IMF - target of uneducated politicians in Pakistan

You are ignoring Zia's key role in September 1970. He established himself as a general who commanded both Arab and Israeli forces to defeat what was seen as an attempt to expand Soviet hegemony in Jordan. If the Russians ever invaded the Middle East in force or by subversion - as nearly happened in Egypt - who could the U.S. seek as a general to throw them out? I think Zia was at the top of a very short list and appointing Zia as CIC couldn't have pleased the U.S. more - something Z.A.B. needed as the U.S. was both aware and very much against his initiative to build and control of Pakistan's nuclear weapons program.

yeap I know very well how Zia helped crush Palestinian uprising in Joradan

However you will be spreading anti-US conspiracy theories if you insist that Zia was appointed because of American pressure.

Every 2 penny rag of news paper here in Pak, parrots what you are saying. But it is incorrect if you know much about internal structure of Pak army.

History Bhai, Zia didn't need Islam initially as he himself infact killer of Palestinians in Jordan:D

Pakistani army's generals' Islamism differs from street Islamism.

They can kill Talibiches and Palestinian militants at 12 pm

Then at 1 pm go for Zuhr prayer and talk about Islamism as essential part of their lives.

However you will be spreading anti-US conspiracy theories if you insist that Zia was appointed because of American pressure.
I doubt there was "American pressure". I don't think we have long to wait for the answer as the relevant volume of Foreign Relations of the United States, South Asia should be released soon.

''O you who believe, you shall observe God and refrain from all kinds of usury, if you are believers. If you do not, then expect a war from God and His messenger'' - Al Quran

This my friends is a summary as to why we are in the pitiful state that we are in....:coffee:

''O you who believe, you shall observe God and refrain from all kinds of usury, if you are believers. If you do not, then expect a war from God and His messenger'' - Al Quran

This my friends is a summary as to why we are in the pitiful state that we are in....:coffee:

Chalo Ji

Ghaseeet liya Islam aap nay is debate main bhi.

(Holy shmokes, you dragged Islam into this debate?)

Please avoid mixing religion and economy

Thanking you 1000 times.

Chalo Ji

Ghaseeet liya Islam aap nay is debate main bhi.

(Holy shmokes, you dragged Islam into this debate?)

Please avoid mixing religion and economy

Thanking you 1000 times.

Pakistan is an ''Islamic Republic'', atleast it was the last time I checked the constitution and the constitution itself entails that the economy is to be Islaimc ie interest free, the economic policy would be Islamic if the constitution is followed......

Only a 5th grader villager would combine the two terms "Islamic" and "Republic".

These terms are oxymorons.

Similarly it is even more moronic to drag banking and insurance agencies and helicopters and airplanes and stock markets and bullet trains into Islam, as none of it existed 1400 years ago.

So there is no such thing as

Islamic airplane
Islamic bullet train
Islamic bank
Islamic insurance agency
Islamic stock market

Anyone says he will fly Islamic airplane, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will design Islamic bullet train, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will run Islamic bank, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will operate Islamic insurance agency, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will start Islamic stock market, just laugh at him and kick out the room.

is simply a charlatan of the worst kind.

Korea growth

Year
Value
1980 2,376
1981 2,737
1982 3,083
1983 3,543
1984 3,983
1985 4,364
1986 4,951
1987 5,655
1988 6,465
1989 7,094
1990 7,960
1991 8,970
1992 9,614
1993 10,326
1994 11,355
1995 12,465
1996 13,481
1997 14,329
1998 13,512
1999 15,047
2000 17,197
2001 18,151
2002 19,656
2003 20,180
2004 21,624
2005 22,783
2006 24,247
2007 26,101
2008 26,689
2009 26,680
2010 28,613
2011 29,834
Where is IMF or World Bank involve in this stupid @FaujHistorian ?

Only a 5th grader villager would combine the two terms "Islamic" and "Republic".

These terms are oxymorons.

Similarly it is even more moronic to drag banking and insurance agencies and helicopters and airplanes and stock markets and bullet trains into Islam, as none of it existed 1400 years ago.

So there is no such thing as

Islamic airplane
Islamic bullet train
Islamic bank
Islamic insurance agency
Islamic stock market

Anyone says he will fly Islamic airplane, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will fly Islamic bullet train, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will fly Islamic bank, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will fly Islamic insurance agency, just laugh at him and kick out the room.
Anyone says he will fly Islamic stock market, just laugh at him and kick out the room.

is simply a charlatan of the worst kind.

Yes anyone who claims to fly a bullet train, a bank, an insurance agency or a stock market needs to be kicked out of the room......

On another note, Islam and a Republic are compatible and there is an Islamic economic system but you may be blinded to that by your apparent bias....:coffee:

Yes anyone who claims to fly a bullet train, a bank, an insurance agency or a stock market needs to be kicked out of the room......

On another note, Islam and a Republic are compatible and there is an Islamic economic system but you may be blinded to that by your apparent bias....:coffee:

Islamic bullet trains. Hoax
Islamic bank - hoax
Islamc airplane - hoax

Please read the definition of Republic before becoming blind followers of Arab Mullahs.

Pakistan have a lot of things that it can export and I would not like to answer your question because you will take it negatively. If someone else ask me the same question I can answer him if he is a Pakistani :D
--
why wold tke negatively?did i sis same before?
i rely prely on facts and logic
ans is ans

Pakistan is Living on the edge

The day people will take a torch and burn down the Parliament building would be the day we would get freedom

I would prefer the leaders to be present in buidling all big ones
--
Dont tourch parliament..
torch
paramets on which you choose people
election riggiig
zamindari system
zihadi .//extremist