I'm gonna be a Dad

Congrats man

thank you sirjee, I was a bit hesitant to post a full size pic. but updated the profile pic.

Koi ni bro.........:)

But yeah now i can see cute little angel in your Avatar...Aww ...!!Man!! Such a cute baby she is..:smitten: ,bro!!

May God bless her with good Health and a beautiful long life....:)

Mubarak Ho! Abhishek!

I"ve always liked your profile pics :D , this one is the best of all :toast_sign:

Thank you for making all of us part of anticipation. :bounce:

thank you sirjee, I was a bit hesitant to post a full size pic. but updated the profile pic.

Beautiful picture, Mashallah, and congrats to you. Wish your family the best days ahead.

very beautiful child!!!...muah!!!...all the best for sleepless nights ahead!!!..lolz.

Congrats sir the little angel is cute.

Great news man...............welcome to the world of Huggies and Pampers :D

cute baby, adha chini adha bharti :D

^she seems to have a rather nice blend. so far it is hard to tell if any one side is dominant.

Congrats Abhi!!

Is she the one in your profile pic?? Beautiful/cute little one!!

Mubarak ho abhishek bhai...... the lil doll is mashallah very cute.... :tup: ... sorry yaar late ho gaya... i hadnt been online for quiet a time coz of my exams...

God bless your family ameen....

Though i'm 23, and 7-8 years away from such moments. Still getting a feeling that i must be awesome. :wub:

Dude im 22 and my mother is already looking for a girl.........:sick:

Congrats man....waise bache se deal kaise karte hain woh to tum PDF par seekh hi gaye honge...:smokin: