Imran Khan failed - Must Watch

Do u see Nawaz Sharif ? Shabaz Sharif ? Zardari ? Gilani ? Altaf Hussain on debat shows ? Awam ki adalat etc ???

Imran Khan is best choice. He is alot better than any one in Pakistan.

For me Imran Khan is BRAVE and HONSET thats only what i need and thats Pakistan need.

hes not failed, zardari is like gaddafi, he will never give up in my opinion, and onyl innocents will get killed, Imran Khan wants to stay peaceful.

PTI is not Fascist liberal nor anarchist... PTI is a moderate party and it will not adopt the politics of confrontation, even if all out civil war breaks, PTI will be the only party in those grave times who would stand to solve the problems rather than to become part of the problem...

these so called people are just trying to damage the cause of PTI, by giving nonsense advises... they feel belittle and want to drag Imran khan at their level, and say dekha ham na kehte thay, Imran khan bhi hamare jesa hi hai...

and do read here and there these Anti-PTI people often say "he is no different then other politicians"... just to prove to their conscious that their support to status quo criminal parties is justified...

but Alas for them, and broken shall be there hands... and all their efforts will go in vain.... InshAllah...

I don't understand Urdu that well but I know Imran Khan s good man, he will make Pakistan a better place, he was just having a bad day, but I didn't quite like his idea of Police handling Karachi..pak police sucks, Army is the only option now.

Welcome back PashtunKhan.... its ur 3rd id... be good this time wrora..

What do u think about reset of his debat ? And what Hassan Nisar saying Imran to do he cant say what and how he gona do that or he gona do it all. First of all he dont have that much majority. 2ndly many ppl will die. He runs a political party and will bring change when come to power not by playing badmash. 3rd and youngster who gona get killed ? U ppl want to start civil war ?? For gud sake wake up.

Hassan Nisar is extreme and Mubasir Lucman will never do what he is saying. Why they dont give Imran Khan vote and than see what he will do ???

Imran Khan is the only hope for Pakistan now. If not Imran Khan then hand the country to Pakistan army.

The rest of Pakistani politicians will loot Pakistan dry and make Pakistan poorer than Somalia while they buy their mansions in Dubai, London, and Saudi Arabia.

Imran has to ask 'somebody' before taking any such step? Just asking.......

His karachi dharna was a drama, gave sufficient time to nato to take their supplies off.

Sari qaum ko pagal banaya hua hai.

His karachi dharna was a drama, gave sufficient time to nato to take their supplies off.

pagal banaya howa hai, chutiya tou nahi na :laugh: samajh tou aap gay hi hongay ? :lol:

i have a lot of respect for hasan nisar the guy is really a thinker and a hard core revolutionary , i think the people are fckn sick and tired ... time is running out for Pakistan there is no political solution , people need to come out and f**k every 1 who breaks the law to start with the KABZA groups. Every time karachi becomes the reason lets start from punjab this time ....

LOL ! What world do you live in dear Sir?

Karachi dharna was only a symbolic gesture, it was to show people in Govt. and US that pakistanis are tired of these drone attacks. The large gathering was message enough to let Americans and their stooges know that Pakistanis don't buy their drone strategy. It has not yet come to the point where people take the matters in their own hand but time is running and that tipping point is just around the corner IMHO.

---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:50 AM ----------

yar banda kia kare....itnay immature baaten... itni immature objections that sometimes I feel its better to have fascist liberals as opponents rather than these people.... but then again we cannot leave these people unattended, they need to be uplifted and brought to a reasonable level of understanding to make their brains capable enough to understand and know basic of politics, least to say...

I have stopped arguing such people long time ago.

They are a lost case! :lol:

I have stopped arguing such people long time ago.

They are a lost case! :lol:

nahi yar, they have the same vote weightage as we (one person one vote), so I think a constant effort should be pursued to uplift them to a better understanding regarding the grave situation Pakistan is, its not our personal need, its the need of Pakistan... if they have gone on the track of self-destructive mode, we ought to save them... it is our duty !!

anyways, some are just repeatedly annoying, cause they belong to the other side of the game, and telling them the truth and showing them the right path just doesnot work, cause its not what they have chosen for themselves and their children, but we ought to continue to save our children and their children...cause we believe them to be children of Pakistan...

and this is exactly what PTI is fighting for...

Assalam alaikum

it is good to talk to them but these r hard core die fans will alwasy find a bahana to make their leaders and parties mazloom
it is better to focus on the silent majority that don't show up on election day and they r confused, hopeless and angry

TARIQ

Hassan nisar is more angry over the security protocol given to the polticians than the other issues. They block our roads and cause us transportation hindrance. How dare they? lol get out of our way, and let us go about our business.

It's funny if you come to think of it, and very unorthodox, the revolution isn't going to be based on the cause of govt corruption or civil unrest but rather on politicians blocking roads and causing delays to public. I like the sound of it.