India aborts a human Moon mission

india aborts moon mission because no country went on moon yet.... (america never went on moon).... The reason is simple. We are not allowed to go on moon.... America tried to go but been kicked out midway by aggresive Aliens.... Russia never even tried because they know going on moon is banned by the moon owners aka aggresive aliens.... China will try but it will fail like hell because the aggressive aliens will jam chinese software inside spacecraft.... Top american NASA scientists and Russian Scientists already have said that going on moon is not allowed....

So all that "one step for a man, giant leap for mankind " was all fraud, Scam????

lol..only one country achieved manned moon mission..so,according to you,all the other nationals should wake up from delusion.. :cheesy:

on topic..age of manned moon mission is over(until colonization of moon) as it is far more costly,dangerous and its better to send a rover than a human as probe can perform its job much much longer than a man.no need to send a man in moon right now.Chandrayan-2 is on right track and via it,india'll send an orbiter,a rover and a russian lander.the rover will analyse and will send data about samples from there.

haters gonna hate and trollers gonna troll.but Chandrayan-2 will rock the world just like Chandrayan-1. :cheers:

kid``dig more 'moon mission' threads on PDF you will find out that many delusional indians jumping up and down because they 'planned' to land man on moon on 2020 based on which India's space tech is ahead of China lol```

You said China better than Russia in space tech, height of cheerleading. :rofl::rofl:

what are you talking about? Russian tech is as outdated as hell. Just count the accidents reported or covered up from Russia military tech in the last 3 years I guess the number will amaze you. The only heritage Russia got from USSR is some military tech OF 1980s OR EARLIER!

From then Russia has lost 20 years till now. Kindly look through their new bird T50, what a failure. T50 is hardly in the league of F22, J20, or even the folded F35 or the new J31.

Aside from technologies, a maned moon mission need other preparations. Huge capital investment, Huge human resource arrangement, Huge equipment amassment from Navigation system, Super electronics, Bio tech, etc.... in short, only the US and China have all element to guarantee a maned moon mission.

Aray Bhai, first ask your SUPARCO to do something new apart from the painting job, then make comment on India's space program. :lol::lol:

gigawatt, not for the first time you bring your foolishness, is suparco written anywhere in this thread so please guide me :lol:

what are you talking about? Russian tech is as outdated as hell. Just count the accidents reported or covered up from Russia military tech in the last 3 years I guess the number will amaze you. The only heritage Russia got from USSR is some military tech OF 1980s OR EARLIER!

From then Russia has lost 20 years till now. Kindly look through their new bird T50, what a failure. T50 is hardly in the league of F22, J20, or even the folded F35 or the new J31.

Aside from technologies, a maned moon mission need other preparations. Huge capital investment, Huge human resource arrangement, Huge equipment amassment from Navigation system, Super electronics, Bio tech, etc.... in short, only the US and China have all element to guarantee a maned moon mission.

China is nowhere near Russia.

Countries which does not have any Space capabilities...are trolling...real funny...

If India decides to go to moon ....you troll
Now India decides not to go to moon .....you still troll

Nobody can stop you ...happy trolling ;)

China is nowhere near Russia.

back up your words if not trolling.

China is way ahead of Russia in all top techs as of today.

let give you a harsh fact. The Russians are not only blackmailing you in your defense contract such as A.C., but they are challenged by techs. T50 is a bullsh1t too and your investment is in vain since it can never be in a fight with F22, J20, F35 or the newcomer J31.

Then why China still buy weapons from Russia and later copycat it. :lol::lol:

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3427776 said:
gigawatt, not for the first time you bring your foolishness, is suparco written anywhere in this thread so please guide me :lol:

you got the answer for what you meant. :lol:

Should be put down on priority list rather than aborting it. 2 decades after today, these missions will be needed. I hope we don't abort Moon and Mars mission at least.

let give you a harsh fact. The Russians are not only blackmailing you in your defense contract such as A.C., but they are challenged by techs. T50 is a bullsh1t too and your investment is in vain since it can never be in a fight with F22, J20, F35 or the newcomer J31.

Dont make your self laughter stock...China still purchases hardware from russia and russian technicians are base of chinese fleet.
Even in navy,airforce and in missile tech,china dont even come close to russia leave aside U.S.

I don't see one in the since 2008, most are cheap ads of fake news, from Russian defense contractors.

They signed contract of mi 17 choppers..

http://pik.tv/en/news/story/46753-russia-to-deliver-52-mi-17-helicopters-to-china

Any reliable source? Those mentioned in the OP isn't reliable at all
Neither have I read it,nor is it on tv channels,so nothing but BS

I still cant believe we had a manned moon mission scheduled for 2020 it would be some sort of miracle if we are able to conduct a human space flight till then (which most probably wont be happening atleast a decade from now)