India hits out at Pakistan for Kashmir rallies

Dream?

In last 70 years, We have carved out 4 Muslim states out of 'Dharmic land' with a population larger than Europe. While we also left a 'strategic deposit' of hundreds of millions of Muslims inside your heartland. In 50 years time they'll be 50% of your population. Only thing we have to do is to 'wait'. The one with the clock is you while the ones with the time is us.

You wait, while those reserves enjoy India and democracy.

The reason pakistan was created was that there was NO OTHER WAY for Jinnah to become a
Prime minister of a country.

The country which could not coexist with others in society in 1947 can not coexist today with the rest of the world and regularly appears in failed state index. Indians see no surprise.

i think rallies are freedom of every human group or whatever

Agreed but we think that Pakistan has more important issues to address which it should pay more attention to & not waste it's time on something it will never get

and you think they care any issue ? mery bhai jin logoon ne 2-4 crrore kharch ker ke election jeeta hai un ko problems se kya lena dena ? they are busy in thier work its south asia jaani .

Bangladesh forget, balouchistan forget, Karachi secterian killing forget, kamran airbase forget, PNS mehran airbase forget, Karachi airport forget, Peshawar forget.... Finally Pakistan forget.....but Kashmir not forget..

Arch rivals actually have to 'rival'.

Having nuisance value does not mean 'rival'.
thats why your politician cant even win a election without bashing Pakistan in their speeches :D :D

Bangladesh forget, balouchistan forget, Karachi secterian killing forget, kamran airbase forget, PNS mehran airbase forget, Karachi airport forget, Peshawar forget.... Finally Pakistan forget.....but Kashmir not forget..

2000 indian kids died today of starvation.. forget... failed trolling on PDF. :tup:

You wait, while those reserves enjoy India and democracy.

The reason pakistan was created was that there was NO OTHER WAY for Jinnah to become a
Prime minister of a country.

The country which could not coexist with others in society in 1947 can not coexist today with the rest of the world and regularly appears in failed state index. Indians see no surprise.

Jinnah was offered the chair by Gandhi.. he declined.. he was sick ... he hid that fact from others... and barely after an year ... he passed away due to illness..

and you think they care any issue ? mery bhai jin logoon ne 2-4 crrore kharch ker ke election jeeta hai un ko problems se kya lena dena ? they are busy in thier work its south asia jaani .

Hopefully in the next elections Pakistani Awam will elect a better leader & also a better leader will emerge for them to vote

Winning 62,65,99 everything... the reality:

download (2).jpg

Hopefully in the next elections Pakistani Awam will elect a better leader & also a better leader will emerge for them to vote
there is no chance of such election . no poor and honest can win in this mass dirty game 80% pakistan is rural .and in rural pakistan sardars vaderaas khans will disappear a person f he try to submit nomination papers against them for election . no party give seats to poor honest and even capable person . all is black .

Carved out four?you carved out only one and you cant even keep it with yourself from partitioning.. Do not put your failure on us... Anyone can talk big. But the truth is you cant do zilch about Israel or India.. All you can do is fight against each other.. Most of the so called muslim nation is ready to take arms against each other or destroying themselves from inside.. Come back to reality for a change..

Reality sucks man. That's why most of them prefer to live in la-la land.