India has more to lose if another war erupts with Pakistan: NYT editorial

india a successful strong nation? Is that what you call a successful nation:

India has one third of world's poorest, says World Bank - Telegraph

Five Myths About India's Poverty | Richard Dobbs

Filthy India Photos, Chinese Netizen Reactions – chinaSMACK

If Pakistan is a failure because we FAIL to make the above the reality of Pakistan than I'm ultra glad to be a failure. I hope the above never happens to Pakistan. The above is truly disturbing. I have been to the poorest of the poor parts of Pakistan but it is nowhere near as bad as those images. Being serious.

I don't get what is new in this???
Of-course India has to lose much more. India is poised for excellent economic growth and prosperity in the near future. A war would definitely push us back by a decade or two.
Pakistan on the hand well.. Doesn't have as much to lose.

beggar lol what about your self peps begging for rafales first 120 then 36 and at end got ""thainga "" and we are going good getting hind and then bell viper you keep on crying

u beggars cant afford to eat wants to fight with us.
all your weapons are donated.
u.s donates its weapons that no longer need or military surpass.

look at yourself through international eyes.

want to fight us:rofl:.

and with the nuclear weapons. india will loose its most western areas but pak will be written off from the world man. :rofl:

you will fights with stones and sticks:rofl:

and with the nuclear weapons. india will loose its most western areas but pak will be written off from the world man. :rofl:
go get some hand on research then come here to cry on your ***

you will fights with stones and sticks:rofl:
to kya jannat to mil jayegi ... waise bhi kissi non muslim ko jannat nahi mil sakti :coffee:

go get some hand on research then come here to cry on your ***
what to search the thing is u have nothing to loose.what u loose is all of ur land.:agree:

to kya jannat to mil jayegi ... waise bhi kissi non muslim ko jannat nahi mil sakti :coffee:

jannat is on ur inside man on your heart and soul.you wont find heaven in the skys.:agree:

as like you loose your land in 65 and started crying to stop war and ran to your fathers in UNO :lol:

what1.gif

Tashkent Declaration - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

No war will happen . Other than cross border firing nothing will happen .The war in the future will be on the economic front .India should just improve commercial ties with other countries and capture market share of other countries. At the end of the day , Money trumps everything (in International Politics).

as like you loose your land in 65 and started crying to stop war and ran to your fathers in UNO :lol:
look the threat tittle man if another war broke. and in future you will loose 100% of ur land and then there will be no UNO to help u.

Well dint they realize that pakistan is waging a proxy war as they cant fight an open war ? But any way no point in fighting war with pakistan theres nothing to gain only wasteful expenditure.

Yes....its Indian Mentality and their strategy....do the bad job and then immediately start blaming the other party before they blame on you......Every time they blamed on Pakistan they never bring any proofs.....Even if Pakistan said, let's take this matter to UN and let the UN decide who is wrong and who is right...every time Indian Run away...They are specialists in Blame Games only.....You tell them....that somewhere in Indian somebody is killed....and their media immediately, even that murder is in process will open fires towards Pakistan..without even knowing the end results.....

What else proofs can other than this....the Baluchistan Ferrari Leaders who are surrendering their weapons in Pakistan they openly accepted that they were trained by RAW in Afghanistan to destabilize Pakistan.

pak wants to fight us with its donated weapons. ha ha ha ha...:rofl:

like the 3 donated z-10.:rofl: