If Pakistan launched surgical strikes, India would remember for generations to come: Gen Raheel

Pakistan has already done many surgical strikes. e.g. surgical strikes of 26/11

to be honest the only successful surgical strike done by INDIAN army was actually on its own soil, when one of the dogs from your army decided to blow up the samjotha express.

And what exactly is he doing?If not muh ka fire? :lol:

He is not doing munh ka fire. He is letting you guys know that the munh ka fire that your army did are not called surgical strikes.

Munh ka fire uss waqt hota jab kuch kia bhi na hota aur credit bhi lelia hota apni awam kay saamnay..

ok. but you guys are masters of these kind of surgical strikes. no one can beat you guys.:pakistan:

yup well muslims have ruled india for a very very long time, especially the mughals so all the war talk doesn't suit the hindus to be honest.

You guys are better are killing cow herders and people who like to eat cheese burgers. OH and raping women. worlds number 1 rapists hindustan

When is he joining politics? I am giving him 6 months of "cooling off period" max. This jernail already talks more like a politician than a military commander.

Why is he talking about surgical strikes? I thought Indian surgical strikes were all a lie :lol:

which language you people understand He is Quoting that language that's why He used term of surgical strike. i think if you still remember kargil surgical strikes of Gen Musharaf in which Gen Musharaf spent many nights inside indian occupied territories and enjoy muttons and roasted indians very well.:enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

If we do a surgical strike, India will teach about it in schools for generations: Raheel Sharif
by Hamza Rao | Published on November 24, 2016 (Edited November 24, 2016)
l_121515_035400_updates.jpg

KHYBER AGENCY – “If India conducts a surgical strike we will give such a response that lessons of the Pakistan Army will be taught in India courses,” said Chief of Army Staff General Raheel Sharif on Thursday during his visit to Khyber Agency.

General Raheel, who will retire on 29th of November after a three-year term, said India will be teaching its children about Pakistan’s surgical strike if the latter resorts to any such aggression. Pakistani troops are capable of teaching Indian forces a lesson, he added.

Addressing a Jirga [consultative body] of tribal elders in Bara tehsil of Khyber Agency, he further said that Pakistan Army and tribal people have eliminated the scourge of terrorism. Tribal areas were considered a no-go area three years ago but now these are witnessing social gatherings and development projects, he maintained.

He added that he would dedicate his life after retirement to families of martyrs of the armed forces.
The army chief went on to say that Pakistan’s army is the best military fighting against terrorism, and that the soldiers are in high morale.

The chief of army staff confirmed that he would be handing over command of the Pakistan Army to the next Chief of Army Staff on November 29.

When is he joining politics? I am giving him 6 months of "cooling off period" max.This jernail already talks more like a politician than a military commander.

He talks like a Leader !!
if he joined politics it will a big nightmare for you guys :D

I am proud Maratha. we never surrendered to any muslim ruler. we destroyed your Mughals.

again fake chest thumping like the freshie Modi

Your entire country got ruled by Mughals and then came the british to steal everything from you Hindus. which they did

Dont idolize your Generals too much, this sher ka baccha might eat you up with another coup.
And pakistan is not new to coups.
Dont worry about us.... just count the numbers of dead soldiers....

And what was the outcome of that? Humiliation? Followed by years of military dictatorship and then exiled out of the country?:lol:

Musharraf actually is the only leader from both the countries that has though of an out of box solution for kashmir.

1) Musharraf was never humiliated, instead is seen as one of the most ballsy army men in the country that went into india and took over so many posts deep into IOK. even when the majority of military and government was against the idea.

2) he is not exiled, he's going to fight next election on MQM ticket.