India is unable to fight a two front war with Pakistan and China

Nah, whatever Chinese friendly govt comes in will be neutralized. Intruded? Nah, there was massive genocide and we had to act. Don;t forget your invaded Tibet.

Tibet is a part of China from ancient times, your goverment also admit that Tibet is a part of PRC. As to whether BD members appreicta your kindness stopped the massive genocide, i will pass the question to BD members.

Evidence of what? Dalai Lama lives all over. Why is he a threat to China? China is afradi of one man? Why? Ask yourself why?

As for Asia NATO....the ground work is already being laid. We are going to take on China economically and militarily HAHA....our difference is what is going to unify the world.
i don't feel the threat you claim yet, keep trying.

Tibet is a part of China from ancient times, your goverment also admit that Tibet is a part of PRC. As to whether BD members appreicta your kindness stopped the massive genocide, i will pass the question to BD members.

Pakistan and Bangladesh is a part of Bharat from anicent times. Your support of Pakistan is not helping us to unite our parts. Our govt did not agree. We can always play ball like China, and find some issue to what we stated as being an error in translation haha. The govt that was in power was Western puppet that did not represent the views of the Indian ppl. Remember, we learn and adpt Chinese tricks very well. No need to pass questions. Bangladeshi's on this forum are not sincere and honest.

You can see where I am going with this. The more you provoke us, the more we can change tactics and open new channels to get our point across.

Pakistan and Bangladesh is a part of Bharat from anicent times. Our govt did not agree. We can always play ball like China, and find some issue to what we stated as being an error in translation haha. Remember, we learn and adpt Chinese tricks very well. No need to pass questions. Bangladeshi's on this forum are not sincere and honest.
mere ko bulaya ? :P

if u want to form asian Nato, then u need China. in practically, China and India need each other for Asian's dominance of 21st century and support of other close neighbors :enjoy:

Pakistan and Bangladesh is a part of Bharat from anicent times. Our govt did not agree. We can always play ball like China, and find some issue to what we stated as being an error in translation haha. Remember, we learn and adpt Chinese tricks very well. No need to pass questions. Bangladeshi's on this forum are not sincere and honest.
can any one give anwser to this?@BDFOREVER

i don't feel the threat you claim yet, keep trying.

Im trying to threaten you WANG. Im asking you why do CHinese alwasy yap about Dalai Lama? He is Buddhist leader who cares for his ppl. The claim that Tibet was part of anicent China is BS because with such logic many ppl and countries can claim land due to anicent times.

mere ko bulaya ? :P

if u want to form asian Nato, then u need China. in practically, China and India need each other for Asian's dominance of 21st century and support of other close neighbors :enjoy:

Nope. Asia Nato woud be directed against China if keeps on being a bully.

can any one give anwser to this?@BDFOREVER

Why would you do that WANG? I told you not to involve others in our discussion. Now I must go.

You seem to underestimate the magnitude of importance India holds in World Affairs scenario.Ukraine and India are diametrically opposite in terms of world affairs.

Ukraine is the doorstep of Nato and Russia just trampled it. So i think west have more strategic interest in Ukraine and China then in india. While china being the factory of the world. But if you take china out of equation and we talk about india and Pakistan only then India would be priority in todays world.

It all depends on who starts the war, if it is India then the world will be on our side, hopefully.

Yawn......the world has seen who is aggressive in this region for decades. Even false attacks would be seen deceptive.

They are both pretty much "at bay".

They keep claiming our territories, one in Kashmir, and the other in Arunachal and we continue to retain both those terrorities despite their decades of attempts. We don't need to keep them at any more bay.

The use of that word is highly debatable and disputed.

P.S. We have held on to Azad Kashmir for longer then you have held Jammu Kashmir.....yet you could never even 'attempt' to reclaim it. Why?

Yawn......the world has seen who is aggressive in this region for decades. Even false attacks would be seen deceptive.

World opinion and 'interpretation' of 'aggressor', 'terrorist' etc. change with that of the Super Powers and China is one of the strongest countries and the fastest emerging super power.

i beg to differ....! its not the allies who have sufferd, its the slave allies who suffer...the country which bows down to them suffer....we hv nvr done tht nor wil we do it in the near future, we are not pak, uk or canada...
ITS OUR WAY OR THE HIGHWAY....! :)

So I guess it will be the 'HIGHWAY' then!

Ukraine is the doorstep of Nato and Russia just trampled it. So i think west have more strategic interest in Ukraine and China then in india. While china being the factory of the world. But if you take china out of equation and we talk about india and Pakistan only then India would be priority in todays world.
Ukraine is situated in such a junction that only attack by the West could come through Black Sea.But for that you have to neutralise Russia's Black Sea fleet which is next to impossible.Also Russia's annexation was supported by the locals which makes it tough for the govt to act as it would be seen as military brutality against its own population.
Coming to India,we are not so insignificant that anyone could trample on us and we would be defenceless.Our Armed forces have enough firepower to hold China and Pakistan in an defensive position.

IA/IAF/IN always goes like this; buy me everything i want, or China will kick my a$$.:taz:

Ukraine is situated in such a junction that only attack by the West could come through Black Sea.But for that you have to neutralise Russia's Black Sea fleet which is next to impossible.Also Russia's annexation was supported by the locals which makes it tough for the govt to act as it would be seen as military brutality against its own population.
Coming to India,we are not so insignificant that anyone could trample on us and we would be defenceless.Our Armed forces have enough firepower to hold China and Pakistan in an defensive position.
Pakistan yes, China hell no.

We are not. China is not a stupid state and does not dance to the tunes of a rogue state. There will be no war between India and China.
You guys lucky we Chinese are sane people, IAF should stop being a crying baby ASAP. Your mon just can't just buy you all toys you want.

Indian military despite all its bluster still cannot hold back its two principle adversaries at bay.

Difficult to face joint China-Pak threat: IAF - Hindustan Times

Difficult to face joint China-Pak threat: IAF
Rahul Singh, Hindustan Times New Delhi, February 18, 2014

First Published: 22:46 IST(18/2/2014) | Last Updated: 00:40 IST(19/2/2014)

The Indian Air Force has dropped a bomb with its alarming admission that it will be difficult for it to tackle a combined threat from China and Pakistan, raising questions about the country's ability to fight a two-front war.

The IAF has told a Parliamentary panel that Pakistan would certainly fish in troubled waters if China were to launch offensive operations against India. It, however, stressed that China may not pose "a collusive threat" if hostilities were to break out between India and Pakistan.

Setting off alarm bells, a senior IAF officer informed the Parliamentary standing committee on defence that a "collusive threat" from China and Pakistan would be difficult to tackle but the air force was prepared for it.

"We have made plans in case of contingency-III (two-front war)," he said, adding that India had upgraded its policy against China from dissuasion to deterrence.

The IAF currently operates 34 fighter squadrons, against a desirable 42. In a report tabled in Parliament on Tuesday, the panel asked the IAF to scale up its capabilities by speeding up the acquisition of 126 French Rafale fighters, a deal worth Rs. 120,000 crore.

The panel flagged concerns about poor border infrastructure on the Indian side, at a time when China has ramped road, rail and air connectivity across the line of actual control (LAC).

The panel warned that the pace of China's military modernisation and infrastructure development had affected the "strategic balance" between the two countries.

"Our defence forces must develop the capability to fight a multi-front war," the panel said. India is years behind the Chinese military with the neighbour currently outnumbering the country's combat power by a 3:1 ratio. India's hopes to bridge the gap in the next 15 years hinge on availability of funds.

Finance minister P Chidambaram on Monday announced that the defence budget for 2014-15 had been hiked from Rs. 203,672 crore to Rs. 224, 000 crore, a 10% increase over last fiscal's outlay.

However, the meagre increase in the capital expenditure could hit the modernisation plans of the armed forces. The capital outlay has been increased from Rs. 86,740 crore to Rs. 89,587 crore in the interim budget for 2014-15, a hike of barely 3.2%.

China's official, but underreported, defence budget for 2013-14 stands at Rs. 594,000 crore.
ROFL at some dreams... Can't help it... someone tell me ..what are the odds of China joining hands with Pakistan in event of a war with India... has that ever happened in History... will it ever happen in future... China India ties are not great, but they are also not that bad to trigger a war... and if thats what Pakistanis are hoping for....phir to bhi...Sochte hi reh jaooge.