Imran Khan termed terrorist Wali-ur-rehman as "Pro-Peace"

Sir i admit that TTP are not just a foreign creation, but aslo a very old ideology existing in Islamic world----but what i want to say is, this ideology is fulled by "others" since they are achieving "others" objectives (attack on mehran base, attack on our awacs, attack on GHQ..), rag tag millitants are just not capable enough to doing and achieving such kinds of attacks!

If you look at the spectacular attacks LeT conducted on Indian bases in occupied Kashmir, you may conclude that the degree of planning and the professional execution of the mission bears such resemblance that people can be forgiven for thinking that these attacks have so much in common that the planners and executioners of these missions are one and the same

But who say Let conducted all alone? ;)

@pkuser2k12

Stop this nonsense you are making mockery of yourself by using lines of your dumb and immature leader.
What dialogue you and your leader want? You forget Swat how they manipulated the Government and formed their own state within state?

1: Talibans have to lay down their arms.
2: They have to accept and respect constitution of Pakistan
3: They have to apologize and face courts of law for killing thousands of armed forces personal and civilians

After full filling these conditions it makes sense to do peace dialouge. If KPK Gov and IK won't stop their knee jerk reactions we will throw them out. As far as drone is concern its a different issue and your knowledge on this subject is limited to the 2,3 pathetic lines of IK so don't try to be hero.

yes experience off corrupt have destroyed Pakistan and all Imran points have proven right and he has given best policy an now even USA is following it at least in Afghanistan @AND tiger awan if your leader don't know about the reasons why TTP was formed and what damage drones has done than he needs to sit home @Tiger Awan

Sure Every Extermist Calls Him Some Kind Of Khalifa These Days Cause He Is Talking The Croupted Script Given By JI, The One Which Opposed The Creation Of Pakistan?
ÙS Isnt Following Any Dam Policy Of Him, Its The Other Way Around ?
For ÙS Afghanistan Been Cleared ! & If Ever Some One Tries To Become Some Kind Of ÒBL, They Have Enough Of Flying fortresses In The Air Which You Call Drones?
But Its Pakistan & Iran They & All The Dam Stupid Arab Kings Are After Now, Cause Both Of Them Are Afraid Of Nucks Of 2 Islamic Powers?
Saudi,s Through Thier Agents Like JI Are Bzy In Capturing Pakistani Lands Through Ever Traitorious TTp, While Basic jewish Franchise Of Goldsmiths Are Supporting Imran? Target Is Same Its Mayhem In Pakistan To Claim that Pakistan Is Unworthy To Have Nucks?
Iran Pakistan,s Any Sort Of Allaince Is The Clear & Present Danger To The State Of Israel, Kings Of Sauds, & USA?
So Keep Up, Your support To Those Anti Pakistani Elements Who Calls Themselves Talibans?
Hope To See You In The Battle Field Some Day!

Taliban are just as bad as Drones are. Both Kill innocent ppl

@pkuser2k12

Stop this nonsense you are making mockery of yourself by using lines of your dumb and immature leader.
What dialogue you and your leader want? You forget Swat how they manipulated the Government and formed their own state within state?

1: Talibans have to lay down their arms.
2: They have to accept and respect constitution of Pakistan
3: They have to apologize and face courts of law for killing thousands of armed forces personal and civilians

After full filling these conditions it makes sense to do peace dialouge. If KPK Gov and IK won't stop their knee jerk reactions we will throw them out. As far as drone is concern its a different issue and your knowledge on this subject is limited to the 2,3 pathetic lines of IK so don't try to be hero.

watch your tone buddy

and go ahead try to throw imran out thapa laga kay nae mili kpk government aur nawaz mayn ati himat b nae friendly opposition ki barkay hi mar sakta hay ye

better for everyone that drone stops

keep your patwari pan to yourself

pathetic people coming here to rant

tu hay kon mujay kehnay wala

keep it down and shut the f up i don't give a crap about you

Sure Every Extermist Calls Him Some Kind Of Khalifa These Days Cause He Is Talking The Croupted Script Given By JI, The One Which Opposed The Creation Of Pakistan?
ÙS Isnt Following Any Dam Policy Of Him, Its The Other Way Around ?
For ÙS Afghanistan Been Cleared ! & If Ever Some One Tries To Become Some Kind Of ÒBL, They Have Enough Of Flying fortresses In The Air Which You Call Drones?
But Its Pakistan & Iran They & All The Dam Stupid Arab Kings Are After Now, Cause Both Of Them Are Afraid Of Nucks Of 2 Islamic Powers?
Saudi,s Through Thier Agents Like JI Are Bzy In Capturing Pakistani Lands Through Ever Traitorious TTp, While Basic jewish Franchise Of Goldsmiths Are Supporting Imran? Target Is Same Its Mayhem In Pakistan To Claim that Pakistan Is Unworthy To Have Nucks?
Iran Pakistan,s Any Sort Of Allaince Is The Clear & Present Danger To The State Of Israel, Kings Of Sauds, & USA?
So Keep Up, Your support To Those Anti Pakistani Elements Who Calls Themselves Talibans?
Hope To See You In The Battle Field Some Day!
Same JI fought for Pakistan in 65 and 71 and still facing killing because of that in Bangladesh and your comments about Imran and Jews shows your sick mental level and lies which you follow and biggest curse for Pakistan are the seculars who are to busy in please thier daddy USA and will sell ........... for dollars

You are more likely to see our distinguished "Islamic warrior" in the same light you will see police informers in.

Doesnt Matters, thn They Only Blame ÌSI? But Who care,s

Same JI fought for Pakistan in 65 and 71 and still facing killing because of that in Bangladesh and your comments about Imran and Jews shows your sick mental level and lies which you follow and biggest curse for Pakistan are the seculars who are to busy in please thier daddy USA and will sell ........... for dollars

Here We Go Again?
JI Fought For Pakistan, Or JI Puting Its Banners On The Graves Of Those Whom died Fighting for Pakistan?
Well Last I Check Its Imram Visiting ÙS & ÇANADA To Get $$$, Isnt Thats True, The Donating Dinners?:lol:
Infact JI Was The Biggest Group Getting Regans Accounts?
We Live In A Smal, World, These Days?

97tkqu.jpg

The late leader of terrorist TTP and master trainer of suicide bombers responsible for killing thousands of Pakistani citizens was "pro-peace" in the eye of Inquilabi Imran khan niazi.

Shame on you Imran khan peace comes through strength, you can't restore peace in KPK by begging and buttering.

It was not wali ur rehman, it was Qari hussain mehsud who used to train suicide bombers.

Wali ur rehman was deputy chief and commander of south waziristan. He was a stretagist and planner not a suicide bomber trainer.

I partly agree here. Imran Khan should think before he speaks. Wali Ur Rehman was a cold blooded monster who killed many innocent Pakistanis. He might have been more pro-peace than Hakimullah Mehsud but either way he was a killer of hundreds of Pakistanis as he was the operation chief of the Taliban.

His death is welcome for peace in the region. Terrorists have to be defeated and dealt with an iron hand. Imran Khan can bring peace to Pakhtunkhwa because he is a burki from one side. He knows about the region and area so he should have a better understanding on how terrorism can be dealt with.

Hahahahahaha......he is surely burki from mother side but those burkis who were urdu speaking and migrated from merut (india) to pakistan in 1947. Genetics doesnt automatically make you expert on this...
Imran khan views on FATA are correct and he is right on most of the things because he has studied the history of the region and also has made some travels to it, his urduspeaking mother didnt inherited the info to him on birth....he is not related to burkis of waziristan...some of the burkis migrated to india centuries ago and his mother side belong to those burkis.
His mianwali is not that far away from waziristan...infact mianwali is part of pakhtunkhwa given to punjab in 1970.

Hahahahahaha......he is surely burki from mother side but those burkis who were urdu speaking and migrated from merut (india) to pakistan in 1947. Genetics doesnt automatically make you expert on this.
Imran khan views on FATA are correct and he is right on most of the things because he has studied the history of the region and also has made some travels to it, his urduspeaking mother didnt inherited the info to him on birth...
His mianwali is not that far away from waziristan...infact mianwali is part of pakhtunkhwa snatched by punjab.
& Pakhtunkhwa Snatched By Pakistan, He Is Just There To Librete With The Help Of Ttp, Aka JI,s Armed Army Of Traitors?
Hahahahahaha?

& Pakhtunkhwa Snatched By Pakistan, He Is Just There To Librete With The Help Of Ttp, Aka JI,s Armed Army Of Traitors?
Hahahahahaha?

Niazi sahab, haviz sultan is repeating on this forum again and again that only imran khan has solution to TTP problem because his mother is burki....does it make any sense?.....as if it grants you special magical powers to solve the things.
And the funny thing is that he doesnt agree on any thing with imran khan regarding his approach to taliban.