WishLivePak
haha point scoring.anp did did such a great job on terrorism that aswandyar fled to Dubai to run his hotel business after first attack on his hujra
the IG of kpk under anp is held by NAB in corruption of 1 billion and 20 crore rupess to purchase arms for kpk police that is right 1 billion and 20 crore that is what ANP and its supreme police chief was doing against terrorism
ANP send tons of ammunition to karachi from kpk for reinforcements for there target killers,bhata khors and land grabers biggest of whom was Shahi Syed ppp vs mqm vs anp made karchi a living hell in which thousands died and are still dying till this day
UPDATE
just today 3 doctors,2 rangers and 9 civilians were killed in target killing activities in Karachi
where as pmln is known supporter of Lashkare e Jhangi and BLA,BRA politician namly bugtis murees etc etc
TTP martyred 4 senior ministers of PTI in first 4 months and that is to name a few while PTI and PAT supporters are tortured in jails and killed by pmln punjab police and gullus butts
Patwari shame on you for political point scoring on dead bodies and supporting so called alliance of 6 families (for democrazy) in parliament where members are associates of terrorists as i mentioned above
If you happened to read my other post instead of cherry picking, you'd have read I was equally against PML.
But then Imran Khan is your eternal supreme leader and you cannot hear a single word uttered against him, otherwise like other potians, you become keyboard warrior.
So when is your cult having next dharna? I hope this time you're prepared to attend the entire day instead of going in the evenings for dance and music.