Imran Khan failed - Must Watch

protocol isnt the issue in pakistan..infact even corruption isnt a real issue. real is ridiculous polices regarding economy and security

Imran Khan is totally failed in this discussion watch whole program... Hassan Nisar challenging him to confront these Leaders (Stop Protocol)

Ah that the same hassan nisar, who talks like a radio all bookish who himself can't come out and challenge anyone a tv armchair warrior.

So Imran did not reply so he is tagged failed is there any criteria for passing, so far no party on the face of Pakistan is worthy to deliver why not try a man who certain people happen to call a loud speaker, let us try him deliver regardless if he fails one thing is for sure his era would be corruption free now that is deliverance in its place.

Thus the video posted fail to deliver the message against IK.

His karachi dharna was a drama, gave sufficient time to nato to take their supplies off.
Sari qaum ko pagal banaya hua hai.

Now who is not into drama all the ugly political faces-Parties PAF/PN/Police/Rangers regarding drones and afghan transit trade, Dams, earth quake, floods and so on..

I will exclude Pak Army and PTI out of this drama.

Sari qaum to bewaqoof musharraf ney banaya hai balkey pagal bhe to mushrraf ney kiya hai aur kis quom ki baat kar rahey ho quom wo hotai hai jo sirf Pakistan kahlati hai na key punjabi, sindhi, balochi pathani aur mohajar card estamal karti hai.

MQM/PML-Q-N/APML/PPP/ANP all are drama what did they deliver in 23 Years.

Allow me to list them so rest of them can shut up.
load shedding no electricity, no clean water infact no water, no dams, terrible sewrage system, no city planning, no jobs, no education, no good agriculture system, pile of huge Pakistani debts, low exports high imports, railways dead, pia dead, ship building breaking dead, no industrialization, no health care, no free education, ill equip police infact no background check on criminals becoming police in punjab/sindh, terrible value of Pakistani rupee against dollar even the fkedup afghanistan has a better vlue against dollar which stands at 45 afghani so does philippine peso and indian rupee 45-$1, no tourism industry, 280 billion rupees waived off since 1970-2009 and chief justice is blind and deaf to call upon retired and serving state bank presidents to answer.

The list is long very long someone has to come forward and that person is not musharraf and Qs had chances for 9 years they lost it all and ran away, PPP came in power 3 times and failed, so pml-n and the leech party mqm failed to deliver and establish security in Karachi since 1986 a long 25 years they've got they lost the opportunity..

So what nonsense is it that IK failed, look at how quom and awam failed to pick up the right so basically you people failed.

Assalam alaikum

i believe it was a bouncer which imran didont go for it and judging by the reactions of his opponents yes it was a bouncer

TARIQ

30:30 ---> 30:55 --- looks like PTI will develop a new policy based on the advice given by the Hassan Nisar.

*Misleading title.

I watch the whole program and I agree with Imran's POV he said that he discussed it with his party and his party workers didn't agree on confronting because according to his party workers this thing will turn into a violent movement and that is definitely not good... Although I like hassan nissar's point here but I think Imran's reply was more practical

absolute Rubbish and nonsense post,

Hasan Nisar is a cynic, anarchist, extortionist, defiant, outlaw rebellion, while Quaid Imran khan is a democratic, visionary and Nationalist leader of Pakistan...

Hasan nisar's ways are of bhagat singh, Imran khan's ways are of Jinnah...

suit yourself.

Total rubbish and *** post as usual. Post seems like people dependent on personality rather then implementation of anything. Hassan Nisar is blaa blaa... Zardari is blaa blaa.. etc we are discuss the point (to stop protocol) no one is asking who is hassan nisar and who is imran khan.

We have seen many dharn'az but they are harmless thing for our leaders. Better to ***chuko of PPP, MQM, ANP, MLN, PTI better to focus on direct confrontation with our leaders rather then those things who are totally harmless for our leaders.

We fedup with Zia and need Bibi in 1980s, Bib in power... we fedup with bibi and nawaz in power... we fedup with nawaz and Musharaf in power... We fedup with Musharaf, Zardari in power... and now we fedup with Zardari we are calling Imran Imran Imran (better then flaan flaan better then flaan flaan). Simple we need implementation of law and order. These darna's actually time waste nothing else more. Do something practically which harm and create problem for our leaders.

About you another nonsense post "call muhalay wala and stop the road" why you need imran khan for dharna, why not you will come out yourself with your muhala wala and start dharna ??

Second, Hasan Nisar already discussed this matter with imran khan before @ his home. Now he is actually complaining about him that why Imran not implement this (Protocol) issue and still said "I will discuss this matter with party members".

Total rubbish and *** post as usual. Post seems like people dependent on personality rather then implementation of anything. Hassan Nisar is blaa blaa... Zardari is blaa blaa.. etc we are discuss the point (to stop protocol) no one is asking who is hassan nisar and who is imran khan.

We have seen many dharn'az but they are harmless thing for our leaders. Better to ***chuko of PPP, MQM, ANP, MLN, PTI better to focus on direct confrontation with our leaders rather then those things who are totally harmless for our leaders.

We fedup with Zia and need Bibi in 1980s, Bib in power... we fedup with bibi and nawaz in power... we fedup with nawaz and Musharaf in power... We fedup with Musharaf, Zardari in power... and now we fedup with Zardari we are calling Imran Imran Imran (better then flaan flaan better then flaan flaan). Simple we need implementation of law and order. These darna's actually time waste nothing else more. Do something practically which harm and create problem for our leaders.

About you another nonsense post "call muhalay wala and stop the road" why you need imran khan for dharna, why not you will come out yourself with your muhala wala and start dharna ??

Second, Hasan Nisar already discussed this matter with imran khan before @ his home. Now he is actually complaining about him that why Imran not implement this (Protocol) issue and still said "I will discuss this matter with party members".

The same guy you replied to can ask you the same.

Buddy who the fk should we invite to that royal throne?

If the last clean person is out of your sight then perhaps there is non left its the end of the world for you.

law and order is implemented by a reliable non corrupt government who has a vision to move forward, unfortunately many might not agree but Pakistan is infact in the state of emergency.

I think it is time even if we don't like it UN should call upon Pakistani government and Army and warn government of the consequences a danda threat to Pakistan always work similar to when Pak Army gives danda to civilian government.

Feel free to disagree regardless Pakistan is in chaos what certain powers wanted to see its happening ethnic clashes creation of provinces, mass murders and crimes all on the lines of how west played with Serbia.

Ofcouse I would settle for IK Govt or Army.

Nail in head.... :tup:

The truth is that Imran Khan doesn't have a portfolio big enough. Even if his party wins, there will be parts of the country run by other parties. How will he handle them?

I mean, the youth is going to cast votes for him, but there aren't many. The elite are studying and living abroad while the poor 'Jahils' in villages who constitute the bulk will vote again for their feudal lords etc.

Imran Khan will definitely get many votes this time.....but he alone can't change the fate of Pakistan as many would want to believe.

30:30 ---> 30:55 --- looks like PTI will develop a new policy based on the advice given by the Hassan Nisar.

*Misleading title.

come on yar, confrontation is not the strategy going to be adopted, these fools think Imran khan is too immature to get into their trap... he is now an experienced person, when Nisar going round and round giving the same call, Imran khan just to avoid further nonsense from him said we will look into it... Excellent to get rid of barking dogs, No ?

PTI is a democratic, nationalist, and ideological party....

---------- Post added at 01:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

I watch the whole program and I agree with Imran's POV he said that he discussed it with his party and his party workers didn't agree on confronting because according to his party workers this thing will turn into a violent movement and that is definitely not good... Although I like hassan nissar's point here but I think Imran's reply was more practical

Hasan nisar is just talking for public consumption and tried to put his words in Imran's mouth... it aint that easy Nisar boy !!

are you ready for direct confrontation ?
oh yeah, thats why I told you to gather your mohala and stop the protocol yourslf....you dont need Quaid Imran khan to lead you.....

anyway, I will try to explain you, he said through Dharna we are trying to create awareness among masses about the cause of PTI, once that is done, we will try to win power through elections...this is what democratic and nationalist parties do... confrontation is what Talibans and MQM type of groups do... look who thanked your post :laugh:

if you think you can move 170 million people with your frustrated post on defence.pk you are most welcome to do it, dont look up at Imran khan, Bhgat singh didnt look up at Gandhi or Jinnah...he did what he had to...go confront, torch the property, be an anarchist be an extortionist....

law and order will be implemented once people are read to direct their lives to live according to law, and that is what PTI is trying to do, get people ready to live their lives according to law of the land...

you live in Islamabad you face this problem, you need to organize this protest, be brave, its not my problem at all.... go confront, all you need is your muhala standing with you burning public property...do it, go stealth go....lol... Imran khan is a national leader, he is to lead the Nation...Nation of 170 million... and he has bigger job to do...

Hasan nisar may do his bhoking a thousand times, gives no authority to complain to Quaid-e-Pakistan-Tehrik-Insaf Imran khan to do it accordingly, his advise taken and shall be discussed in the Party executive committee, this is how democratic and nationalist political parties do...

none of your out of proportionate queries will be attended from this point onwards, there is no space for taliban or any terrorist minded extortionist or anarchists, their ways are outlaw rebellion against the state and state gives no protection to such outlaws...

Hassan Nisar has become so predictable. I can almost always anticipate what he will say before he even opens his mouth, even the exact words and sentences can be predicted beforehand. This sophomoric twit is considered an intellectual, yes - but only in Pakistan. BTW, shouldn't these two Altaf Bai's toadies ask their mentor to come down to Karachi and accomplish what they are expecting form Imran?

are you ready for direct confrontation ?
oh yeah, thats why I told you to gather your mohala and stop the protocol yourslf....you dont need Quaid Imran khan to lead you.....

anyway, I will try to explain you, he said through Dharna we are trying to create awareness among masses about the cause of PTI, once that is done, we will try to win power through elections...this is what democratic and nationalist parties do... confrontation is what Talibans and MQM type of groups do... look who thanked your post :laugh:

if you think you can move 170 million people with your frustrated post on defence.pk you are most welcome to do it, dont look up at Imran khan, Bhgat singh didnt look up at Gandhi or Jinnah...he did what he had to...go confront, torch the property, be an anarchist be an extortionist....

law and order will be implemented once people are read to direct their lives to live according to law, and that is what PTI is trying to do, get people ready to live their lives according to law of the land...

you live in Islamabad you face this problem, you need to organize this protest, be brave, its not my problem at all.... go confront, all you need is your muhala standing with you burning public property...do it, go stealth go....lol... Imran khan is a national leader, he is to lead the Nation...Nation of 170 million... and he has bigger job to do...

Hasan nisar may do his bhoking a thousand times, gives no authority to complain to Quaid-e-Pakistan-Tehrik-Insaf Imran khan to do it accordingly, his advise taken and shall be discussed in the Party executive committee, this is how democratic and nationalist political parties do...

none of your out of proportionate queries will be attended from this point onwards, there is no space for taliban or any terrorist minded extortionist or anarchists, their ways are outlaw rebellion against the state and state gives no protection to such outlaws...

... adding taliban... adding extremist.. seriously lol @ your post's

^ ye wohi sooch hey jiske wajah say aaj Pakistan idar pohancha hey! bhetay rahoo and watch... ZARDARI.. GILANI.. REHMAN.. MQM ANP PPP... don't care about ur dharna'z totally useless.

juma juma 10 din howay hain aur ye sooch kar bhetay han awareness dilanay niklay han dunya ko LOL you think people are not aware before and after imran dharna people aware from these things ? lol

The truth is that Imran Khan doesn't have a portfolio big enough. Even if his party wins, there will be parts of the country run by other parties. How will he handle them?

I mean, the youth is going to cast votes for him, but there aren't many. The elite are studying and living abroad while the poor 'Jahils' in villages who constitute the bulk will vote again for their feudal lords etc.

Imran Khan will definitely get many votes this time.....but he alone can't change the fate of Pakistan as many would want to believe.

politics is actually a process, you just dont get into power like a dictator, you need to have trust of the public, and you gain it gradually, once in federation we have trust worth government, you would see how differently it deals with regional and ethnical parties...because the main purpose becomes the welfare of the Nation, not like ppp and mqm fighting over bhata situation...

the jahils of villages earlier voted for Pakistan, then they voted for bhutto as well... lets see if they realize its time for them to vote for PTI as well... PTI still has some 25 years or so to establish itself...
do read Jinnah's struggle...
do read Bhutto's struggle... you would realize they were all alone...especially Bhutto cause his career period was quite small... like the news headline of the times gones....."Burj ulat gaye"... at that even if a poll was to get PPP ticket, it would have won... just like it was in the case of AIML in 1946 elections...