If India does a Surgical strike in Pakistan, how would/should Pakistan respond??

No you blame ISI whenever a Cow dies in India instead.

funny-statement-of-world-politicians.jpg

On topic,
Saad we all get curious and ask questions, so do i. But u are getting too stupid off lately, firstly isis in kashmir thread now this bs thread.

Lemme, quote this para from this article shared in this thread abt kargil.

Dhanoa says the political directive to not cross the LoC did restrain the air force in its operations.

“If you have to attack a tree, you must go after the stem, if you can’t go for the root,” he explains. “We were told to go after the branches, that too only from one side.”

https://defence.pk/threads/kargil-ghosts-still-stalk-india’s-military.387987/

So despite the conflict started by us and our armed forces not as strong as today india lacked the guts to cross loc u think she will do it now,now that she is seething in her place on our ah 1z purchase and badly defeated in afghanistan?

And india knows we can use short range missiles to destroy their millitary installments and ammunition depots located close by ,"delhi door asst nahi when it comes to guided missiles".
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

We have stopped doing that since a long. Now a days ISI is in search of shelter to save them from TTP.

Apparently you were doing it just yesterday, looks like the good ol days are back again. ISI hiding under every bed.

Okay, lets for a moment assume that India somehow grow the balls to do a Surgical strike in Pakistan. I remember US one pressurized Pakistan to absorb and do nothing if India does a surgical strike in AJK.

How do you think Pakistan would/should respond? Will Pakistan bow down to the US/Indo pressure?

What are Pakistan's options??

Please don't turn this into a troll thread and this question is strictly to the Pakistani posters here.

Are bhai.... no surgical strike... only keyboard warriors will fight and bleed... while eating popcorn!!! :lol: :lol:

It took them 11 hours just to kill 3 Separatists, god help them if they should go up against Pak Fauj.

Apparently you were doing it just yesterday, looks like the good ol days are back again. ISI hiding under every bed.

ISI is completely exposed. The way they have failed to protect the people in Pakistan is a story of shame and humiliation. Anyway, you can continue to take pride in ISIS.

It took them 11 hours just to kill 3 Separatists, god help them if they should go up against Pak Fauj.

We have gone against Pak fauj in 4 wars and many operation and battle. It is the same result every time.

Yeah you just keep telling yourself that. I have noted though that you wont be blaming Pakistan for your problems in the future :azn:

India is in high alert in Punjab and has database of every Sikh. They are extremely scared of their Sikh population right now. Khalistan Zindabad!!

If there was a Surgical strike by india?
If they had balls! :rofl:

There are good number of terrorists within india and they can't punish them...u r asking them about punishing terrorists in another country..?!?
anyways...they don't have the ballz to do that.
Just like you guys are worried about rohingyas...when your own house is infested breeding ground for terrorists...lol

Okay, lets for a moment assume that India somehow grow the balls to do a Surgical strike in Pakistan. I remember US one pressurized Pakistan to absorb and do nothing if India does a surgical strike in AJK.

How do you think Pakistan would/should respond? Will Pakistan bow down to the US/Indo pressure?

What are Pakistan's options??

Please don't turn this into a troll thread and this question is strictly to the Pakistani posters here.
so is it chor ki daari me tinke :azn:

and why do you think india will onli respond to this situation like what pakistanies anticipate

their are many ways to create hartdships and make your enemy suffer a long , painfull and relentless suffering :devil:

make no mistake we will do what is required so your establishment learns their lessons the hard way and even if they dont they will make their own citizens pay for that mistake

rest you can speculate yourself :devil: :haha:

itna saa nahe hey pichlay 10 15 saal say khali bakwaas sun rahay hain hahahahah itnay tatay nahe ub inkay.. surgical ki hamnay pora .... bypass kardena hey jisam ka ye kutay bilay type statements inkay***** kisam kay ministers ke inke ***** koom he uspe chalangay maarti hogi ... :lol:

Yaar wesay best Bollywood dialogues sununay ko miltay hain is forum per, very amusing indian crowd.

Why we even bother to have such threads? i do not read as many threads on Alien invasion or Bermuda triangle as there are about these surgical strikes whereas all these are equally absurd (well perhaps Bermuda have a bit more logical proof)
There wont be any surgical strikes. It is NOT because India is afraid we will destroy them but because any war will come at great expense to both sides. That is why there will be a lot of barking but no biting. Just chill, there had been numerous better opportunities for them to go ahead with these strikes but they did not. It wont be happening. Also is the Alines do invade the India do go ahead with these surgical strikes, our concerned departments are well equipped, trained and ready to take on any such confrontation so relax.