Imran takes Oath; the rise of the Khan

Imran khan is a clown. He will be entertaining the masses and our politicians in the assembly. Whatever comes out of his mouth, its hilarious and cringe worthy.

People do not study history.

Then come on PDF and shovel ignorant $hit all over the place.

We should know why Zia came into power in the first place.

Why Bhutto being elected was in fact a civilian CMLA (stands for Chief Marshal Law Administrator)

Why Bhutto had a private militia named FSF (Federal Security Force)

Why Bhutto nationalized the whole damned country

Why Bhutto treated his opponents in Assemblies as $hit, regularly throwing them out

Why Bhutto messed up elections and how 9 stars were born.

People do know $hit about it.

so they just come here and tell half @rse stories, to do a hand job, and get some cheap mental orgasm.

Pathetic.

You Know about the SH*T i am Really Impressed fan boys , if Bhutto was a cruel Leader then What Zia Was ?? Bhuttoism Fuc**d pakistan once while zia ul haq's Mullahism still Fuc**ing this country from decades and the Agencies Made Parties Like MQM and PML N under Zia rule Still FU**ing this country

the army which defeated soviets had only one enemy on the war footings? so yes it defeated the soviet empire?
if pakistan wasnt part of it playing infront state no arab or anyone else could hve destroyed that soviet empire, lets make your mind clear about it?
dadies dont love babies if they arent able to prove themselves, in zia ul haq case he was a able commander who made soviets pinned down in afghanistan? its a fact of history which americans or russians never denied till yet? so wake up dont get jealous accept it?
now why this army couldnt defeated talibans till yet, is just because they are unable to defeat the fake terrorists prapoganda initiated by the political parties which are using TTp terrorist actions a justification of thier governence on pakistan?
to defeat talibans its important to defeat the pro-terrorists political prapoganda by those so called right wingers like PTI, JI frist?
& by giving them KPK govt its been done , lets see how IK can save his MPAs & MNAs from KPK by the hands of terrorists , which he often terms innocent?lol
just by giving these speechs in NA? i dont think so?
in the end surly! you will see TTp getting destroyed by PAKARMY, just hang in with your popcorns on the theater seats?

hope you can find any relationship between zia ul haq shb & talibans?
ohh but thats what you got from your masjids mullha? right?

in the end talibans are products of ISI and they are killing pakistanis now end of the story if you justify the soviet war and part of pakistan in it then you should also accept it its the same **** which has become pain in a&& of pakistanis

Imran khan is a clown. He will be entertaining the masses and our politicians in the assembly. Whatever comes out of his mouth, its hilarious and cringe worthy.

clown is the one who said JOSH E KHItabat mai bohat waday kar liye thay ab pata chala reality kia thi :D if you are living in canada why dont you come back to pakistan and start living in france of Nawaz sharif and Paris of Shahbaz sharif i hope so you will not mind doing business and job here

You Know about the SH*T i am Really Impressed fan boys , if Bhutto was a cruel Leader then What Zia Was ?? Bhuttoism Fuc**d pakistan once while zia ul haq's Mullahism still Fuc**ing this country from decades and the Agencies Made Parties Like MQM and PML N under Zia rule Still FU**ing this country

in the end talibans are products of ISI and they are killing pakistanis now end of the story if you justify the soviet war and part of pakistan in it then you should also accept it its the same **** which has become pain in a&& of pakistanis
you could be reported of your insane post?
talibans of pakistan arent are the dam product of ISI put it through from the little window in your tiny mind!
& parties like PTI also came into bieng with the help of genrl hameed gul & pasha,s which u forgot to remember?
mulla ism was introduced by JI long ago, for which genrl azam had to put millana muhdudi inside jail in lahore? & it all was way before genrl zia?
check the history before come crying this & that for nothing?
just today another SS bombing bieng carried out in peshawar, for that we dont need to disscuss further, we need to find these killers & kill them, as a national leader its time for imran to come up with a dedicated plan to eliminate the terror from pakistan which isnt going away with his good speechs in NA or his one way demand to stop the drones?

you could be reported of your insane post?
talibans of pakistan arent are the dam product of ISI put it through from the little window in your tiny mind!
& parties like PTI also came into bieng with the help of genrl hameed gul & pasha,s which u forgot to remember?
mulla ism was introduced by JI long ago, for which genrl azam had to put millana muhdudi inside jail in lahore? & it all was way before genrl zia?
check the history before come crying this & that for nothing?
just today another SS bombing bieng carried out in peshawar, for that we dont need to disscuss further, we need to find these killers & kill them, as a national leader its time for imran to come up with a dedicated plan to eliminate the terror from pakistan which isnt going away with his good speechs in NA or his one way demand to stop the drones?

CHILDISH NOORA LEAGUE SUPPORTERS POST :omghaha: chal kar report shabash

You Know about the SH*T i am Really Impressed fan boys , if Bhutto was a cruel Leader then What Zia Was ?? Bhuttoism Fuc**d pakistan once while zia ul haq's Mullahism still Fuc**ing this country from decades and the Agencies Made Parties Like MQM and PML N under Zia rule Still FU**ing this country s

Two wrongs do not make it right.

Go read my post again. It is meant to point out, how Bhutto destroyed Pakistani institutions that eventually allowed $tupid man like Zia to come up to power.

While Zia implemented Islamist demand for Hadood ordinance,

long before Zia,

Bhutto had implemented islamists demands like ban on Qadiani religion (by declaring them Kafir), and ban on alcohol and other Islamist $hit.

Bhutoo is mainly responsible for Wahabization (at the insistance of Shah Faisal of KSA) of Pakistan.

But your analysis focuses only on the fruit, and not the one who put the bloody seed of Islamism and Wahab-ism in the sacred soil of Pakistan.

While at it, do blame Mullah-too-s like the chor Mawdoodi for messing up Pakistan with Islamism.

Why

It was the street $hit by Mawdoodi that forced the hands of top leaders.

Zia was just one of the dirty players.

peace

Very good speech ... this speech appears to be guiding PTI's policies on different issues.

Two wrongs do not make it right.

Go read my post again. It is meant to point out, how Bhutto destroyed Pakistani institutions that eventually allowed $tupid man like Zia to come up to power.

While Zia implemented Islamist demand for Hadood ordinance,

long before Zia,

Bhutto had implemented islamists demands like ban on Qadiani religion (by declaring them Kafir), and ban on alcohol and other Islamist $hit.

Bhutoo is mainly responsible for Wahabization (at the insistance of Shah Faisal of KSA) of Pakistan.

But your analysis focuses only on the fruit, and not the one who put the bloody seed of Islamism and Wahab-ism in the sacred soil of Pakistan.

While at it, do blame Mullah-too-s like the chor Mawdoodi for messing up Pakistan with Islamism.

Why

It was the street $hit by Mawdoodi that forced the hands of top leaders.

Zia was just one of the dirty players.

peace

some times people like you says Bhutto was liberal and he use to drink a lot and now you saying he is responsible for extremism not zia ul haq if you read the history bhutto implemented islamic laws to satisfy the islamic jamats while after the implementation of his islamic laws after a year martial law was imposed and zia ul haq increased the extremism to next level

ziada sunami sunami na karr thailand pehlay b aa chuka ;)

reported offtopic!
i was one of the vry few survivours on patong beach in phuket!
& only pakistani who took part in the deadliest rescue efforts! period!
i love it?

reported offtopic!
i was one of the vry few survivours on patong beach in phuket!
& only pakistani who took part in the deadliest rescue efforts! period!
i love it?

chal phir pakistan b ajaa yahan b rescue work kiya karo

reported allready!
pakistan mien bhi theka hai tum jeysi gannd saaf karney kaa, adress boll apna?

it's disappointing to see that after the win Imran simply just dropped from the map of the earth. And here he is taking the oath and not even a thank you to the people who voted for him and brought him into power.

sory to say even an angel could hve become disshearted after what he hve been through?
just be in his shoes & think what hve happened to you?
thrown from the dam lift?
stollen from the votes, given to mange the toughest place on the plannet with ever non accepting creation of pakistan? allies like JI?
what would you thn? thanking to whom? for what?