ICC 2010 Twenty20 World Cup THREAD

Okay, Friends,
Its 23:20 PM here in Norway.
Pakistan is in Semi-Final. (Allah Tera Shookar Hai)
Inshallah, Pakistan zaroor iss martaba bhi kamyaab hoga.

Have a sweet dreams everybody.

Allah Hafiz.

:pakistan:

Strange thing is that we Just won 2 games in the tournament & we are in Semi's

& Even with 3 wins India will be out :D

117001.jpg

So guys most probably we r playing Aus in semi-final. its gonna take a huge effort to stop them. What do you guys think we can do to counter their fast bowlers' bouncers. Shaun Tait and Dark Nannes have been a real menace no batting line up has been able to stand up to them so far. what can we do against their very accurate short balls? i dont think we can keep on ducking for the 1st 6 overs. What about the bowling? should we go with an all out spin attack like we did against South Africa? keeping in mind aussies play spin much better then South Africans. The match will be in St. Lucia so we know very well how the pitch is.

So we can say for sure that bharat is out of tournament? :P

not yet....... if india beats Sri Lanka by 21 runs or win before 2-3 overs (depends upon the target).......... they will qualify