India has no problems that can't be solved by killing a million Indians/day

i knew US was somehow involved in lca late devlopment lollllll .
And i think he is right, Pakistan should not wait for US to escalate tension and launch pre emptive strikes on New york and london with warning retaliation will mean more cities destruction.......
Are bhai Zaid hamid aur uska safaid ghooda ready hua ki nahi, jaldi ameerika par jeehad ka time aa gaya ....lollllllllllllllll

excellent article satishchandra
or his assistant
wateva'
dont listen to these folks[u know picking on the new guy thingy]
btw i really wanted to ask you
as an outsider, what do you think of the human race?

Where is adios amegos he always deletes anything that talk about pakistan saying unverified source or propogenda but anything against India :tup:

Who's this new loony? A clone created using cells from Zion Hamid and Bharat Verma? With a little Fizzzz added.

Don't bring Bharat Verma's name while talking about loony Zaid Hamid just to create semblance of equality .

Bhavar Verma is an ex-military genuine defense expert , unlike Zaid Hamid who giving warning/invitation to hindus ofi india to accept in Islam before launches Ghazw-i -hind riding on a horseback.

I think Hafizz has finally met his match

sgen72l.jpg

who is this guy is he distant great grand daddy of zyid hamid or what he is worst than him..............