India claims Pakistan was scared

There will b a re test of pak defenses and soon..

So no worries. We will get another chance soon
India has started working on improving the defenses of it air bases. Jodhpur air base work has begun on Surface to Air site.

We need to keep an eye on that

We shud also increase our cruise missile numbers exponentially..

As iranians have showed in aramco attack a dedicated cruise missiles strike will pass through best of defences

if you want to have some laugh and cheer up mood during lock down in corona virus watch this funny interview of iaf ex air chief

Abb kutch to un ko apni Izat rakhni hay
20 saal se dunya ko tung kya hua tha her roz bol bol ke, ke koi hamain rokey hum Pakistan ka yeh ker dain gye aur woh ker dain gye....shurgical ishtrike ker dain gye, 350 atan wadi mar dain gye

end me kya hua, hum ne hath pe thuk laga ke un ki 'G' pe thupar marey aur dunya ne dekha

ab unhain itna to bolney do yaar.

Reactions: Mrc
It was the most stupid mistake of Pakistam of not giving India a good
thumping when they had the chance. They should of knocked a few
more jets out, atleast get 2 or 3 kills for the JF 17 thunders when they
had the chance.

Then to make matters worse they released the pilot, it is a saying of Jinnah
that weakness invites aggression.

Since then India has put Kashmir on lockdown and they are plotting to attack
again by learning from their mistakes.
Hindsight is great.

It was the most stupid mistake of Pakistam of not giving India a good
thumping when they had the chance. They should of knocked a few
more jets out, atleast get 2 or 3 kills for the JF 17 thunders when they
had the chance.

Then to make matters worse they released the pilot, it is a saying of Jinnah
that weakness invites aggression.

Since then India has put Kashmir on lockdown and they are plotting to attack
again by learning from their mistakes.

I've heard this before but the truth is Pakistan would put itself in a precarious position if it did. As a fact, we do know that SAMs were active. Second, IAF could easily dodge BVRs that were fired from the distance they were. To really shoot, they had to come closer risking the mission and being in range of any Indian offensive.

What they could have really done to cause damage is lob the bombs at the intended target. That they could. That would have sent a clear message. However, saying it was purposefully lead out of the range of the target proved it did not have an appetite for a war. By doing so, it opened possibilities of limited confrontation for India and India revoked special status on Kashmir.

A. How do you know it was a Saudi demand?
B. Why should have held on to Abhinandan and violated Geneva convention what value that would have brought?

I do not know about any Saudi demand. However, holding Abhinandan for longer would have caused more pain for India. Don't forget the Pakistani narrative here was that India attacked a harmless madrasa and of course its pertinent to remind every one that both countries are nuclear powers. So, if you are going with a narrative that a harmless school was attacked, you could have held Abhi for longer and force India to answer some really tough questions. The pressure on Modi from common citizens for Abhi was immense - a lost opportunity as far as war games go even in my mind and I'm a proud Indian!

Dekha bhag gya jub me larney aya tu, dar gya sala dar gya (men while wiping blood from his chin)

USA intervened. Trump and Pompeo personally guaranteed IMF bailout if Abhi was released. Indian threats are irrelevant to Pakistan.

I've heard this before but the truth is Pakistan would put itself in a precarious position if it did. As a fact, we do know that SAMs were active. Second, IAF could easily dodge BVRs that were fired from the distance they were. To really shoot, they had to come closer risking the mission and being in range of any Indian offensive.

What they could have really done to cause damage is lob the bombs at the intended target. That they could. That would have sent a clear message. However, saying it was purposefully lead out of the range of the target proved it did not have an appetite for a war. By doing so, it opened possibilities of limited confrontation for India and India revoked special status on Kashmir.

I do not know about any Saudi demand. However, holding Abhinandan for longer would have caused more pain for India. Don't forget the Pakistani narrative here was that India attacked a harmless madrasa and of course its pertinent to remind every one that both countries are nuclear powers. So, if you are going with a narrative that a harmless school was attacked, you could have held Abhi for longer and force India to answer some really tough questions. The pressure on Modi from common citizens for Abhi was immense - a lost opportunity as far as war games go even in my mind and I'm a proud Indian!

I think Imran Khan was not looking for a war, he wanted things to settle down , because we both know if things escalated, Imran Khan couldnt stop it.

He infact was saying if things esclate it would be out of my hands to control the situation. Im pretty sure you understand what he was trying to say.

A Youtube video is not " India claims". Youtube videos and tweets and Facebook and whatsapp and TikTok is NOT what "India claims" "India said" or "India policy"

I think Imran Khan was not looking for a war, he wanted things to settle down , because we both know if things escalated, Imran Khan couldnt stop it.

He infact was saying if things esclate it would be out of my hands to control the situation. Im pretty sure you understand what he was trying to say.
If nuclear was was a strong possibility, I seriously believe India would have not attacked in the first place. The one plausible reason in my mind was the dire economic situation in Pakistan. That for me was the reason why India attacked and also defined the scope of Pakistan's retaliation.

A. How do you know it was a Saudi demand?
B. Why should have held on to Abhinandan and violated Geneva convention what value that would have brought?
sssshhhh. he is a car dealer he has all the inside information.

Part about cruise missile attack on Karachi was true, however, it was US Secretary Pompeo that intervened and gave tipoff to ISI. Pakistan then told India they will send 3 missiles for every 1 missile from India and then India backed off.

If nuclear was was a strong possibility, I seriously believe India would have not attacked in the first place. The one plausible reason in my mind was the dire economic situation in Pakistan. That for me was the reason why India attacked and also defined the scope of Pakistan's retaliation.

Economic Situation or the Indian Attack on 26th Feb 2019 was not enough to deter Pakistan as we all saw what happened on 27th Feb 2019.

I dont think India actually achieved anything like the nuclear bluff call or sending a strong message because like I said Pakistan was not detered.

We dont want a war with India but if we are forced into a war we wont back off.

Imran khan kept saying if this thing escalates , than the situation is out of my hands and we know who will be calling the Shots.

I think this message was for International Audience , not for India.

27th Feb 2019 was a loud and clear message for India.