India, Russia to Sign $3.3Bln Nuclear Submarine Deal on 7 March - Report

Look at the consequence Pakistan is definitely working on containing terrorism, even if its a show they have started something that may end up as bridge between Indo-pak Talks, If they end terrorism that may lead to a better ties and maybe they even accept an LOC as IB and move on...

Those who don't learn from their past... become HISTORY...

Pakistan need some time to come out from the current economic mess... nothing else... doves will be eaten alive by hawks...

Russians milking the scared Indians.
They milked the with Vikramaditya and will keep milking them with junk.

The fear of that sword is self explanatory of why Pakistan showed instant peace gesture faster than the time maggi takes to cook, our submarines are lurking just 200NM from karachi, well Arihant doesnt even need to come close.
bakre ka masala banate samay agar ungli thodi kat bhi jaye toh bhi kya? pakne wala toh bakra hi hai....:cheers:

Continue, with this line of self stupidity of your awe. next crisis get same results. and treatment! I can only describe this submarine nonsense as desperate. your submarine was in international waters what do you want Pakistan to have done? sink it. correct course of action was to take pictures recording for your ridiculous behaviour of attention seeking race. do you want this navy captain to be on our next Pakistani X factor like your WC mig pilot? Was!

India, Russia to Sign $3.3Bln Nuclear Submarine Deal on 7 March - Report

Why are we leasing Chakra III again?

The first two leases are understandable; for training crew for INS Arihant and INS Arighat.

It is not like both subs will be on combat patrol together until all the 6 and later 10, are complete.

The crew can be sent to Russia in half the price and trained there while the remaining 4 submarines are being made.

This seems more like a waste of money.

Continue, with this line of self stupidity of your awe. next crisis get same results. and treatment! I can only describe this submarine nonsense as desperate. your submarine was in international waters what do you want Pakistan to have done? sink it. correct course of action was to take pictures recording for your ridiculous behaviour of attention seeking race. do you want this navy captain to be on our next Pakistani X factor like your WC mig pilot? Was!
Thats a tigers call where he wants to hunt, our tiger shark was roaming there in open with its periscope up, that shows its fearlessness and the Cruise missiles can be fired with perfect accuracy from 200NM....BTW wasnt it an old video?
secondly You wont be having much ammo after our initial strikes, our factories are churning weapons like crazy, bring on the thunder....8-)

Thats a tigers call where he wants to hunt, our tiger shark was roaming there in open with its periscope up, that shows its fearlessness and the Cruise missiles can be fired with perfect accuracy from 200NM....BTW wasnt it an old video?
secondly You wont be having much ammo after our initial strikes, our factories are churning weapons like crazy, bring on the thunder....8-)

errors and deadly mishaps can happen at anytime. so lets Not bring on Armageddon yet. there’s a entire ocean to play action man. kindly stay away from our waters!

We dont want to hurt you, but because you are the new lieutenant of china we have to be careful about your moves in long run, they want to suppress Indian economic growth, they dont want any competition from any one, soon Bigger factories would start searching for cheap labour and a Good port accessibility, what could be a better choice than India and Pakistan?? think about it, Its high time Pakistan should behave like civilized country and stop poking India over Kashmir, accept LOC as IB and finish it off....

Russians milking the scared Indians.
They milked the with Vikramaditya and will keep milking them with junk.

Indians will just ruin the reputation of this sub. They are not capable of handling advanced weapons.

and to protect the sea lines for herself and her allies in south east asia.
Vietnam ?
upload_2019-3-7_15-16-6.png