Imran Khan failed - Must Watch

[video=youtube;O_6QpL40liQ][/video]
Imran Khan is totally failed in this discussion watch whole program... Hassan Nisar challenging him to confront these Leaders (Stop Protocol) and we are standing with you and if any kinf od retaliation from Protocol side (of any leader) we will give the answer on the road... Unfortunate Imran Khan again and again changed the topic even Lucman told him i will be there in front... but again Imran khan spechless ...

QUESTION MARK!!

-

absolute Rubbish and nonsense post,

Hasan Nisar is a cynic, anarchist, extortionist, defiant, outlaw rebellion, while Quaid Imran khan is a democratic, visionary and Nationalist leader of Pakistan...

Hasan nisar's ways are of bhagat singh, Imran khan's ways are of Jinnah...

suit yourself.

Hassan Nisar is strongly Anti-Imran Khan, find Nisar's interview with "mani" he whemently opposed IK & supported MQM,,, he is a hard-core MQM supporter...

Mubashar Lukman made a (Probably "Paid") defamation video against IK,,, defaming IK's flood-relief effort,,,

Now all of a sudden they both are showing affection for IK... that's Suspecious...

Besides there is NO "failure"... 2 of them were trying to provoke IK to take the violent route which he has MANY times talked against... They were shrewedly trying to get IK to commit slip-of-tongue,,, & IK very patiently kept his cool,,, In-fact it's opposite to "fail",,, it's great success of IK, & shows his strength...

IK is going step-by-step wisely,,, 2 of those shrewd men wanted him to take the route of suicide-bomber...

Assalam alaikum

since i m no supporter of any party, what hasan said it is kind of ppl'c voice but an emotional act, if u believe in politics imran can't decide on his own has to go back to his party otherwise ppl will say hey it is like the others leader decides and everybody accepts.

i feel it was kind of a trap which imran avoided intelligently

TARIQ

actually both of them was trying to get words out of Imran khan's mouth, so that they later use it against him... we know every well how and when and by whom Hasan Nisar was planted in Lahore, and we know very well who mubashar lookman is, and with whom he has affiliations with whom he has worked, and from whom he got a gift of 10 million car...

same was tried by many others to get Imran khan to their point of view, even two anchors joined just like this program to prove to Imran khan that he is doing wrong while not standing with Nawaz ganja...

so all in all they all are trying to get Imran khan down to their level.... so far he is refusing to be part of their way of thinking, which is sign of his mature understanding of the game of politics...and this is exactly going to make him another Jinnah...

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 AM ----------

He is better or not... Hasan nisar munafiq or not... Zardari good or not...

THE PROBLEM IS STILL THERE! move the nature from personality to implementation.. LETS STOP THE PROTOCOL... these so called "dharna" protest not harm our leaders they even damn care about these so called dharna... we need face to face confontration with these leaders! meri nazar may ub aur waqt nahe raha! you lost 100000000000 of people in few years more then you lost in 1965+1971+1947

you dont need Imran khan to stop the protocol, gather your muhala for the cause and do it yourself... hows that warrior ???

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

Most of the time i disagree with hassan nissar
and support imran for some of his view points. here
Imran totaly lost it. hassan nisar and lugman talk very bravely and very very good to the point. imran how ever was out.
i dont support it when it comes to act you hide yourself. and on tv shows are the front line man. imran should have took the initiative .
Ain ......Bain...... Shain...........
ah typical thinking, lost in mirch masala talk...

be an anarchist yourself, gather your muhala and do it... be brave and break the rules yourself... you dont need Imran khan for this... his ways are democratic not of deviants...

I don't agree with this, Imran Khan failed, He said that he will discuss this thing in the party and if the party will agree, he will confront these corrupt leaders. If he give the date of processions and confrontations, so people will say that he is a dictator in the party. I'm sure that he will definitely discuss this matter in the party. Second thing if every body is looking for a change, it will not be happen unless we will come out on the streets and roads and puts our hands together. But there will be no turn back after this and results may be cause civil war or a success. So if every body thinks, he or she is agree lets come out and forget after results.

oh brother these so called two cent danishwars are actually at task to bring down Imran Khan and his party from their principle stance... no worries, PTI is in no hurry, these non democratic, deviants, anarchist minded people cannot even stand on their own legs for the sake of anyone or anything, standing for Nation and Country is a far cry...

PTI has become sober and mature, Imran khan too has learned alot about these people over 15 years...and he knows what the game of politics is...

absolute Rubbish and nonsense post,

Hasan Nisar is a cynic, anarchist, extortionist, defiant, outlaw rebellion, while Quaid Imran khan is a democratic, visionary and Nationalist leader of Pakistan...

agree 99.99% on hassan nisar.

but every one can make mistak. in respect and love always keep in mind that any one any one in this world can make mistake. I am away from politics may be because of that I did not not I.K better then you . but in general discussions. he would have cleard him self rather " side say bach k niklna". they may be trying to trape him but for his audience and for the people he would have reasoned.

agree 99.99% on hassan nisar.

but every one can make mistak. in respect and love always keep in mind that any one any one in this world can make mistake. I am away from politics may be because of that I did not not I.K better then you . but in general discussions. he would have cleard him self rather " side say bach k niklna". they may be trying to trape him but for his audience and for the people he would have reasoned.

so what else do you think he should have said?? you ought not to confront the crocodiles (media) while living in the same waters, this is how complex this game of politics is, not everything is said and done for the sake of public consumption... and in your words I am glad rather that he did "ayen bain shain" to these people... who were just talking nonsense and inflaming stuff...

however, I feel that its about time that Imran khan should stop coming to these talk shows...they only bring Imran khan for better rating and to fulfill their master's agenda...

. . . . .
Well I don't know whether IK failed or not but I personally I don't like Hasan Nisar. He always present himself as angry young man even though he isn't young. :lol:

Imran khan actually are failed in Politics........
no he is not failed.....
I like his determination ...... from a decade he is trying things... to be stream lined. his support is growing no doubt. all the bigger parties are in fear of I.K. but one thing ( as i told in my previous post) I am away from politics ...... but Only Imran is on the front no other his party fellows are that active ....(higher level) lower or street level is full active.
and one thing more all we must know I.K better when he get chance to rule. or gets power ..

Well I don't know whether IK failed or not but I personally I don't like Hasan Nisar. He always present himself as angry young man even though he isn't young. :lol:

and who always stress on negative aspects and never show a light at the end of tunnel ( which kind of opinian maker he is )

TARIQ

chalo jee barii meharbani twaadi..jaao hun D ground da chakker maar ke aao te bambino paan shhop ton botel piyo :lol:

yar banda kia kare....itnay immature baaten... itni immature objections that sometimes I feel its better to have fascist liberals as opponents rather than these people.... but then again we cannot leave these people unattended, they need to be uplifted and brought to a reasonable level of understanding to make their brains capable enough to understand and know basic of politics, least to say...