ICJ rejects India’s plea for acquittal, repatriation of Kulbhushan - Updates, News & Discussion

Today a decision made by ICJ has restored my faith in humanity.A loss of one human life demands a death penalty and this indian terrorist has killed hundreds of innocent Pakistani civilians.How does the indian government has the audacity to go to a court and demand the release of someone like that?
A big slap on india today indeed now see the international community is considering you as terrorists and accepting that you fund terrorism in other countries.So please take your old narrative of Pakistan being a terrorist country to Mars because now this world has become aware of your incredible India.
Also your another propaganda of getting stronger inside afghanistan has failed apparently and Kashmir freedom movement is stronger than ever.
Today we have a Pakistan which is free from terrorism but full of tourism and through the eyes of tourists now they are realizing how wrong their perceptions were about this country and how negative the propaganda was from evil anti Pakistan channels since last decade.
The whole nation fought this evil war which was imposed upon us and we won it.But let's not forget the pakistanis who are not among us today and sacrificed their lives.
You reap what you sow , those with ill intentions always face a defeat ultimately and history has a knack of repeating itself.
:pakistan:

Let me quote 'THE OFFICIAL SECRETS ACT, 1923', under which( along with other laws/Acts), he was sentenced:
it shall not be necessary to show that the accuse person was guilty of any particular act tending to State, and notwithstanding that no such act is proved against him, he may be convicted, if from the
circumstances of the case or his conduct or his known character as proved, it appears that his purpose was a purpose prejudicial to the safety or interest of the State; and if any sketch, plan, model, article, note, document, or relating to any thing in such a place, or any secret officials code or pass word is made, obtained, collected, recorded, published or communicated by any person other than a person acting under lawful authority, and from the circumstances of the case or his conduct or his purchase prejudicial to the safety or interests of the State, such shall be presumed to have been made, obtained, collected, recorded, published or communicated for a purpose prejudicial to the safety or interest of the State.

[s 3(2)]

Guess what, this means Mr. Kulbhushan Sudhir Jadhav is pretty much obliterated as long as he is judged under Pakistani Law and under the "THE CONSTITUTION OF THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN". And the review and reconsideration process will surely respect the laws of the land...in this case, Pakistan's laws. We have more than enough evidence to convict 'Hussain Mubarak Patel'...oh wait, he's an Indian Serving Naval Commander with the legal name Kulbhushan Sudhir Jhadhav bearing service number 41558Z.

Now, I'm just waiting for the next video of him to appear in public stating his views on all of this Indian fiasco. It would be interesting to watch if it really appears.

@HRK , @Khafee ,@Horus , @Arsalan , @Foxtrot Alpha ,@Dubious ,@The Eagle ,@PakSword ,@Areesh ,@Zarvan ,@Shane ,@newb3e ,@Imran Khan and everyone else.

Keep habib. Marry your baji to him too

Kalbhushan still won't come to India.

And nothing would come out of consular access too despite this poor @Peshwa is trying hard to prove that it is next most important thing to happen after discovery of wheel in human history :lol:

Right because your country didn’t just waste a lot of money on Oreo cookie lawyers to reject our demand for consular access?

If it was that irrelevant, why even file an objection to remove admissibility of Indian demand for consular access?

Par dil behelane ke liye, khayal Accha hai bhai lol

But I get it, you don’t have to show your face online, so you’re at least saved the embarrassment of getting bhaida on the face Lolol

Sorrry but in this case no exposure to consular service, until few decades.

He can still pass crucial informations to his boss.

This is National Security case. Not a simple businessman who did black money.

Don’t think that’s a choice anymore.
Consular access is a condition, as is stay on the death penalty.

Hang the bastard Jadhav in a square. Do it with full pride and conviction. Turn this day into a national celebratory day.

If only Pakistan could...dream come true for Indian designs
Will be like stepping on a mine you planted yourself lol

You must have serious problems with your eyes!
The ICJ rejected 3 key violations that Pakistani contingent claimed against India. Pakistani claim was that Indian case was inadmissible...It was REJECTED by a vote of 15-1.
I suppose that was part of your “post balakot” effect. Lol

Nowhere did the ICJ endorse the Pakistani version of him being a spy or attest to his role in terrorism.

The entire case was based on the premise that due to the violation of the conventions and legal procedures, such as informing the Indian embassy through legal channels, consular access as well as not providing the defendant with his legal rights based in international law, the whole process and in effect the trial itself was a sham.
The relief and repatriation to KJ was based on the above premise.
Akin to when a police office forcefully enters a persons home without a court order and finds drugs. That evidence cannot be admitted as the proper legal channels were not followed and the person whose home was violated could have been setup. The case can thus be dropped and the defendant freed.

In this case, the Indian contingent made no such demands to put KJ on trial or contest the charges against him. His denomination as a spy or terrorist was not being reviewed. In fact how could we, we had no access to him to know the version of events as they happened.

But exposing that part of how KJ got into Pak custody will now be revealed and that’s what India wants, is for that version to be revealed to the public.

Listen man, whole Indian narrative of this being a "sham trial" and "nonsense allegations" and "please send jadhav home immediately and annul the Pakistani court decision" was REJECTED.

You won consular access and a review. Guess what...jadhav would have had an appeal anyway, which is better Than a review. So the only real gain is consular access - fine.

Please have your consul General take Mr jadhav's order for final meal and pass on to our chefs.

We will see if beggars like you get consular access. He is still our property.

And yet you can’t hang him...
It’s been what 6-7 months, longer?
Why even go to trial? So you could get schooled internationally on how to behave like a responsible nation?
Some of you are just strange creatures.

Right because your country didn’t just waste a lot of money on Oreo cookie lawyers to reject our demand for consular access?

If it was that irrelevant, why even file an objection to remove admissibility of Indian demand for consular access?

Par dil behelane ke liye, khayal Accha hai bhai lol

But I get it, you don’t have to show your face online, so you’re at least saved the embarrassment of getting bhaida on the face Lolol

You got at least three of your main demands rejected

We got one of ours rejected which wont matter anyways

Not a bad deal for us

As I said. You have already changed your goal post. From "we will bring KBY home" to "yay we got consular access" is enough for us to be happy :)