"In India, we are free to call ourselves Muslims"

Oh suddenly sanghi swine who are deporting real persecuted people like Rohingya feeling pain of Qadiyani women married to Qadiyanis of their religious headquarter Qadiyan.. lol

Hypocrites..

They are likely to assimilate better than the Parsis. The religion was founded and based in India and is not foreign like Islam or Parsi.

Parsi is not a religion.

Zorroastrianism (Mazdayasniism) and it's precursor theologies (Manicheanism, Magiism, Mithraism) are sister faiths of the original Vedic Hinduism.

In that sense, this region, this soil, is ours as well.

Cheers, Doc

They are likely to assimilate better than the Parsis. The religion was founded and based in India and is not foreign like Islam or Parsi.
Well, they call them themselves Muslims and India allows them to do so. A couple years ago, Pakistanis were thrilled when a Muslim won an Oscar. Then Mahershala Ali turned out to be Ahmadiyya Muslim.
https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-...upporting-actor-award-moonlight-a7603366.html

https://nation.com.pk/01-Mar-2017/what-if-mahershala-ali-visited-pakistan

Parsi is not a religion.

Zorroastrianism (Mazdayasniism) and it's precursor theologies (Manicheanism, Magiism, Mithraism) are sister faiths of the original Vedic Hinduism.

In that sense, this region, this soil, is ours as well.

Cheers, Doc

I thought this was supposed to be only Persian religion. Suddenly it becomes a sister faith of lesser Aryan? Not a sound logic this i believe

Based on that logic, Sikhs and Hindus should feel at home in Pakistan. Shame about them escaping en masse then.

Well, they call them themselves Muslims and India allows them to do so. A couple years ago, Pakistanis were thrilled when a Muslim won an Oscar. Then Mahershala Ali turned out to be Ahmadiyya Muslim.
https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-...upporting-actor-award-moonlight-a7603366.html

https://nation.com.pk/01-Mar-2017/what-if-mahershala-ali-visited-pakistan

lol

Pakistanis get happy for anything. We are just a happy bunch

Based on that logic, Sikhs and Hindus should feel at home in Pakistan. Shame about them escaping en masse then.

Economic migration is a universal fact. Sikhs and Hindus face problems but not on a scale that would trigger migration en mass.

Doesn't matter how so-called Islamic states think about freedom of religion.

Those islamic countries don't need to learn about their religion from monkey worshipers

they are constitutional muslims in india just like they constitutional non muslims in Pakistan.
this is not breaking news on 09 october 2018. relax

They are non muslims in all Islamic countries

India is a fraud. And so is its constitution

You relax too

Trolling will get you everywhere.

Cheers, Doc

I like how you simply avoid the discussion by this one sentence. Nice tactic

They are non muslims in all Islamic countries

India is a fraud. And so is its constitution

You relax too

Khair hai janay de.... pehle Sindhi hindu gaye thay wahan ro rahe hai abhi tak... inko bhi try karne de

Frauds give you hope and then make you cry

Nothing new in this

Frauds give you hope and then make you cry

Nothing new in this

wagah border chala ja bhai wahan samjha le jakar inko..... bari fikar lagi rehti hai

More importantly, we and the Indian state does not care.

Cheers, Doc

True that,

Constitutionally, they are free to call themselves whatever they want and practice whatever they want, until and unless it presents a risk to society or is illegal.

here in England they are wealthy and have close ties to governmnet.