IAF : Covering up Su-30 Loss?

HAhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahah.......

Stay with lalalalulla world...... I hope, ISPR, will make you happy by claiming every next day.

We are fine till it does not belong to ground reality. just like Su30 mki down claim....:-)
he is right buddy, he is a professional fighter pilot of PAF, has i said, yr still new here so u might not know about people who r members here both him and Hodor are PAF pilots.

hey! dont give silly arguments buddy, we all have seen the wreckage of that su30 burning in the first page of this thread i shared, where the eye witness clearly is saying that it was a fighter jet not a helicopter he saw coming down and crashing......it crashed in the makra village of IOK. India meanwhile has completely failed to show any proof even of a hearsay or connect the dots theory about that crash of f16 which even america has rejected and so was rejected by american pro indian scholars too.

so we all can see, that argument falls completely flat is very weak and futile as well considering the circumstances as pakistan has shown to the whole wide world the complete missile package of that downed mig21 jet, watch here......

https://sputniknews.com/military/20...tack-on-indian-base-during-february-skirmish/

hai Sahab.. this was not a jet, it was a helicopter MI-17, This is a matter within India.. It has nothing to do with Pakistan Air force and vise- versa

he is right buddy, he is a professional fighter pilot of PAF, has i said, yr still new here so u might not know about people who r members here both him and Hodor are PAF pilots.

What right? you meant to say that if you fire a missile and it does not hit to a aircarft then missile shouls be in a single pic?

So.. They will station Su's from 15 sqn which actually specializes in CAS/Recon mission and is based further down south in Sirsa instead of Halwara based MKI's which are
Thanks for being wrong again.
There are no Su 30 MKI sqn divided by role except the ones designated for Martime strikes with BrahMos.
All others are designated as multirole sqns and most of them have 4 Su-30s integrated with Elta recce pods .

No 15 sqn used to be a CAS/Recce sqn when it operated MiG 21s but now it is multirole.

Similarly No 222 sqn which used to be a CAS sqn with MiG 27 is now an air superiority & Maritime strike sqn with Su30

not even that IR video from Sniper pod of that F16B? common man we all who r connected to PAF had seen that, or if that that at least those radar signals or the radar screen shots from the cockpit of that F16B can be shared.

BVR kills cannot be recorded through Sniper. Sniper records A2G engagements and A2A upto a certain range which is a secret.

The radar data including screenshot has been shared with all stakeholders. As for public. A bison kill is more than enough to cause dismay amongst Indians.

Screw this.

Tell us this.

Why would IAF station Sirsa based CAS/recon specialised MKI's instead of Halwara based MKI's up north? :D
in fact their own media had conformed the downing of a Su30MKI.......their famous and credible journalist Rahul Kanwal himself had reported it.

This vid is GOLD

“1 veman pakeestan ki taraf jata dekha phir kuch der baad wo tezi se wapas aya aur aag lag gai”
He is clearly talking about Abhinandan's MiG-21 since his Mig crash site in AJK was just 4 km from our sher makadi tehsil in J&K

Distance between Sher Makadi & MiG-21 crash site (Latitude: 33° 13' 54.6" North Longitude: 73° 57' 23.4" East) is about 5 km. And as Sher Makadi is just 2 km from LoC any crash smoke/fire there would be visible to Pakistanis just like MiG-21 crash smoke was visible to Indians. Which means Pakistanis would have then posted pics of smoke or fire on Indian side of LoC.

Also since the MiG-21 crash site was so close to Sher Makadi he though it might have crashed there. We know that Abhinandan MiG-21 came from the direction of Rajauri so his description matches exactly with Abhinandan MiG-21. He says he saw a plane crashing near Sher Makadi which is just 5 km from actual crash site of Abhinandan so he might have though that Abhinandan's falling plane came down in sher makadi.

Also he clearly mentions he saw ONE pilot ejecting whcih matches with Abhinandan MiG 21 description as Sukhois have two pilots

Most importantly he says he was behind a hill which means he did not have line of sight to crash site (could not direvtly see it).

Even prominent western Think tank DFRLab agrees that the MiG-21 was hit when it was moving towards India:
The fact that the aircraft was struck at the rear coupled with the dispersion of the wreckage in a northeasterly direction suggests that the MiG was struck from behind at a point where it was moving toward the Indian border.

BVR kills cannot be recorded through Sniper. Sniper records A2G engagements and A2A upto a certain range which is a secret.

The radar data including screenshot has been shared with all stakeholders. As for public. A bison kill is more than enough to cause dismay amongst Indians.
then what was that IR video we all saw, even ACE of PAF's facebook page had shared it.

Thanks for being wrong again.
There are no Su 30 MKI sqn divided by role except the ones designated for Martime strikes with BrahMos.
All others are designated as multirole sqns and most of them have 4 Su-30s integrated with Elta recce pods .

No 15 sqn used to be a CAS/Recce sqn when it operated MiG 21s but now it is multirole.

Similarly No 222 sqn which used to be a CAS sqn with MiG 27 is now an air superiority & Maritime strike sqn with Su30

Says who? You? :D

You're embarrassing yourself. You still have not addressed the fact that why would IAF dispatch jets from Sirsa which is already understrengthed compared to Halwara. If you had the slightest idea about what you are saying and how units/sqns and aircraft are rotated in the Air Force. You wouldn't be posting here.

I have more first hand intelligence on your installations than you can possibly imagine. I knew about 221 sqn since Feb 28. You can check my earlier posts on PDF. This shows the gap between what I know and what is missing in your skull.

then what was that IR video we all saw, even ACE of PAF's facebook page had shared it.

I'm not aware of any video and nothing has been leaked pertaining to shooting down of either aircraft.

These facebook pages are stupid and most of them pick up their content from here.. I sometimes find my posts being quoted there without any reference.

See post #95.
Then why have they not updated No.15 squadron's job description? It has been a while since they have been flying the Su30 and no self respecting fighter pilot likes to be grouped together with bomber airmen

hai Sahab.. this was not a jet, it was a helicopter MI-17, This is a matter within India.. It has nothing to do with Pakistan Air force and vise- versa

What right? you meant to say that if you fire a missile and it does not hit to a aircarft then missile shouls be in a single pic?
first of all he has a point about that destroyed AMRAAM wreckage shown in TV.......

Second, watch that video i shared, the civilian eye witness is clearly telling the reported it was of a jet that saw crashing NOT OF HELICOPTER! watch it and apni tassali bhi kar lo. Goodbye.

You're embarrassing yourself. You still have not addressed the fact that why would IAF dispatch jets from Sirsa which is already understrengthed compared to Halwara. If you had the slightest idea about what you are saying and how units/sqns and aircraft are rotated in the Air Force. You wouldn't be posting here.
You are the one that is embarrassing yourself.
If you had the slightest idea about what you are saying and what are AORs of IAF and how IAF sqn aircraft are rotated in the Air Force. You wouldn't be posting here.

Sirsa is respobible for defence of Himachal Pradesh airspace and on that day 2 of its Su 30s were over Jammu and Himachal border and as they were the only airborne units closest to the action they were diverted towards to rajouri nowshera sector (no aircraft from Halwara was airborne at that time)
Infact since they were already flying for quite some time they did not have a good deal of fuel left either

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please accept this post as part of the CONCESSION of Raja jee from Hindustan.

1) Spanish Typhoon fires a missile in a training exercise. Never found it to date.

2) PAF fires a missile. IAF FINDS THE SAME DAY! PRESENTS IT IN NEW DELHI THE NEXT DAY.:D

Here. We're talking about an AirForce that couldn't locate a huge a** An-26 for weeks! Yet was able to locate a missile that too in a detonated form. :partay:

Bhai aur batao? :D

I guess you missed out on Christine Fair.
han lekin, usska kya ha, usska danka sirf india main bajta ha, wo internationally recognized credible source nahi ha, thats why those international aviation magazines as well as those aviation geek clubs arnt buying it.

Then why have they not updated N0.15 squadron's job description? It has been a while since they have been flying the Su30 and no self respecting fighter pilot likes to be grouped together with bomber airmen
IAF is not bothered about wikipedia or some websites

I have more first hand intelligence on your installations than you can possibly imagine. I knew about 221 sqn since Feb 28. You can check my earlier posts on PDF. This shows the gap between what I know and what is missing in your skull.

I'm not aware of any video and nothing has been leaked pertaining to shooting down of either aircraft.

These facebook pages are stupid and most of them pick up their content from here.. I sometimes find my posts being quoted there without any reference.

here is the video watch from 5:39