop testing patience of Pakistan army: Pervez Musharraf - TOI Mobile | The Times of India Mobile Site
should he not be defending his case in the court, he must be thinking he still is the President of Pakistan and he is in the UN. :lol:
Somebody please save his neck.

Lol one statement made a guy who is nothing in Pakistan anymore and Indians go Wild!!

View attachment 109688

Haso.. ye photo dekho... aur haso...pehli baar APno ke marne p haste hue dekha hai... wah.. kya mulk hai....Allah.. Kasam.. Jannat Zarooor Milegi.....

Unfortuante myfoot.... DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA what are you talking about ? You mean YOUR OWN GOP is ALLOWING THIS and YOU are OK ? Your OWN GOV. is KILLING ITS OWN CITIZENS ??

Wah... Tum logo ko Barbad karne k lie.. India nahi ye soch hi kafi hai......

View attachment 109689

View attachment 109686

View attachment 109687

@levina @SarthakGanguly @ExtraOdinary @thesolar65 @scorpionx @Ravi Nair @anant_s @Indischer @arp2041 @nair @Robinhood Pandey @Roybot @jaunty @Abingdonboy @sancho @Srinivas @gslv mk3 @halupridol @Dash @MohitV @Skull and Bones @acetophenol @IND151 @HariPrasad @he-man @Guynextdoor2 @eowyn @Tridibans @sms @my2cents @neehar @jarves @Assault Rifle @lightoftruth @Rajaraja Chola @XiNiX @Android @nik22 @banvanaxl @OrionHunter @Star Wars @Nair saab @Shardul.....the lion @Indo-guy @Brahmos_2 @desert warrior @gslv @Ashokudu @Badbadman @Mike_Brando @foxbat @oFFbEAT @Urbanized Greyhound @GR!FF!N @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR @Bang Galore @Dillinger @AUSTERLITZ @sandy_3126 @Dem!god @Kurama @sourya kharib @zip @wolfschanzze @RKO @ni8mare @Tangent @JD_In @illusion8 @kaku1 @blood @ranjeet @GURU DUTT @rockstarIN @Soms @SamantK @IndoUS @SR-91 @danish_vij @kaykay @Black Widow @StormShadow @Bombaywalla @kurup @raja hindustani @noksss @TejasMk3 @shuntmaster @JAT BALWAN @jatt
Mr first stop China from entering your border

Why do you care, tum apni sambhalo. We will keep provoking as your General said, what will you do is the question.