ICC 2010 Twenty20 World Cup THREAD

I missed the match.where can I see highlights?

wait for somebody to upload on youtube - you will love this match - me too going to watch highlights of Pakistan innings once again

Its a win of the game - not a country

I was doing night shift here in Australia and following score on ABC radio.it was sure win for Pak when radio guy said score at 15 over of Aus inning. and after some time he said Australia need one run from 2 balls and Hussey just hit six.

All of us at workplace were like. WTF!

watching cricket is a waste of time anyways..i have already lost so much due to this stupid game....and i keep on watching.....once i left my job to watch a world cup where we screwed up very bad,,,,

OMG, PAKISTAN LOST. I JUST CAME BACK.

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

YEH KYA HUA AUR KAISA HUA????

I don't know why but I hate this West Indies venue... Ghatiya jaga hai

:bunny:

I took 30 Minute BATH .. Straight over to my Head ..

I came to my senses now !!! ..

I am very Happy for Pakistan that we came to this stage
b/c we have only half of our Team ..

Our many players are absent ..
Our bowling attack was absent too ...

even with so much absence , we reached to this stage ...

so what steps we follow next ?

1) We need considerable Improvement in Fielding ...
2) Throw all OLD horses out of team ( Misbah , Razzaq , Hafeez etc ) & bring some new talents like Umar Akmal .. Razzaq was total failure in this tournament .
3) We need Fast & pacy bowling attack ...
4) We need to Support Shahid Khan Afridi , b/c no else in the team now can handle captaincy ...

Inshallah We have a bright Future , we have a very young team ...

Match of the Tournament so Far , even better than future FINAL ...

Pakistan Zindabad :pakistan: