Independent Rajputana

Probably misread it or rushed it. People on here are making me out to be some uneducated village idiot with dreams of secession. I am actually university educated lmao.

No one wants their country to break up so they are just being emotional, anyway good luck.

This is a fart bomb thread...beware of consequences.

1351848313902430.jpg

LOL hey he said he doesn't consider himself rajput because he is irreligious I was just saying I thought it was an ethnicity lol.

Can anyone break down rajasthan population in castes? Like rajputs, jats, bhils, gujjars, dalits etc Do rajput make majority there?

Bhai logo isko export kardo sahara wale registan me vahi uska rajputana wala tambu gadva dete hai....... Somalia will b his capital.....
vaise bhi india me pagal kafi ho gaye ki pagalkhano me jagah nhi bachi......
Bhai logo isse Agra or Ranchi ke mental asylum k num issue kar do verna vo log toh aajkal pagal kutto ko bhi ni chodte.......Jai Rajputana.

According to latest report Rajputs make 10-15% of Rajasthan population. To low to make any claim of separte country.

Only ceratin Rajput clans gave away their daughters. Not my clan.
What would you know anyway? Go back to your communist shithole. I will break your face if I see you Mallu ****.

Go back to your Rajasthan sh!thole too. Not my problem you guys aborted your all women and have nothing to do to get laid.

What do you guys screw over there, Camels?

According to latest report Rajputs make 10-15% of Rajasthan population. To low to make any claim of separte country.
No, because it is Rajputs who dominate Rajasthani culture and society. Only Jats come close to our domination of the state.

Go back to your Rajasthan sh!thole too. Not my problem you guys aborted your all women and have nothing to do to get laid.

What do you guys screw over there, Camels?
LOL, little 5 ft 2 Mallu should know his place.
I'm guessing your using exaggeration to say we have no women, unless your actually dumb enough to believe that?
Go back to your Jihadi infested swamp. Rajasthan is a much nicer place.

He is a brilliant actor. Irfan Khan, Nawazuddin and Kay Kay Menon are top class. I dont think you watch hindi movies, but "Gulaal" is a must watch.

I do :)

No, because it is Rajputs who dominate Rajasthani culture and society. Only Jats come close to our domination of the state.

LOL, little 5 ft 2 Mallu should know his place.
I'm guessing your using exaggeration to say we have no women, unless your actually dumb enough to believe that?
Go back to your Jihadi infested swamp. Rajasthan is a much nicer place.

Look at the average height statistic. State wise. In India.

And then come back with that statement. Kerala is 3rd after Punjab and another state after height.

Because we have more to eat. You ain't gonna do nothing jack.

I do :)

Look at the average height statistic. State wise. In India.

And then come back with that statement. Kerala is 3rd after Punjab and another state after height.

Because we have more to eat. You ain't gonna do nothing jack.
But do you really believe that? ;)
I mean I'm not bragging but I'm 5'11 which is by no means tall but people in my village are reaching 6'5.
Listen, I apologise for my degrotary remarks to the lovely Keralite people, I love India but we are frustrated by the condition of our state and government.

But do you really believe that? ;)
I mean I'm not bragging but I'm 5'11 which is by no means tall but people in my village are reaching 6'5.
Listen, I apologise for my degrotary remarks to the lovely Keralite people, I love India but we are frustrated by the condition of our state and government.

If you are really serious, I hope you know what happens to those who do armed struggle in India.