ICC WC: Ireland versus South Africa

WAQAS119

Even after Ireland is two down so early in their inning but my source has told me that Ireland is gona win this match after a brain damaging thriller! Believe me or not! :sick:

Although I am busy in my work but when-ever I get chance to log onto defence.pk I will definatly post the result of WorldCup matches in advance.

Cricket is dead :undecided:

And what happens if they don't win? Will you go beat up your source bro?

Even after Ireland is two down so early in their inning but my source has told me that Ireland is gona win this match after a brain damaging thriller! Believe me or not! :sick:

Although I am busy in my work but when-ever I get chance to log onto defence.pk I will definatly post the result of WorldCup matches in advance.

Cricket is dead :undecided:

And dont forget to bet..it will make you a millionaire:azn:

And what happens if they don't win? Will you go beat up your source bro?

So far his record is cent percent for this worldcup! I myself refrained to post this here until I became sure that he is not guessing!

Edit: Hey! 3rd down but wait and see!

So far his record is cent percent for this worldcup! I myself refrained to post this here until I became sure that he is not guessing!

Serious mate? You should hook me up with these pro tips, time to make some money:D

Ya, really
Just bet on the team opposite of what he'd suggest. :lol:
Use your common sense though in some cases. :agree:

:lol: You need a lesson in Sarcasm101 bro!

4 down btw, Waqas bhai aapne source ki pitayee karni hai ab jam ke

4th down.......

waqas bankrupt ho jae ga ajj!!