Imran's 'spiritual guru' Bushra advises against dissolving K-P Assembly

Kabira

1615406-pic-1516647527-386-640x480.jpg

Bushra Bibi says resignations of the PTI leadership en mass wouldn't prove to be a good omen for the party. PHOTO: FILE

KARACHI: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has decided against dissolving the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa (K-P) government during the ongoing campaign against the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), as the leadership remains divided on the issue.

Bushra Maneka, Imran’s spiritual guru, has advised him against resigning en masse in the province, saying it wouldn’t be a good omen for the party, Roznama Express has learnt.

Last week, Imran said an intra-party debate was going on over whether to exercise the option of tendering en masse resignations from parliament, but said that a decision in this regard was yet to be made.

Bushra, sources added, has also recommended expediting the mass contact campaign for the next general elections, saying any option of resigning from the assembly may be utilised accordingly.

Sindh Assembly adopts resolution against Imran Khan, Sheikh Rashid

According to her, the resignations will not be a good omen for the party. She has advised him to speed up mass contact movement for the general elections and the option to resign from the assemblies and the Senate be used according to the situation.

Insiders say the PTI chief, in light of the recommendations, has advised party’s national and provincial leadership to plan and schedule public rallies, which will be addressed by him.

The leadership holds the opinion it will suffer a setback in the Senate if it chooses to dissolve the assembly.

Furthermore, sources added, Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) has also advised Imran that it will part ways with PTI if the latter opts for collective resignations.

Senior leaders have also asked Imran to take note that Pakistan Peoples Party and JI were not supporting Pakistan Awami Tehreek as far as the campaign against Punjab government was concerned, urging concrete measures.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1615406/1-imrans-spiritual-guru-bushra-advises-dissolving-k-p-assembly/

All my life I walked alone through darkness miserably and hopelessly in search of a partner - a spiritual one preferably a cougar who can hold my hand and take me to the serene world of spirituality, guide me on every step and stay with me eternally. Where can I find a spiritual cougar like that?

Behara Imran Khan:coffee:
Well, they can resign from Lanti Parliament or there is also some “ advise “ on it;) ?
@Zibago aap bhi Koi “ Advise “ lelo future ki

All my life I walked alone through darkness miserably and hopelessly in search of a partner - a spiritual one preferably a cougar who can hold my hand and take me to the serene world of spirituality, guide me on every step and stay with me eternally. Where can I find a spiritual cougar like that?
Hahaha

If this is true then let me tell you one thing; Jemima and him dissolved because of his passion for Pakistan. No Guru can change that.

woman advice is mostly wrong

This has got to be the most idiotic and sad comment i have ever read. So I would be safe to assume that you never heed to your mums advise because she is a woman.

Bushra Maneka, Imran’s spiritual guru, has advised him against resigning en masse in the province, saying it wouldn’t be a good omen for the party, Roznama Express has learnt.

Lol, how did the most credible newspaper got this amazing information?

:rofl: I cant stop laughing mate :rofl:. You can win an oscar for this golden quote.

Women running towards amil babas and pirs and magicians really are stupid. And their advice is stupid as well.

Heera mandi

Is this a joke? IK has lost all credibility.

Cougar?
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

You ain't powerful or rich enough to afford a cougar of such heavenly origins. These are the sugar daddy pure bred cougars.