Imran Khan termed terrorist Wali-ur-rehman as "Pro-Peace"

Actually american wanted to send a message to TTP: don't do peace talk with Pakistan otherwise we gonna kill you, like Wali-ur-rehman ,just fight with Pakistan. And this is a fact that Wali-ur-rehman was a terrorist .

To avoid falling on the wrong side of the TTP, it's apologists use multiple arguments with nary a thought to being non sequitur. Here are some examples:

The TTP’s actions are owed to drone attacks. Tell them that this violence is pre-drone and they will shift gears and say this is because Pakistan entered America’s war. Counter them by saying that extremist terrorism precedes America’s entry into Afghanistan and they tell you that sectarian violence is a different phenomenon. Insist that sectarian terrorist outfits form the backbone of the TTP, they tell you that these differences are centuries old. Try telling them that regardless of how old these differences are, they are generating violence in Pakistani society and they will tell you that these killings are owed to external forces. Ask them what these external forces are and they will name the known foreign intelligence agencies. Turn this on them and argue that if this is right then how can the state talk to the TTP and they give you more poppycock. Ask why the TTP is generating violence in Pakistan instead of fighting in Afghanistan and we come full circle: because Pakistan entered into America’s war.

To avoid falling on the wrong side of the TTP, it's apologists use multiple arguments with nary a thought to being non sequitur. Here are some examples:

Thank you Sir---it confirm once again these rats are not fighting for Islam, they are fighting against the State of Pakistan on "someone" behalf.

Problem Of Imran Khan Is His Non Experince In politics & it Wil Be Forever!
He Dont Hve Any Anti Terrorist Policy ! Hh Dont Know What To Talk & When To Talk? With Who?
For him His Politics Is Just Talking Loud?

yes experience off corrupt have destroyed Pakistan and all Imran points have proven right and he has given best policy an now even USA is following it at least in Afghanistan @AND tiger awan if your leader don't know about the reasons why TTP was formed and what damage drones has done than he needs to sit home @Tiger Awan

Thank you Sir---it confirm once again these rats are not fighting for Islam, they are fighting against the State of Pakistan on "someone" behalf.

They re fighting on their on behalf -- not someone else's behalf. Even if they were fighting on behalf of what they say is Islam, we would still be opposed to them, we do not need ANYONE to tell us what is Islam, w decide what is Islam, not some rag head and his Wahabi financiers.

MR shabaz sharif asked taliban to don't attack Punjab as Punjab government is not harming them in his last term as cm punjab

and patwaris here are accusing imran khan of pro taliban stance.

koi hal nae

yes experience off corrupt have destroyed Pakistan and all Imran points have proven right and he has given best policy an now even USA is following it at least in Afghanistan @AND tiger awan if your leader don't know about the reasons why TTP was formed and what damage drones has done than he needs to sit home @Tiger Awan

If you think Drones is the reason School Headmasters get shot and girls schools get blown up you need to keep quiet

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

if you think to safe guard USA interest women and children should be blown into bits and pieces by drones .you should keep quite

If you think Drones is the reason School Headmasters get shot and girls schools get blown up you need to keep quiet

if you think you would kill your own people and allow drone attacks and nothing would happen in return than you are living in fools paradise sir and how come girls schools in north Waziristan are still running

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

if you think to safe guard USA interest women and children should be blown into bits and pieces by drones .you should keep quite

Come on now, be reasonable -- Where is your sympathy and empathy with the 50,000 Pakistanis blown to bits by the Talib? I understand that you feel it an infringement upon pakistan that drones operate in territory Pakistan govt does not control, but lets keep our focus on the victims of the Talib and their ideology, which is all of us.

"Pro Peace" means he favored peace.

May be he did favored peace we won't know now because of the drone attacks people some one was killed with out given chance to talk peace.

Under international law , if an enemy is waving the white flag and talking peace you do not go kill that person , I think that is the civil law

Thank you

Come on now, be reasonable -- Where is your sympathy and empathy with the 50,000 Pakistanis blown to bits by the Talib? I understand that you feel it an infringement upon pakistan that drones operate in territory Pakistan govt does not control, but lets keep our focus on the victims of the Talib and their ideology, which is all of us.

firstly i have seen enough post of yours to know you

secondly allow drones in quetta,karachi and punjab as taliban and al qaeda is said to be in these areas also

thirdly the liberal ranters should conduct GRAND ARMY OPERATION in karachi if they feel justified army operations in tribal areas

11000 people dead in karachi Pakistans economic hub ,victims raped and videos uploaded on youtube when pm pakistan went to karchi meaning jo ukhrna hay ukhar lo pm

torture cells,elaborate torture and killings wipenig out families

army operations started long before creation of TTP in tribes.

if drones are good for tribals it is good for quetta shura,Punjabi Taliban and Taliban hiding in Karachi

Imran is not against army operation he clearly said after malala incident IF ppp government thinks peace will be held 100% than by all means conduct operation in NORTH WAZIRISTAN did they held operation ?NO
i don't have link to his specific press conference now.

after north waziristan they will ask to do operation in quetta on quetta shura and than so on and so forth

operation hoga tu baluchistan mayn b hoga phir,south punjab mayn on punjabi taliban and on karachi target killers and taliban SAB K LIAY AIK HI FORMULA

Imran bhai you keep us moving ahead the tsunami is coming .. Tsunami starts slowly and take over the whole place...
and tsunami has arrived in KPK ...start hogiya hai Tsunami ka

firstly mr dont ever thank me kindly . i have seen enough post of yours to know you

secondly allow drones in quetta,karachi and punjab as taliban and al qeda is said to be in these areas also

thirdly the liberal ranters should conduct GRAND ARMY OPERATION in karachi if they feel justified army operations in tribal areas

Come on now, angry hysterical responses are no way to react -- You want the Talib dead as much as an of us do, right? and look drones operate in areas that the Pakistan govt does not control or refuses to control --

if you think you would kill your own people and allow drone attacks and nothing would happen in return than you are living in fools paradise sir and how come girls schools in north Waziristan are still running

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

No one is justifying Drones but blaming all terrorism on Drones is FOOLISH

one has to accept that TTP ia an ARMED REBEL

and you deny attacks on schools by Taliban ? Like someone else is doing it ???