Imran Khan failed - Must Watch

... adding taliban... adding extremist.. seriously lol @ your post's

^ ye wohi sooch hey jiske wajah say aaj Pakistan idar pohancha hey! bhetay rahoo and watch... ZARDARI.. GILANI.. REHMAN.. MQM ANP PPP... don't care about ur dharna'z totally useless.

juma juma 10 din howay hain aur ye sooch kar bhetay han awareness dilanay niklay han dunya ko LOL you think people are not aware before and after imran dharna people aware from these things ? lol

read the point again...otherwise I will assume your are not well versed in basic of governance and law.

sir, you just leave your computer screen for one day, and go out and try to convince some people, to protest with you, tell them that it would be peaceful.... lag pata jay ga puttri k baten kerna kitna asan hai...or kuch kerna kitna mushkil...

Total rubbish and *** post as usual. Post seems like people dependent on personality rather then implementation of anything. Hassan Nisar is blaa blaa... Zardari is blaa blaa.. etc we are discuss the point (to stop protocol) no one is asking who is hassan nisar and who is imran khan.

We have seen many dharn'az but they are harmless thing for our leaders. Better to ***chuko of PPP, MQM, ANP, MLN, PTI better to focus on direct confrontation with our leaders rather then those things who are totally harmless for our leaders.

We fedup with Zia and need Bibi in 1980s, Bib in power... we fedup with bibi and nawaz in power... we fedup with nawaz and Musharaf in power... We fedup with Musharaf, Zardari in power... and now we fedup with Zardari we are calling Imran Imran Imran (better then flaan flaan better then flaan flaan). Simple we need implementation of law and order. These darna's actually time waste nothing else more. Do something practically which harm and create problem for our leaders.

About you another nonsense post "call muhalay wala and stop the road" why you need imran khan for dharna, why not you will come out yourself with your muhala wala and start dharna ??

Second, Hasan Nisar already discussed this matter with imran khan before @ his home. Now he is actually complaining about him that why Imran not implement this (Protocol) issue and still said "I will discuss this matter with party members".

rightly said sir hamain """dosron kay kandhay par rakh kar banduq chalanay ki adat par gai"" ... If any thing can change some thing than its pakistanis who must come out on the road and confront these leaders. Hasan nisar has given us a good enough lead to work with start with qabza groups and break all road blocks for these idiots , Its our country

Now who is not into drama all the ugly political faces-Parties PAF/PN/Police/Rangers regarding drones and afghan transit trade, Dams, earth quake, floods and so on..

I will exclude Pak Army and PTI out of this drama.

The reality of drone attacks is not hidden from people of Pakistan. It is present govt. who has allowed them to carry out drone attacks. So dharnas against nato supplies are useless begging from the people where nothing positive outcome is expected.

Sari qaum to bewaqoof musharraf ney banaya hai balkey pagal bhe to mushrraf ney kiya hai aur kis quom ki baat kar rahey ho quom wo hotai hai jo sirf Pakistan kahlati hai na key punjabi, sindhi, balochi pathani aur mohajar card estamal karti hai.

Bhai zara aap explain karen gay keh kia bewakoof banaya hai Musharraf nay? he is not a dual face person. Whatever he said and sticked with that, for what he did wrong, he accepted and presented himself in front of people of Pakistan with all those mistakes.

MQM/PML-Q-N/APML/PPP/ANP all are drama what did they deliver in 23 Years.
Just compare the figures of economy during 1999 with those existed at the end of 2007, to know what Mush did for Pakistan.

Allow me to list them so rest of them can shut up.
load shedding no electricity, no clean water infact no water, no dams, terrible sewrage system, no city planning, no jobs, no education, no good agriculture system, pile of huge Pakistani debts, low exports high imports, railways dead, pia dead, ship building breaking dead, no industrialization, no health care, no free education, ill equip police infact no background check on criminals becoming police in punjab/sindh, terrible value of Pakistani rupee against dollar even the fkedup afghanistan has a better vlue against dollar which stands at 45 afghani so does philippine peso and indian rupee 45-$1, no tourism industry, 280 billion rupees waived off since 1970-2009 and chief justice is blind and deaf to call upon retired and serving state bank presidents to answer.

Figures speak themselves. I have already said that make the comparison of Mush era with that of others, you will observe the great improvement in almost every sector of economy. If you want, I ll search figures for you, but whats the benefit? are you gonna change your mindset? no. It is somewhat bcaz of IK that he boycott elections so we have our current president in Place of Musharraf.

The list is long very long someone has to come forward and that person is not musharraf and Qs had chances for 9 years they lost it all and ran away, PPP came in power 3 times and failed, so pml-n and the leech party mqm failed to deliver and establish security in Karachi since 1986 a long 25 years they've got they lost the opportunity..
Repetition of what you have already said. You additional point is MQM. MQM never had the power to control security forces of Karachi. Those who are responsible for Karachi situation have been discussed in detail in ZM statement thread and Karachi violence update thread. Give some time to dig those threads.

So what nonsense is it that IK failed, look at how quom and awam failed to pick up the right so basically you people failed.
Since 'Awam' of Pakistan has elected the present govt. and IK did not participate in elections, so better he should shut his mouth till the next elections, and why he is so against of the Govt. that is 'elected' by 'people of Pakistan'?

The reality of drone attacks is not hidden from people of Pakistan. It is present govt. who has allowed them to carry out drone attacks. So dharnas against nato supplies are useless begging from the people where nothing positive outcome is expected.

The present and musharaff's govt. have always denied their approval of drone attacks publicly. Like i said before, it was a symbolic gesture to send a message that Pakistanis hate these drone attacks!

Bhai zara aap explain karen gay keh kia bewakoof banaya hai Musharraf nay? he is not a dual face person. Whatever he said and sticked with that, for what he did wrong, he accepted and presented himself in front of people of Pakistan with all those mistakes.

How about starting with his promise to shed uniform in 2004? Then his public denial of allowing drone attacks? His promise of cleaning the political system while conveniently forming alliance with same politicians and birth of Q league? Spending millions of dollars on corruption cases against PPP and PML-N and ended up giving them NRO to loot the country once again? I wonder if this is not double face then what is.

Just compare the figures of economy during 1999 with those existed at the end of 2007, to know what Mush did for Pakistan.

Figures speak themselves. I have already said that make the comparison of Mush era with that of others, you will observe the great improvement in almost every sector of economy. If you want, I ll search figures for you, but whats the benefit? are you gonna change your mindset? no. It is somewhat bcaz of IK that he boycott elections so we have our current president in Place of Musharraf.

Only to allow PPP and pardon their corruption to loot the country once again!

Since 'Awam' of Pakistan has elected the present govt. and IK did not participate in elections, so better he should shut his mouth till the next elections, and why he is so against of the Govt. that is 'elected' by 'people of Pakistan'?

By that logic nobody should expose the corruption of govt and opposition should sit idle in every democracy of the world coz the govt is elected by the awaam all over the world according to you.

The present and musharaff's govt. have always denied their approval of drone attacks publicly. Like i said before, it was a symbolic gesture to send a message that Pakistanis hate these drone attacks!

Everybody in the world hate the killing of innocents. If any terrorist gets killed due to drone, I am for drone attacks. Symbolic gestures, lolz... that is the easiest way PTI has chosen. Why didn't he discuss within the party when HN asked him earlier.

How about starting with his promise to shed uniform in 2004? Then his public denial of allowing drone attacks? His promise of cleaning the political system while conveniently forming alliance with same politicians and birth of Q league? Spending millions of dollars on corruption cases against PPP and PML-N and ended up giving them NRO to loot the country once again? I wonder if this is not double face then what is.

I don't know why Uniform always screws every party. We have seen the development during his era, which can always be associated with the power he had bcaz of uniform. Regarding drone attacks, can you please give the numbers of drone attacks and resultant killing in mush era and present era. It is present govt. who gave the blanket approval to US for drone attacks. and Yes he did mistakes, and he considers the NRO as his mistake. But apart from NRO who has been able to prove any corruption case against zardari? let me become the devil's advocate here, how can you justify the detention of a person for 11 years in Jail, just based on accusation? He said that he is taking corrective measures so that army may not take over again. Security council was part of that. Today everybody has turned his face towards the Army? Why? on the one hand we expect army to 'save' pakistan from outside threats? when it comes into action against 'internal' looters, it is questioned.. why? These power hungry people are not able to surface any corruption case against musharraf so far, you must be aware how much they were digging the old records to make corruption case against him, but what they found? commercial or non commercial electricity meter of Chak Shahzad? resulting in total under billing of around 4 to 5 lacs?

Only to allow PPP and pardon their corruption to loot the country once again!
This is what the democracy is all about. People have chosen them to rule Pakistan despite of all of their corruption, we have accept that bitter truth.

By that logic nobody should expose the corruption of govt and opposition should sit idle in every democracy of the world coz the govt is elected by the awaam all over the world according to you.

Please come up with evidences, and prove them in courts, after all we have independent judiciary, isn't?

To all Imran Khan haters for no reason. Keep electing Nawaz gang, Zardari Mafia, Altaf bhaiiiiiiii again and again and again until there is noting left.

A well known anchor and a well known media personality openly supported and confirmed that they will help Imran lead and will join him .... this explains how desperate is the situation , the country is on the verge of collapse , what is the delay ?? If imran khan claims he is the only one who loves pakistan and only one loyal to this country than he should start making seriously aggressive moves now.

rightly said sir hamain """dosron kay kandhay par rakh kar banduq chalanay ki adat par gai"" ... If any thing can change some thing than its pakistanis who must come out on the road and confront these leaders. Hasan nisar has given us a good enough lead to work with start with qabza groups and break all road blocks for these idiots , Its our country

There is nothing wrong with following Jinnah's constitutional ways... to struggle constitutionally to gain power, that is through ballet...this is what PTI is upto, PTI doesnot do siyasat of bullet...

secondly, people who join PTI are law abiding citizens, they are not anarchists, extortionists, criminals, deviants or outlaws...

PTI is not likely to use confrontationist politics... it is likely to continue, turning people of Pakistan to look towards PTI as its only political plateforum to raise their voice for their rights, having said that it means that PTI will continue its struggle from within change the system....

Hasan Nisar can save his advises for some Karachi party, that suit the profile too for these kinds of activities...

A well known anchor and a well known media personality openly supported and confirmed that they will help Imran lead and will join him .... this explains how desperate is the situation , the country is on the verge of collapse , what is the delay ?? If imran khan claims he is the only one who loves pakistan and only one loyal to this country than he should start making seriously aggressive moves now.

PTI chairperson Imran khan welcomed their advises, listen to them, well and good... this by no means make it obligatory for him to even agree with these people, to oblige is a far cry...

Anyway, the well know anchor, will he come on his new mercedes benz gifted to him by some politician??? :laugh:

and hasan nisar a well known planted person from Karachi group in Lahore, by no means was ever credible, neither in intellectual circles nor in general public, rather controversial figure.

as for your claim of country being on the bridge of the collapse is concern, is by no means true..

Although IK is a good man, but he simply does not have enough ticket holders to gain absolute majority. Second option for him is to get some aliance. but with whome?,PPP, nope, PML, nope, ANP nope, Independent maybe, Maulvis,maybe, Mush, maybe, but still he wont get enough MNA's ATM, but still two years to go, change might happen.

There is nothing wrong with following Jinnah's constitutional ways... to struggle constitutionally to gain power, that is through ballet...this is what PTI is upto, PTI doesnot do siyasat of bullet...

secondly, people who join PTI are law abiding citizens, they are not anarchists, extortionists, criminals, deviants or outlaws...

PTI is not likely to use confrontationist politics... it is likely to continue, turning people of Pakistan to look towards PTI as its only political plateforum to raise their voice for their rights, having said that it means that PTI will continue its struggle from within change the system....

Hasan Nisar can save his advises for some Karachi party, that suit the profile too for these kinds of activities...

yar lets forget for once second who is saying , lets hear him out what he is trying to say , Imran is nodding in agreement + not opposing verbally the idea additionally " he said that he has take aggressive steps. Its great to follow the constitution however under the circumstances do we have that kind of time? During 71 we had a the similar aproach and all knew what happended. Lucman mentioned casualty figures in war times like 71 and 65 current figures have rise much above thse tragidies , there is also anti pakistan sentiment brewing. My point is the nation today needs a leader who can lead Pakistan PTI claims all others are evil and at present the only person who is in this position is Imran Khan , however Imran ko PEHLAY KARNAY WALA BANA PARAY GA lead by example.

How did Imran Khan fail here? I fail to understand that.

That Luqman, and then that Hassan... they themselves do not realize what they are offering. Imran Khan acted very mature (contrary to my expectations), and it is a failure of the anchor and that columnist.

What those two (Luq+Hassan) are offering is doorway to anarchy. They appear to have absolutely no idea how power plays and politics works.

Two thumbs up for Imran for handling this situation superbly... even though I really didn't like his own being a Pashtoon and yet asking for his choice of Police and administrators to fix Karachi (would be one sided affair, the fight is mainly between Pashtoons and Mohajirs over there).

yar lets forget for once second who is saying , lets hear him out what he is trying to say , also you will notice Imran is nodding in agreement & not opposing verbally the idea " he said that he has take aggressive steps. Its great to follow the constitution however under the circumstances do we have that kind of time. Lucman mentioned casualty figures in war times like 71 and 65 currently figures have rose above than past tragidies , there is also anti pakistan sentiment brewing. My point is the nation today needs a leader who can lead Pakistan and at present the only person who is in this position is Imran Khan however Imran ko PEHLAY KARNAY WALA BANA PARAY GA.

IK is doing it peacefully, whatever he can...taking to violence is going to harm the cause PTI is fighting for.... no unconstitutional ways shall be adopted by PTI. power of people, if it can take PTI to success, fair enough...otherwise let the things cook further... its not the end of the world for Pakistanis and Pakistan...

any group/ civil society if feels like they should block the protocol, they should go for it...