India a Country of Hindus and of Their Descendants - Dr. Swamy

not as much as NE
i am not talking about religion yaar
It funds available for development to them
religion is separate and development is a diff issue

Funds were not avilable anywhere because they killed any funds in India by their socialism. What was left over went in loot. I have seen the same road on MG Road being tarred every year year after year, but every other street apart from 2-3 km radius in Bangalore was mud road not all that long ago. NE terrain also being hilly was a problem for such a pathetically poor country. I am not talking religion at all. It was the nasty comment by that guy that brought it in.

Sure,sure..and muslims are the best people on earth,jews are evil and are committing genocide..yada yada blah blah and some more.

Wow, you think I am a Muslim? Are you nuts?

Funds were not avilable anywhere because they killed any funds in India by their socialism. What was left over went in loot. I have seen the same road on MG Road being tarred every year year after year, but every other street apart from 2-3 km radius in Bangalore was mud road not all that long ago. NE terrain also being hilly was a problem for such a pathetically poor country. I am not talking religion at all. It was the nasty comment by that guy that brought it in.

Wow, you think I am a Muslim? Are you nuts?
Obviously your mind is not good enough to get the jab.

Oh you doubt whether SE Asia is dharmic. Well, you will find out when you move over there.

Do join a dance group and act out the Hanuman part there. I hear they pay well.

Oh you doubt whether SE Asia is dharmic. Well, you will find out when you move over there.

No it isn't.SEA has its own identity.Tell that to a SEA native and you would probably insult them enough to forget civility.What is with you theists and your knee jerk claims that others owe you something?

abay maje le raha hai woh tere n u r getting hyper

India’s north-east: A neglected crisis | The Economist
India's North East: A story of neglect - Economic Times
India’s northeast most neglected, says China - The Hindu

Does Ramleela take place down south? It used to be huge here.

No it isn't.SEA has its own identity.Tell that to a SEA native and you would probably insult them enough to forget civility.What is with you theists and your knee jerk claims that others owe you something?

Keep quiet. Kuch pata nahi aagaya atheism ka jhanda leke.

The whole of Thailand follows a mix of Hinduism and Buddhism. Ganesh temples are everywhere. That is Ganesha temple made by Buddhists.

upload_2014-8-14_0-32-17.jpeg

upload_2014-8-14_0-32-41.jpeg

upload_2014-8-14_0-33-6.jpeg

Brahma Vishnu Maheshwara

This is true of most SEA countries.

you been bad ... I guess ... :yahoo: high ten !!!! :p:

He does not have to be bad, just open his mouth. LOL.

Does Ramleela take place down south? It used to be huge here.

Yeah. It is common all over the continent except the muslim bits. Village traditions.

That ek ghanta will be some of the best time you will invest. No one can explain the challenges better than Rajiv and he does an exemplary job with it. India will be fragmented in the next few decades because of the amount the Western countries investing in breaking it up. They use our religious fault lines to induce a sense of injustice and a sense of hate against each other. That has to be countered if we are to survive. When a major chunk of the country turns Christian or Muslim, they will refuse to acknowledge India as their country with the help of these same Western forces. Be unaware and unalert at your own peril.

You are right India is like no other country out there. But India has always been a civilization entity. What keeps India together is Dharma. It is the dharmics who keep this country together. It is the Dharmics way of understanding of life that keeps us together. When the country would grow atheist or non-dharmic, that understanding would no longer exist and this country would disintegrate.

What made the Dharmic Kings join the Indian union without much of resistance barring one or two cases? What made the non-dharmic nawabs and kings opt out of Indian union and select Pakistan? You must ponder.

Major disagreement here.

Geography keeps India together, nothing else. You should take time to go through some of the arguments against Pakistan raised by Muslim Scholars.

Your insistence on a civilizational narrative is actually divisive. Your fears are more likely self-fulfilling prophecies.

The fact that Pakistan exists allows you to make such statements. Had there been no Pakistan, you would not have been able to say all this.

India is staying where it is. Only regional and communal tensions can break it. Hindutvavadi agenda is more likely to play its part.

Keep quiet. Kuch pata nahi aagaya atheism ka jhanda leke.

The whole of Thailand follows a mix of Hinduism and Buddhism. Ganesh temples are everywhere. That is Ganesha temple made by Buddhists.

View attachment 43230

View attachment 43231

View attachment 43232
Brahma Vishnu Maheshwara

This is true of most SEA countries.

He does not have to be bad, just open his mouth. LOL.

Yeah. It is common all over the continent except the muslim bits. Village traditions.
Tch,tch..you do realise elements of different groups intermix often?That it doesn't mean both are same?So I guess you feel very chinese when you have ice cream.?