India Deploys Scorpene-Class INS Kalvari Sub

LOL.... Make up your mind on which propaganda you want to do.

Was it in International waters or did it invade pakistan ? :lol:

If it was in International water, how can you "intercept" it ? :cheesy:
Because of tension war mongering by India, its close to our EEZ that's why we intercept may be checking preparedness of PN/ on spy mission, you're humiliated, and you have negative ratings show that you're comes only for troll not for positive discussions, all and all we stopped another intrusion attempt by India @Nityam :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

its snorkeling to get the oxygen and in international water not in our EEZ then we intercept it get some shame @Nityam o_O

:agree:

Floating doesn't means as warning, its sign of surrender and retreat, its international procedure you fool @Nityam
Yeah because Pakistani eez is the only place to get oxygen so sub has to surface....
Understandably impressive logic

Because of tension war mongering by India, its close to our EEZ that's why we intercept may be checking preparedness of PN/ on spy mission, you're humiliated, and you negative ratings show that you're comes only for troll not for positive discussions, all and all we stopped another another intrusion attempt by India @Nityam :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

So your claim is that PN "intercept" Naval vessels in International waters ? :P

Sounds totally legit.

Yeah because Pakistani eez is the only place to get oxygen so sub has to surface....
Understandably impressive logic
And other troll comes in when detected its a international procedure to sub to be surfaced/surrendering and retreating @kris

its snorkeling to get the oxygen and in international water not in our EEZ then we intercept it get some shame @Nityam o_O

:agree:

Floating doesn't means as warning, its sign of surrender and retreat, its international procedure you fool @Nityam
WOW where was the white flag? chota baccha hai kya tu?:disagree:

And that is getting caught again and again trying to sneak into Pakistani waters. They are doing a splendid job of that.

Make up your mind. It was in international waters on in pakistani waters ? :P

So your claim is that PN "intercept" Naval vessels in International waters ? :P

Sounds totally legit.
Because we expecting some misadventure by IN and i already to told its comes close to our EEZ that why we intercepts if we don't intercept it might be in our waters you retard, we stop expected intrusion by IN @Nityam

So your logic is that a submarine was attempting to "invade" pakistan by snorkeling in your EEZ ? :lol:

Trolling , its a international procedure to surrender and agree for retreating, not invading you troll but might be on spy mission to check the preparedness of PN, your post is reported for your baseless trolling/rants @Nityam

tu rehne de, tu aur gurudutt ek hi maal phonkte ho!!!!:lol:
reported for your trolling @pahdi :blah::blah:

You mean Indian Navy is the only Navy in the world where accidents occur ? :cheesy:
No but you guys are consistent with it and then boast about the Infian navy doing what it does. All I have seen is mishap after mishap...