If Pakistan launched surgical strikes, India would remember for generations to come: Gen Raheel

Pakistan's surgical strike will not be carried out by Pak Army...
they will just let the 'volunteers' do the Job...
capability and edge...
....India can never achieve that even waste billions... only do surgical strikes in News, Movies or through rented brainwashed paranoids...
their poor people still shit in open...

looking at your flag atleast first have enough strength to show your real face(flag), and yes when he and his soilders where he killed he did not even accepted bodies of his own junior soilders instead even after they died for him he called them terrorists, if he is gonna be among the elections i guess pak is having best future possible

Didn't know my flag would cause so much trouble to you.

born and bred british mate its just i can see through scumbag indians

oh please we had a muslim president we are free people not like pakistan where a army chief overtakes control whenever he wants , army is money army is god, army is precher and army is the ultimate truth that pak have ever seen,
talking about rape really huh people just go missing in pak even without getting any attention, baluch people, pak christens, pak hindus, stop behaving stupid and talk sense if you can
oh sorry i think i misread your flag, pakistan is carved out of heaven sorry bro :drag:

if you have such problem with the army WTF are you doing on a pak army forum.

donkey of they day

1013088-image-1450558440-549-640x480.JPG

Army chief General Raheel Sharif said on Thursday that if Pakistan were to launch surgical strikes, India would not be able to forget it for generations to come.

India, he said, will be teaching its children about Pakistan’s surgical strike if the latter took such measures. Pakistani troops are capable of teaching Indian forces a lesson, he added.

Addressing a jirga [consultative body] of tribal elders in Bara tehsil of Khyber Agency during his visit to the area, the chief of army staff confirmed he will be retiring on November 29 after a three-year term, as scheduled.

Army chief inaugurates Shahid Afridi cricket stadium in Khyber Agency

General Raheel further said that Pakistan Army and tribal people have eliminated the scourge of terrorism. Tribal areas were considered a no-go area three years ago but now these are witnessing social gatherings and development projects, he maintained.

He added that he would dedicate his life after retirement to families of martyrs of the armed forces.

The army chief went on to say that Pakistan’s army is the best military fighting against terrorism, and added that the soldiers are in high morale.

On November 16, Army chief said Indian premier Narendra Modi must have fully realised by now what Pakistan’s armed forces were capable of and that aggression is counterproductive.

Frequent incidents of cross-border fire have been witnessed since a heightened situation in occupied Kashmir. More than 100 protesters have lost their lives to the security forces in the valley while dozens blinded by use of pellet guns.

The two countries have been at loggerheads since the killing of a populist rebel leader Burhan Wani by the occupied forces in the valley on July 8.

India also accuses Pakistan of being involved in an attack on an army base in Uri on September 18, in which 19 Indian soldiers were killed. Islamabad has denied the charge, which Delhi leveled without any substantial investigation or evidence.
I have lot of respect for Gen Raheel. But some times I feel that some people are ready to sweep his team away right after he leaves his office. I cant see the things happened with DR AQK to happen again with Gen Raheel.

All hot gas before leaving. He did not do anything for Kashmiris or against gandu ganja corruption.

Now THAT is a solid response. Salute to the Chief. The real genuine Chief.

The whole Pakistan nation stands behind and strongly backs its Armed Forces.

Actually pak tried in kargil but on empty posts.. world remembered it till now.. The image of both countries changed by large.

Current speech of COAS was a hint towards what can be done in real time. Seems like it was still a message while believing the strength of PA that can do much more than what adversary propagates for public consumption only. The speech is in the same contexts of those so-called virtual strikes that India claimed even with Video recording which is still in making though however, it was nicely summed as will really tell, what a surgical strike could be. Well said Chief that hit the nerve and at the right place as we can see.

Setting a benchmark like a hint towards the upcoming Chief and Army's stance and while highlighting the preparedness, in this subject.

All hot gas before leaving. He did not do anything for Kashmiris

What was he supposed to do? Invade a nuclear nation? Fight a war where thousands would have died on both sides. Millions by millions if we include nuclear weapons. Do you even know what war is? Have you any idea? Or support freedom fighters ( we are already doing that as our PM and COAS has said it). Raise this issue to the world. We have done that even on the highest of the platforms. What Else? Work towards talks? We have concentrated again and again and again but India doesn't want to talk on this issue without conditions. What else? Present solutions.

against gandu ganja corruption.

What was he supposed to do here? Has the court ( the bastion of justice prosecuted him). Is he a declared criminal? Impose martial law. The day he would have imposed martial law many over here would have been spitting on him and many like you who supported this martial law would be against him 7-8 years ( a fate so similar to musharraf) and what then? Reelections or hand the throne to Imran khan or sit on it himself. What then?!

How would his martial law be any different than ayubs, Zia's or musharraf who threw the govt and came in?

He is a soldier. His job was to defend his country. He did that with operation zarb e azb. The rest of the expectations are rubbish from emotional people.

Sir researcher, it is for getting ready for his next assignment as politician. Talk is cheap.

You have no idea how he is respected among the people that already wish him to lead the country and while being regarded highly, he wouldn't need such statement which is purely based upon PA ability. One need to read it the way it is despite of obsession. There are other plans, keep watching this place as you will be informed.

Sir researcher, it is for getting ready for his next assignment as politician. Talk is cheap.

So you Indians have went from he wants to implement martial law to he wants extension and now he wants to enter into politics. Such constant flip flopping. Accept that you had him wrong or else continuously find yourself in the wrong about him.

Lets assume Sharif is correct

Agar surgical strike capability itni hai to full scale war capacity kitni hogi !!!!!!!!!!!!
Inki maane to war me Kashmir kya Dilli bhi jeet lein

But reality is its 70 years, nothing done worth remembering

- Pakistan has lesser Kashmir than what it had in 1948
- Pakistan has lost East Pakistan/ Bangladesh 1971
- Nawaz Sharif ran to US to stop Kargil 1999
- and no friends (China/ KSA/ Turkey) even commented on Kulbhushan Khadhav Video 2015

or he might be preparing to enter politics and practising speeches :chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

Pakistan has not done anything yet??
need more?
What Pakistan did to India if it were any ghairat mund country it would have attacked Pakistan.