In Kerala, Inter-Faith Couple Lives in Fear, Plans to Request Chief Minister For Help

About post #333 - I thought I did comment on that in posts #331 and #334 ! :unsure:
And you understood zilch! :coffee:
Kuch nai samajh aayi tumhe. :pissed:
No. He is not contradicting himself. In Islam this marriage is illegitimate. Since Shariah is not enforced in India, this is legally fine. Don't try finding legitimacy in religion.
Legitimacy in religion?
I think ppl forget the reason why and how a religion came into existence. Ppl don't understand religion and over a period of time misconstrue, all they can about it.

I don't wish to continue this topic...

Ciao!

I think ppl forget the reason why and how a religion came into existence. Ppl don't understand religion and over a period of time misconstrue, all they can about it.
Wrong dee. I don't care why religions come into and go out of existence. There is NO DOUBT regarding this matter in Islam. It's unanimously accepted that Muslim - Polytheist marriages are illegitimate according to the Sharia'h. To 'understand' it differently would require you to change Islam, thereby becoming an apostate. This is well established and accepted by all schools of jurisprudence.

Which is why these folks get married by the Special Marriage Act.

Don't worry. That's what she does with her poor husband as well. And friends, and colleagues etc :( j/k

Hain @levina apa ? :o:

Is this why when Sarthak and I were playing street football the other day we saw Mr.Levina sitting beneath Brooklyn Bridge looking sullen and on asking him what was the matter he replied : Your Apa threw me out for telling her that Logic and Levina can never coexist and that never is that fact highlighted more succinctly as it is when Levina argues for or against something ! :unsure:

Apa Jee woh shareeef aaadmii hai koi rahim kareiiin aaap ! :(

Aur waisee bhiii suuuuch bolnaa kiya buriii baaat haiii ? :whistle:

statement 1

statement 2
You're contradicting yourself Zarvan Bhai.
The moment you said YES you meant she had the right to be with a man who respects her more irrespective of his religion.And thats what matters.
I am not contradicting a Muslim women is only allowed to marry a Muslim man and he choose any Muslim man in 1.6 billion Muslims around the world but not a non Muslim.

But the men from Muslim community can marry any other non muslims and can live with her with or without conversion.
What a nice law.
But in India this is not acceptable.Anshida is an Indian citizen and she has her own freedom ,for marriage and also for education.Other Muslim members should stay away from her.In this democratic nation noone can block her personal freedom not even Courts without any reason.
Only Christians and Jews not others and that too is not encouraged like Divorce is allowed but not encouraged. No Muslims will not stay away from her. Okay do what you can do about it. You will arrest it would make things worse go ahead with arrests.

Plenty of Muslim women marry non-Muslims in India.
This case just got famous because it was a politicians daughter who was Muslim.

Arrest will remind these people that they live in a proper country with laws, not a cave in Middle East. Nothing will become worst, it will calm down everyone involved if this girls parents and other associated people are arrested.

Plenty of Muslim women marry non-Muslims in India.
This case just got famous because it was a politicians daughter who was Muslim.

Arrest will remind these people that they live in a proper country with laws, not a cave in Middle East. Nothing will become worst, it will calm down everyone involved if this girls parents and other associated people are arrested.
Arrest in these kind of cases result in more motivation for Muslims rather than scaring them.

Hain @levina apa ? :o:

Is this why when Sarthak and I were playing street football the other day we saw Mr.Levina sitting beneath Brooklyn Bridge looking sullen and on asking him what was the matter he replied : Your Apa threw me out for telling her that Logic and Levina can never coexist and that never is that fact highlighted more succinctly as it is when Levina argues for or against something ! :unsure:

Apa Jee woh shareeef aaadmii hai koi rahim kareiiin aaap ! :(

Aur waisee bhiii suuuuch bolnaa kiya buriii baaat haiii ? :whistle:
That's LEVINA da Vinci's Levina Logic.:coffee:
I am not contradicting a Muslim women is only allowed to marry a Muslim man and he choose any Muslim man in 1.6 billion Muslims around the world but not a non Muslim.
You've not been able to choose from the options that I gave you.

That's LEVINA da Vinci's Levina Logic.:coffee:

You've not been able to choose from the options that I gave you.
I have given my answer you want to just waste time your choice .

That's even better. Then all the troublemakers will be behind the bars. The couple can live free from fear.
Your new ally USA also thought and is getting more and more in trouble by every passing day.

USA an Indian Ally? Are you high? USA is nobody's ally. They only care about themselves. A lesson your nation got too late. We have been dealing with terrorists long before USA or any other world power even knew about them.

Anshida is an Indian citizen and she has her own freedom

her troubles are because she is of indian citizenship... and india is a "secular" nation and not a hardcore socialist society... rss or tableeghi jamaat, they need to be dumped into the sea.