India nears catapult decision for second indigenous carrier

This is called planning

IN cant wait for the completion of first AC to decide about whether IAC 2 will use steam catapults or an electromagnetic aircraft launch system

J 31 and RD 93, SU 35.........hmmmm

with all the indian style 'planning' surely you will have space battleship in no time````and the joke continues

IAC 2 is envisaged as a far larger warship - with a displacement of approximately 60,000t - and could enter the fleet within 10 Plus 15 years

Your officer say that 10 to 15 years means 10 plus 15 years.
Its not a joke,why it is happend in a so big Country

IAC 2 is envisaged as a far larger warship - with a displacement of approximately 60,000t - and could enter the fleet within 10 Plus 15 years

you are talking too much son , you so called carrier took 12 year to get ready and other 6 month when flight test started , so watch you own house first,:wave:

Thought they'd go for nuclear rather than conventional. :confused:

English has never been your forte'.

veeky, you do not seem to be familiar with any "planning" as part of your life, hence you just wrote what you did.
But it does not matter in any way.
well i can understand your emotions , but how about not making personal comments?:angry:

another joke in making```better ask russians to build it for you lot````as they are much capable

Look who is talking here. A Country who do not even know what for Aircraft carrier is used(Floating Casino :cheesy:)

Bhai please dil mat dukhao yaar.. pahle se hi russia wale sh!t ac ne mazak bana rakha hai, IAC1 bhi un k piche hai delay k saat and upper se ek aur delay project ki starting ki baat...

with all the indian style 'planning' surely you will have space battleship in no time````and the joke continues

Listen,
Whatever my country does with my and my fellow citizen's money,is for us and us only. We may take 10 or 20 or 30 years to make things,be it a bullet or an aircraft carrier,and its our business. We inching forward towards a better future and as an Indian I am happy about it. Your concern is appreciated,though we don't expect it any further.

hey guys please leave those chinese trolls. just now only they started to use aircraft carrier. so they dont know anything about AC.

Dude, we are just starting to plan it. Planning for IAC 1 has finished years ago. The designers wont have anything better to do anyway

you are talking too much son , you so called carrier took 12 year to get ready and other 6 month when flight test started , so watch you own house first,:wave:

liaoning carrier start from 2005 when we decide to complete it

you forget to add that 30% work was already done.:no: and didnt need to go through design phase.

Thats why our emmisaries had presence all across the Indian ocean since 15th century whereas you guys got a$$ whacked by a tiny japanese island since time knows when.. :cheesy:

do not rub salt on his open wounds ,:no: