India: 62-year-old father rapes five daughters

hm, in my view, asking "what if I said ABC about country X" is exactly the same as actually saying "I think ABC about country X".

but ehm, to all Indians and Pakistanis engaging in the criticizing of "the other side":

You're all still not getting my fundamental point here folks, so I'll repeat it ONE LAST TIME, and then leave you to your warmongering;

don't attack the culture of your enemy with generalizations that end up being demonizations of the entire culture.
just focus on improving your own culture instead, and by doing so, take away that idealogical ammunition you keep giving your arch-enemies.

I like your words, very truthful, n correct .
unfortunately quite a few of us will never get it....few are born to troll n few born to get trolled

Human depravity knows no limits..

Nauseating.

and if I may briefly criticize both Indian and Pakistani culture:

- honor killings are bullshit, and probably very bad for your life-track-record-review by Angels/God at the gates of whatever Heaven you want to enter after this lifetime on Earth.

- rape should be punished heavily always (rapists: the more you seem to not want a woman, the better your chances of getting her interested in you. patience is key to a real woman's heart (and groin!). women respond by far the best to a strict policy on your part of "detached friendliness" or "casual friendliness", not just towards Her, but towards EVERYONE (this does wonders for your business/employment opportunities as well)).

- a kaste system that ends up enslaving "a kaste" to do the most dirty jobs, is BAD, in today's world, because more civilized nations (hint: with more individual freedoms) tend to seriously look down upon slavery rooted firmly in culture and religion. If you want someone to do a dirty job (not a killing mind you, I mean just dealing with (chemical) trash and such), then PAY THEM WELL.

there, now you may criticize my Dutch culture for a change :)
we're not ALL drugs-users :P

What the fcuk do you know about Indian culture to criticize it ? ...so No, you man NOT criticize India till you have earned the right to do so.

Now, Honor killing in Netherlands is also bullshit. I am sure Maja Bradaric would agree with me.

Thank you for your advice on Rape but first go protect your own children from rape. Netherland is the land of Pedophiles who advocate sex between adults and children. LOL.......and Dutch perverts are going to advice Indians on rape ?

You sicko's have a political party that encourage rape of children ......Party for Neighbourly Love, Freedom, and Diversity (Partij voor Naastenliefde, Vrijheid en Diversiteit, PNVD, in Dutch), also known as pedo-party. You guys want to lower the age of consent for sex to 12 years.

Last is your Racist Ignorant Supremacist comment on caste. We do not need the dutch to teach us right and wrong. You creeps traded in slavery. Now let me advice you.........Slavery is VERY BAD. The Dutch were the first to bring enslaved Africans to the shores of Virginia, USA in 1619. You have the audacity to advice US on slavery ?

Let me tell you that civilized nations like India certainly LOOK DOWN on the DUTCH for slavery and we hope you will someday make amends for inflicting such EVIL and Cruelty on the world and for your crime against humanities. PAY the victims of slavery so that you can make amends for your dirty job.

How amazing that people relate crimes to the religion and tradition.

I never thought that Terrorism was an Islamic tradition. Should we give it a thought too??

Terrorism, slavery and secondary status to women, under age marriage, war on infidels are all islamic traditions. Is there any second thought on that ?

I'm pretty sure all these things happened before Islam.

and if I may briefly criticize both Indian and Pakistani culture:

- honor killings are bullshit, and probably very bad for your life-track-record-review by Angels/God at the gates of whatever Heaven you want to enter after this lifetime on Earth.

- rape should be punished heavily always (rapists: the more you seem to not want a woman, the better your chances of getting her interested in you. patience is key to a real woman's heart (and groin!). women respond by far the best to a strict policy on your part of "detached friendliness" or "casual friendliness", not just towards Her, but towards EVERYONE (this does wonders for your business/employment opportunities as well)).

- a kaste system that ends up enslaving "a kaste" to do the most dirty jobs, is BAD, in today's world, because more civilized nations (hint: with more individual freedoms) tend to seriously look down upon slavery rooted firmly in culture and religion. If you want someone to do a dirty job (not a killing mind you, I mean just dealing with (chemical) trash and such), then PAY THEM WELL.

there, now you may criticize my Dutch culture for a change :)
we're not ALL drugs-users :P

I agree with the Drug addicted Dutch Miser here.

However coming to this particular case, a very sick individual indeed.
But like every country weirdos exist in India too. The change now-a-days has been, evil such as this is being reported. No longer is it suffered in silence. That is a pretty big change which to some extent shows how resilient and strong the weak of the old are getting.

I sincerely hope that these cases influence us positively to become better people.

And for the haters... you will be far safer in India than where ever you are!

India: 62-year-old father rapes five daughters
3690169826.jpg

New Delhi: A 62-year-old retired Rajasthan state government employee was arrested Wednesday after his five daughters, all married now, levelled several serious charges of sexual exploitation, molestation and rape against him.
In a joint 11-page complaint to the police, two of the five daughters have stated that their father Babu Lal Dhakar, former supervisor with the state agriculture department, raped them several times prior to their marriages. The rapes took place as soon as the daughters entered Class eight, and continued till they lived in his house at Bayana village, some 150 km from the capital Jaipur.
Not just this, Dhakar used to first show pornographic material to his daughters and then rape them. He even took them to various places in India, booking them into cheap hotels and then raping them, at the same time threatening to do the same to their younger siblings, if they resisted.
The daughters are believed to have tolerated these acts out of fear of infamy, but decided to teach their father a lesson once they realised that he was repeating the same with his granddaughters. Mother Shakuntala Dhakar, a co-conspirator in the heinous crime, has also been arrested.
“The man has five daughters, all of whom are now married. The crime committed by him came to the fore when his daughters approached us on Tuesday and lodged a complaint alleging rape, molestation and various kinds of sexual exploitation. One daughter alleged that she was sexually exploited between 1999 to 2003 while she was studying in college. When she got pregnant, her father forced her to abort the child. The victim told her mother about the sexual exploitation, but she ignored her complaint saying that her elder sisters were also similarly raped by their father and it was a family tradition. The mother advised her not to mention it to others and simply forget it,” Anshuman Bhumiya, Superintendent of Police, Bharatpur, told Gulf News over phone.
The victim got married in 2007 and later had two daughters. But recently when she came to her parents’ house, she was shocked to discover that her father had misbehaved with her three-year-old daughter. She then decided to take the matter into her hands and lodge a police complaint. Dhakar’s wife Shakuntala has also been arrested for supporting him in his perversion,” Ashok Chouhan, Station House Officer (SHO) of Bayana Police Station told Gulf News over phone.

ohhhhhhh my bad. just saw similar thread already posted.
plz close this threa mods.

it was in todays news .......

Answer me this in your own infinite wisdom.... ek muslima ki aabru or ek non-muslima ki aabru mein koi faraq hai ???

**** should be made illegal in all countries and banned on the internet. It is this senseless industry that is triggering these horrible incidents among people all around the world. Free speech and free expression does not mean that we need to play with people's psychology and **** rapes people's normal state of mind by making people get used to very abnormal and absurd behavior. And then we see this kind of monstrous acts.

Answer me this in your own infinite wisdom.... ek muslima ki aabru or ek non-muslima ki aabru mein koi faraq hai ???

is ka is report k sath kia taluq hai ??
btw koi farq nahi kisi muslim aur gair muslim ke izzat main

is ka is report k sath kia taluq hai ??
btw koi farq nahi kisi muslim aur gair muslim ke izzat main

There is a same thread on this Topic which was discused today only and read the second post you said you opened this thread in Error :ashamed:.

There was other thread about Rape in Pakistan was also Started today, didn't you see it and feel like commenting on it or Reposting it :sarcastic: :cuckoo:

yar he asked me a question . so i had to reply ...