India hits out at Pakistan for Kashmir rallies

I would say that he was irresponsible that he created a country when he WAS AWARE that he will not be able to see it through. He did not make plans for succession. He did not lay out the groundwork of a nation. He knew while becoming PM that he won't have time to fulfill that responsibility. Somebody else who was bigger was more apt for the chair. But no....He had to become PM. He should have become father any guided a new PM while being in the govt but not PM. Keeping in mind his medical condition. That I would have truly respected.

We Indians see politics differently. We honestly see through shit.

You dont respect your father of the nation... why would you respect others... il leave you to rant after this post.. TC.

first link is about Canadian aboriginals something ? but yes, it's a great shame we have so much poverty here.

kids dying from malnourishment, kids dying from jihadi bullets.. 3rd world problems, we're in the same boat but India want development, Pakistan it seems wants only jihad.. Kashmir, that's the rallying call for your politicians, is that the only thing binding you lot together as your nation state falls apart ?

there is no chance of such election . no poor and honest can win in this mass dirty game 80% pakistan is rural .and in rural pakistan sardars vaderaas khans will disappear a person f he try to submit nomination papers against them for election . no party give seats to poor honest and even capable person . all is black .

All the best anyway

You dont respect your father of the nation... why would you respect others... il leave you to rant after this post.. TC.

Whatt ??

It is sacred now ?? To discuss politics ???

Remember, 1947 was also politics.

British were the puppet masters, we were the puppets, Jinnah and Nehru were the strings.

Thank partition though !

I thank Jinnah sahab...no two ways about it !

inke bas ki nahi hai democracy, once things get worse in Pakistan they'll get another military dictator, already in the making infact. and they love it LOL :haha:

Baat toh tumhari bhi sahi hai waise(to an extent)

Kashmir holiday today, i was able to enjoy my morning golf today. At least i've got that going for me, which is nice. I hope India doesn't object.

We strongly object this,golf is a useless game :feminist:

Why we even need to give heeds to such reckless country... Let them do whatever we should remain unfazed by the actions of our neighbours..........
Day is not far cost of Kashmir would cause Pakistan a irreparable loss as a nation....

under hindu rashtra WE WILL INVADE THE ENTIRE GLOBE JAI SHRI RAM MODI JI KI JAY

. . . . .
Jai Pakistani ji KI.. :D
I can say the following honestly and with sincerity:

wrt operation zarb-e-azb .. Pakistan army, air force ki jai ho !

just as long as your falcons don't make a sharp right and head this way :astagh:

anyway, international border banao, mamla hal karo.. what do you say ?

I can say the following honestly and with sincerity:

wrt operation zarb-e-azb .. Pakistan army, air force ki jai ho !

just as long as your falcons don't make a sharp right and head this way :astagh:

anyway, international border banao, mamla hal karo.. what do you say ?

WRT Kashmir.. darmian ka rasta banao yara... some sort of a joint rule... na hamara na tumhara... sub ka ..:lol:

Kashmir is the only hurdle between peace in the region..