IAF keeping a close eye on ongoing Pakistan Air Force wargames 'High Mark'

Note how they specifically refer to JF17, whilst giving no origin for the other aircraft :lol: :lol:

Its things like this that prove just how insecure these Indians are and how much heartburn they get from just the name JF17 :lol: :lol:

They have such fragile ego's a massive case of tiny dick syndrome that they constantly need to be fed bullshit or they might kill themselves

Kabhi aao khushbo lagake...
feeling jealous of IAF & Abhinandan, Indian Navy didn't want to be left out so set out on a course to try our Karachi's famous Nalli biryani, if you are not used to of it, you can get really high on that bone marrow :hang2:

But PN busted up their plan & forced them to surface, asked them to pay the price of a single plate with a Sub or leave the area, they had no option but to RTB,

Indians have been stung by scorpions. Why would they not "keep a close eye" on them this time :)

How many Indians do we have in PDF who honestly believe India came out victorious in Feb 2019? How many believe 350 killed, buildings destroyed and F-16 shot down? Just raise your hands... we want to know how good/bad job your media has done for you.

Indians have been stung by scorpions. Why would they not "keep a close eye" on them this time :)

How many Indians do we have in PDF who honestly believe India came out victorious in Feb 2019? How many believe 350 killed, buildings destroyed and F-16 shot down? Just raise your hands... we want to know how good/bad job your media has done for you.

They all know the truth, but admitting it is seriously ambarrasing for them.

Just look at how they have gone from believing that their MKIs were the best 4th Gen Air Superiority fighter in the world, to now eagerly awaiting for the Rafale :lol: :lol:

Even their mighty Phalcons which pre Feb 2019 were able to detect any PAF fighter the moment it takes off and able to jam all PAF radars (including Erieye) are nowadays no where to be mentioned :lol:

feeling jealous of IAF & Abhinandan, Indian Navy didn't want to be left out so set out on a course to try our Karachi's famous Nalli biryani, if you are not used to of it, you can get really high on that bone marrow :hang2:

But PN busted up their plan & forced them to surface, asked them to pay the price of a single plate with a Sub or leave the area, they had no option but to RTB,
Aap bhi Karachi waley ho?

Bhai Indian Navy is no Joke. PAF and PA are better equipped at taking on IAF and IA than PN in taking IN. Compare your all three forces numbers with your enemy ones

I often give them my own mutton to make mutton biryani for me with their recipe :-)

Khusboo kyun?
Mujhe badbo pasnd nai..

Bhai Indian Navy is no Joke. PAF and PA are better equipped at taking on IAF and IA than PN in taking IN. Compare your all three forces numbers with your enemy ones
IN doesn’t have the proper planning or guts,
We are outmatched tho...

We should focus on excelling in ASW, AShW and Anti Carrier group warfare.

AW101, Flankers for heavy punch on their fleet as well as subs should be our top priority for navy.

Mutton nahi yr. Chicken and beef khao
Chicken sirf rahman ki...
Beef bhi banwata hon Ghousia walon se waise to :-)

IN doesn’t have the proper planning or guts,
We are outmatched tho...

We should focus on excelling in ASW, AShW and Anti Carrier group warfare.

AW101, Flankers for heavy punch on their fleet as well as subs should be our top priority for navy.

Chicken sirf rahman ki...
Beef bhi banwata hon Ghousia walon se waise to :-)
We should also look for Destroyers with Long Range SAMs for Long Range Air Protection

Doesn’t give you as much as what and Air arm and A strong ASW heli fleet gives along with Subs.

Can be considered secondary requirement since DDGs are vulnerable sitting ducks

Numbers can be quiet misleading at times. Don't underestimate PN. keep in mind INS Khukri.

Sea denial strategy is very easy compared to sea control .