If you think the PTI government is doing badly, how can it improve?

Awam won't reject PDM. Everybody wants to get into a goverment job and make billions in the process. Why would they ever want IK to fix the system.

Establishment also doesn’t want that. They want to make money and add more debt to Pakistan.

Usman Buzdar is not popular in Punjab and he have done little to change this perception. PML(N) continues to benefit from this lack of judgement shown by PM Imran Khan.

How can the PM not see the obvious?
so what this has to do with performance? What shahbaz did which buzdar couldn't?
Let us consider situation in Lahore as a measure of Buzdar's governance. Why there is so much dust and pollution in this city? Why waste disposal is not up to the task? Why so many street lights are OFF in night? Why bad roads are not being repaired? Why Public transportation services are not improving? Why so many cars and bikes on the roads? Why Police is not curbing traffic violations? Why unemployment persist? Why banking sector is not public friendly? Want me to continue?

This man is utter failure. PM Imran Khan will do himself a favor by replacing Usman Buzdar in Punjab. Pick a true professional in his place for the needful.

Okay, these were the same situation in PMLN when shahbaz sharif there also. Garbage, smoke, pollution. What pmln did to grow trees? you complain about transport come in karachi and see you will come to know what public bike, cars means on road lol. Okay lets say he's not doing the job but why media was after him just Ik made him like after very same day decision media start crying over him and same media was fine with model town incident? something is not right here.

Buzdar also took action against land mafias while shahbaz couldn't.

lahore orange train didn't it improve anything within lahore as for public transport after spending around $2 billion on it?

IQRA; Read
One of the greatest steps to liberate a society is universal literacy and then a decent education.

Governments can come and government can go, but if the population knows how to read, then they are more likely to know their rights and responsibilities. When people are literate they can better educate themselves and are less dependent on others, decreasing the chances they can be exploited. Inshallah, if the population becomes more literate and educate, they may be able to better see the value in voting for a party that is less corrupt, and then in the next election, a party that is even less corrupt. I’m a supporting this government, but the slowness in how it rolled out its reforms caused their efforts to fizzle. They needed to find a way to get stuff done, despite the challenges, because the people know they don’t have anytime to lose; the problems are quickly compounding and the cost of living is always rising.

We can’t blame the leaders if we are not willing to first blame ourselves
The following is from the US, but it is universally applicable. Warning his words are crase, but his core argument, IMHO, is worth hearing.

how removing buzdar helps pti and strange to know hater of pti suggesting what is lacking in pti so that it can improve?
I am not going to argue with you because you are one of those typical supporters of their respective parties (so it's no use) --- in real life, I am surrounded by Pmln supporters, you can't imagine how much I disgrace their party.

years ago, when PTi was a zero party, I argued with a PTi youth group, my stance was the same (which I hold today); even if Imran Khan forms govt (which he did now); he won't be able to deliver as he isn't capable+ the system he is attached with, will not let him deliver.

Now there are only two possibilities,
either he becomes capable/smart enough (say Erdogan) and deliver using the same old rotten corrupt system or,
take revolutionary steps, say goodbye to this system and start struggle from zero.(say khomeni Iran).

Unfortunately, I don't see him going either way!

We can’t blame the leaders if we are not willing to first blame ourselves
wow

desperation for one seat has reached defcon level panic attacks in government ranks.

no wonder you support a man who once blamed poor for being poor.

his funders should first decide what should be done with him

I am not going to argue with you because you are one of those typical supporters of their respective parties (so it's no use) --- in real life, I am surrounded by Pmln supporters, you can't imagine how much I disgrace their party.

years ago, when PTi was a zero party, I argued with a PTi youth group, my stance was the same (which I hold today); even if Imran Khan forms govt (which he did now); he won't be able to deliver as he isn't capable+ the system he is attached with, will not let him deliver.

Now there are only two possibilities,
either he becomes capable/smart enough (say Erdogan) and deliver using the same old rotten corrupt system or,
take revolutionary steps, say goodbye to this system and start struggle from zero.(say khomeni Iran).

Unfortunately, I don't see him going either way!
yet no reply why buzdar should be removed or it will help pti anyways.

as for supporter

its either pti or corrupt parties

i see those parties which call themselves as islamic are standing with corrupt
JUI
jamat islami

I dont see any islamic scholar come forward protesting againdt after seeing what and how vote bought.

So yeah its bettet to support pti than saying sab aik jesay sab yeh sab wo. atleast we are trying.

I dont see any islamic scholar come forward protesting againdt after seeing what and how vote bought
ek waqt me ek jin qabu karle puttar. har jagah ghissega to koi ulti par jani hai ye voodoo totke

yet no reply why buzdar should be removed or it will help pti anyways.

as for supporter

its either pti or corrupt parties

i see those parties which call themselves as islamic are standing with corrupt
JUI
jamat islami

I dont see any islamic scholar come forward protesting againdt after seeing what and how vote bought.

So yeah its bettet to support pti than saying sab aik jesay sab yeh sab wo. atleast we are trying.
Only two possibilities, work on them PTi -- there ain't any shortcuts (Khan must have realized this now) ---- OkAy Buzdar ain't incompetent, he is the most capable/competent CM to date, is doing lots lots of work and his name will be remembered for generations. (hope this makes your day good)

Establishment also doesn’t want that. They want to make money and add more debt to Pakistan.
Everyone wants to progress at the expense of the nation.
Its like you were reading my mind.........................100% agreed

I like to add a few more things

1. All shop keepers need to have registration certificate which should be clearly visible with their TAX number associated.
2. Restaurants also need to get an annual certificate of inspection from the food safety authority.
3. Upgrade existing administrative Divisions to Provisional status.
4. Abolish existing Provinces
5. All Schools and General Hospitals should be under the new Provinces Government
6. All Universities and Specialist Hospitals should be under the Federal Government
7. All Taxes should be collected by the Provinces and each Province will give 50% of its collected revenue to the Federal Government and spend 50% on itself.
8. Create a Department of Islamic Affairs headed by the Grand Mufti of Pakistan, this department would own and maintain all the masjids in the country. It will also allocate an Imam for it. No one else should be able to build a Masjid, if there is a need for one in a particular area then they need to request the Department for it. The Department would also be the only one to run religious schools that will create future Imams. This is the only way to stop all the fake mullahs and the different sects that keep popping up.
Where there's a will there's a way.
Only two possibilities, work on them PTi -- there ain't any shortcuts (Khan must have realized this now) ---- OkAy Buzdar ain't incompetent, he is the most capable/competent CM to date, is doing lots lots of work and his name will be remembered for generations. (hope this makes your day good)
The trouble with Buzdar is he has shafted Lahore, which I being a Lahori don't feel offended anyway. He is CM Punjab, not CM Lahore.

bhai i am not saying he is competent i am just comparing it with shahbaz.

here in karachi we pay from our own pocket to keep our streets clean. we bring garbage cleaner truck pay 1000 only to see corner clean no govt nothing.

I just google to check if garbage problem was there or not in pmln time found many pics, links etc

we are nation of ghajni syndrom we forget so easily, model town ppl forget.

atleast you have action against land mafia. here in karachi you cant even sign a paper without giving them bribe.

I know a guy who used to work in KDA said to me, if you need just clear the map of the construction, yiu have to bribe. there was time when ppl look towards rishwat khoor they hate in kda department and now uf you dont take bribe then they will hate you, transfer you.

just to give you 1 example there are many, no public transport etc so consider yourself lucky what you have now.

there are 3 kinds of people right now and looking for success and failure differs for each on.

1 those who are traditional political loyalists. They will never hear logic.

2 the second class is general public

3 those who have no loyalties but simple believe that things need to change for better.

The problem is with second class. they are the ones who have just one thinking that thay need basic life necessities in their reach no matter who the ruller is.
And here PTI is failing as they have not done anything to show them.

lol baat karo haq ki, chaye hat jaye sab ki.
Khitte me payi jane wali riwayat Dargah ko Darbar se alag rakhti hai.

Ab ye apka apna jehadd hai ke ap isse kese joonjte hain

And here PTI is failing as they have not done anything to show them.

Why because Billo Khusra and Nani Chorni said so?

Major sectors that showed a positive growth during the month under review included textile (3.54pc), food, beverages and tobacco (17.72pc), coke and petroleum products (23.91pc), pharmaceuticals (13.82pc), chemicals (16.95pc), automobiles (43.91pc), non-metallic mineral products (17.52pc), fertilizers (11.98pc), paper & board (8.93pc) and rubber products (8.24pc)

This industry directly supports the social class you're harping on about, an industry that Mian Toi Sharif purposely cratered to cater to his business interests with Jindal and Co.

bhai i am not saying he is competent i am just comparing it with shahbaz.

here in karachi we pay from our own pocket to keep our streets clean. we bring garbage cleaner truck pay 1000 only to see corner clean no govt nothing.

I just google to check if garbage problem was there or not in pmln time found many pics, links etc

we are nation of ghajni syndrom we forget so easily, model town ppl forget.

atleast you have action against land mafia. here in karachi you cant even sign a paper without giving them bribe.

I know a guy who used to work in KDA said to me, if you need just clear the map of the construction, yiu have to bribe. there was time when ppl look towards rishwat khoor they hate in kda department and now uf you dont take bribe then they will hate you, transfer you.

just to give you 1 example there are many, no public transport etc so consider yourself lucky what you have now.
I didn't meant to hurt you and I know what our ruling elite has done to our beautiful city Karachi (Lanat on them) ----

what I was trying to say is that whatever little we have is being ruined by the current setup (obviously it's not IK's job to keep lahore clean, but the buffoons at the local level, it's their job) ---- the Turk company was doing a good job, I don't know why the contract wasn't extended.+ the roads condition is deteriorating, so obviously people will say that the previous govt was better ( this govt can't even keep the roads clean and in good condition)