India’s USD 100 Billion Relationship With Israel

where the fcuk is isreal in this thread ? :cheesy: all people are discussing is what india gonna spend in coming 13 years which is anyways a done deal :tdown:

What would be the purpose of spending $200 bn on indian military? indian military can't "project" its power across in Asia-Pacific , Central Asia , Middle-East etc .... Heck! india can't even project its power in South Asia.... Pakistan Military blocks india from the West and China blocks india from the North , North-East .... india is spending hundreds of billions $$$ for Bangladesh or Myanmar or what? lol

indian navy will become the strongest in the region but whats the point? indian trade routes are already safe ( not counting piracy threat here...) ....

india can't project is military might in Pakistan AND 'further' than Pakistan (like Afghanistan , Central Asia etc..because Pakistan controls the strategic access to these regions ;) ) ....

All these billion $$$ just make internet fanboys happy and thats it...

Right now , even Saudi Air Force is technology way superior to IAF ...lol and Saudi Arabia has signed the deal of $ 90 billion with USA to further strengthen its military power..specially Air Force....

Remember india is happy that they are getting "RAFAEL" in FUTURE...whereas Saudi Air Force ALREADY has EUROFIGHTERS 2000 which are superior to Rafael ....

Lol saudi puppets can't even run their toys without approval of their masters.And most of it is flown by mercenaries.
As for pakistan navy blocking us in the west,wake up already.And how is china blocking us in the east?PLAN is in SCS.our zone of interest is gulf to malacca straits and we can and will defend our interests in this area.

What is India going to do by hoarding all those weapons?

Its a 1.3 million strong force, that needs to protect itself from a force of about 3 million (strategically and militarily speaking). Given the fact that most Tanks today come with very good armor, we might need more missiles than necessary, to account for losses, damages, inaccurate firing etc etc., India actually has less than what it needs at the moment. Hence the purchases. Although I'd be happier if we go for more joint ventures. Hopefully that will happen in the future.

Buying Euro fighter or Rafale is one thing and getting TOT and establishing a local defense industry is another thing.

You did not know about Saudi Eurofighter deal? It comes with complete ToT ...Saudis are ALREADY making parts such as targeting pods for their Eurofighters etc...

And Saudi Eurofighters are superior to ANYTHING india has or will have in the near future ( minus PAKFA ...if it is inducted on time...)

Anyways , my main point stays there.... india can't project is military power so why waste money?

Even Saudi Arabia projected its military power...they send their forces in Yemen , Bahrain..backed by their threatening air power to counter the Iranian-backed uprisings in these countries..and guess what? Saudi Arabia projected its military might "successfully" ! .... what's the point of india's military spending? you couldn't even project your military successfully in ....are u ready?....SRI LANKA!!!! :laugh:

:rolleyes: No wonder Pakistan sucks in Geo politics and gets hammered by all and sundry..... lage raho.

Yeah gets 'hammered' by great india who can only bark on Pakistan when its 200 civilians are brutally slaughtered? Surgical Strikes anyone? :lol:

BTW , don't act like little clueless kid.....counter the point being made .... india can't even project its power on Pakistan...whats the point of spending so much money on your useless corrupt military? :meeting:

No oil money here, And unlike KSA and pakistan, we aren't vassal states of bigger powers

No oil money here? Well no toiletless god forsaken disases stricken HUNDRED OF MILLIONS poor "there" ;) See the point? Again , uptil now...little bhartis have not engaged the actual point being made....

your dear india is insignificant , strategically locked nation ...you can't project your military power ANYWHERE...so whats the point of wasting so much money on it? You can keep your delusions of "one of the most powerful airforce in the world (with bought planes :lol:) " ...but the "reality" remains that even Royal Saudi Air Force is stronger than poorly maintained/trained iaf... Well no , indians DID improve their pilot training alot after the spanking they got from PAF...so I'll say that RSAF pilots and iaf pilots are just about the same now... So again....reply to the point being made.

Yeah india is not a vassal state...and saudia/Pakistan is? :rofl::lol:

There is a "reason" why Western media 'loves' india and give negative coverage to Pakistan , Saudi Arabia , China , Iran etc etc... We know who is "vassal state" ... Even Chinese call you "worshipers of white masters" ... LOL ...khair anyways , don't wanna go their....just reply on topic.

Lol saudi puppets can't even run their toys without approval of their masters.And most of it is flown by mercenaries.
As for pakistan navy blocking us in the west,wake up already.And how is china blocking us in the east?PLAN is in SCS.our zone of interest is gulf to malacca straits and we can and will defend our interests in this area.

Well you are an dumb-***....

It happened right infront of your eyes and you are still sleeping? West opposed Saudi iron-hammer in Yemen , Bahrain etc...did KSA care? NO! They deployed their military might in two foreign countries against another regional power (Iran)...and Saudis did it successfully and West couldn't stop them....

Days of mercenaries are over dear stone-age fellow. Now Saudi pilots fly their F-15s , Tornados , Eurofighters etc ....

BTW , I never said Pakistan Navy will block india in the west....I said "Pakistan" blocks india from "projecting" its military power in South Asia and even further...like Afghanistan/central asia etc...Pakistan control the strategic access to these lands...you can't do sh!t against Pakistan....so yeah..

BTW , is india planning to project its naval power in Middle-East? Against Iranian Navy , Saudi Navy etc? Are you kidding or something? LOL! Because you just mentioned "Pak Navy blocking us in the West" .... so is india expanding towards the "west" ? :what:

BTW , just wait few years...once Pakistan Navy's strategic command becomes operational effectively...we WILL also be blocking your navy too :cheers: Go cry but thats the reality...

Yeah gets 'hammered' by great india who can only bark on Pakistan when its 200 civilians are brutally slaughtered? Surgical Strikes anyone? :lol:

Results speak for themselves, after 2008 terrorism in India is rarely witnessed, 2,3 minor instances that's all. You cannot say the same for Pakistan.

We have got brains and know there are better ways of taking revenge than going for war.

Results speak for themselves, Pakistan today is nobody, it is discussed only for two reasons.
1) Safe Heaven for terrorist.
2) Cheap access to Afghanistan.

You have nothing else to talk about.

Well you are an dumb-***....

It happened right infront of your eyes and you are still sleeping? West opposed Saudi iron-hammer in Yemen , Bahrain etc...did KSA care? NO! They deployed their military might in two foreign countries against another regional power (Iran)...and Saudis did it successfully and West couldn't stop them....

Days of mercenaries are over dear stone-age fellow. Now Saudi pilots fly their F-15s , Tornados , Eurofighters etc ....

BTW , I never said Pakistan Navy will block india in the west....I said "Pakistan" blocks india from "projecting" its military power in South Asia and even further...like Afghanistan/central asia etc...Pakistan control the strategic access to these lands...you can't do sh!t against Pakistan....so yeah..

BTW , is india planning to project its naval power in Middle-East? Against Iranian Navy , Saudi Navy etc? Are you kidding or something? LOL! Because you just mentioned "Pak Navy blocking us in the West" .... so is india expanding towards the "west" ? :what:

BTW , just wait few years...once Pakistan Navy's strategic command becomes operational effectively...we WILL also be blocking your navy too :cheers: Go cry but thats the reality...
bhai jan ye saudi saudi kya laga rakha hai??:undecided:
.............and i thot they are cheerleaders for china....but i guess now they started cheerleading for saudi also....

rafale was one of the best and comparable to EF but when da result of MMRCA was declared, suddenly EF became better....and guess what now evn jfs and J10s are categorized better than rafale....IAF experts are nuts that they conducted 620 tests and declared rafale as winner.
People talk big about our pilot training and give examples of past but when we speak about their poor trained army referring to past they blindly present 1 ****= 10 hindu equation...
Talking about "projecting power" dont know why **** ministers show concerns over indian presence in afganistan, why they have problems if india wants an air force base in Tajik land for its "poorly trained and ill-equipped" air force.
i really don't know why some country has to issue daily warnings about indias presence in SCS region.
talking about $$$ expenditure on our armed forces, firstly we have an unstable, 0 trustworthy, nuclear armed neighbor at west border which is a safe heaven for terrorists(common its proved dont deny even OBL was killed near your military base on your land)can easily slip in the hands of terrorists or pro-terrorist groups and on east we have another bully nation which issues daily warnings...what do you expect, should we sit idle??
secondly, whatever $$$ we spend on defense the money it is entirely ours! we never go and beg for soft loans or misuse the aid given for WOT by a foreign nation to arm our defense forces.. so, you don't have right to speak on our $$$ spending...you can only show your concerns!:agree:

on topic, israel helped india a lot before. we gain their technology and they gain $$. its a win-win scene for both... though our relation is not higher than.....and deeper than ....... but still its an important one.:tup:

Yea, we did bark during Kargil, which made you run and grunt in the US. :D

BTW , don't act like little clueless kid.....counter the point being made .... india can't even project its power on Pakistan...whats the point of spending so much money on your useless corrupt military? :meeting:

If we are clueless what is your army and govt doing spending so much of money on your nukes when they cannot defend their own borders and people?

No oil money here? Well no toiletless god forsaken disases stricken HUNDRED OF MILLIONS poor "there" ;) See the point? Again , uptil now...little bhartis have not engaged the actual point being made:

Yes we are a toiletless god forsaken disases stricken HUNDRED OF MILLIONS poor but we do have hospitals and housing schemes to counter them anyways no Jannath compared to you. ;)
Just wondering what is a terror stricken place with HUNDRED OF MILLONS rich (really rich :rofl:) really doing to counter that?

There is a "reason" why Western media 'loves' india and give negative coverage to Pakistan , Saudi Arabia , China , Iran etc etc... We know who is "vassal state" ... Even Chinese call you "worshipers of white masters" ... LOL ...khair anyways , don't wanna go their....just reply on topic.

That is an unfair statement for you to make and you know the attention that Pakistan gets in the western media. :rofl:. I dint understand your logic of comparing yourself to any one of the countries on the list of countries you have put in there. ( China, Saudi or Iran} where do you stand?

Results speak for themselves, after 2008 terrorism in India is rarely witnessed, 2,3 minor instances that's all. You cannot say the same for Pakistan.

We have got brains and know there are better ways of taking revenge than going for war.

Results speak for themselves, Pakistan today is nobody, it is discussed only for two reasons.
1) Safe Heaven for terrorist.
2) Cheap access to Afghanistan.

You have nothing else to talk about.

Duhh...Pakistan is fighting a "WAR" ...india isn't ...so obviously Pakistan will face more problems etc. Secondly , just cuz you say so ..it doesn't make it true. Pakistan is a 'nobody' and what is india? lol ... Pakistan is firmly entrenched in OIC (largest international body after UN) ..Pakistan's friendship with China is exemplary...no wonder indians get burns in their behinds about it...Pakistan enjoys better relations with Sri Lanka than india does. Relations between Iran and Pakistan are on all time high since revolution...Pakistan holds access to central Asia , Afghanistan , and warm waters...what is india? Nobody. No one cares about you...what is your importance in today's geopolitical great game? Oh yeah...a servant west want to use to contain China...

I don't know what "results" you are talking about? :lol: Its funny how indians ALWAYS talk about Pakistan with perspective of Western Media.... Talk about being mentally slaves...

Again..uptil now , bhartis have no replied to main premise of my post # 19