IAF : Covering up Su-30 Loss?

Let me know if anyone found a AMRAAM in a single pic after firing from fighter..... it's very funny that you are expecting Missile with a single pic if not hit a aircarft:o::p:

Else you are suggesting it 'fell' from our F-16? :D

I'm sure it felt even more amusing to pull out that shards and slugs of AMRAAM from the Flanker. :enjoy:

Sometimes giving out a proof is a risk
OK let me ask you a different question. Had the Su-30 or even the MiG-21 for that matter, fallen in an unpopulated area in Pakistan, far from prying eyes. Would the Pakistani military have shared those images to the general public or would they have been brushed under the carpet as not to embarrass India or any stakeholder?

We would have still shown it. We do not have physical debris of flanker, that is what is causing this debate.

Else you are suggesting it 'fell' from our F-16? :D

I'm sure it felt even more amusing to pull out that shards and slugs of AMRAAM from the Flanker. :enjoy:

Let ask Spanish air force to find missing missile in a single pic because they even not fired on any other aircraft.

As per Pakistani Logic here, missile should in a single pic.

On 7 August 2018, a Spanish Air Force Eurofighter Typhoon accidentally launched a missile in Estonia.[38] There were no human casualties, but a ten-day search operation for missile remains was unsuccessful.

fancy world and real world is totally different:lol::lol::lol:

Nope we do not need to provide any proof for the consumption of the public.

The concerned bodies and institutions know it. IAF knows it. We know it. Russians know it. Pentagon knows it.
but internationally nobody does, specially the world media.

The real reason the IAF CAP's were not at their peak was the serviceability issue with Su's and Mirages flying all night and landing between 0600 and 0700. The only two Su's on ADA were scrambled because the rest were in the maintenance hanger. I bet you have no first hand sources in 221 sqn. Believe me. PAF does. :D
Your source is making the joke put of you guys since 221 sqn was not the sqn whose Su-30s were there in that sector on 27 Feb.
It was actually always No. 15 sqn which is why both of the Su30s of No 15 sqn whoch were present on Feb 27 did a flypast on IAF day

:rofl::rofl::rofl::
This shows the low quality of your sources.

Not at all.
All Su 30s now have extremely good serviceability (thanks to Parrikar).
In April IAF celebrated 72% serviceability rate of Su30sw hich is higher than USAF F-15s

Mirage 2000 rate is 76.4%.

Let ask Spanish air force to find missing missile in a single pic because they even not fired on any other aircraft.

As per Pakistani Logic here, missile should in a single pic.

On 7 August 2018, a Spanish Air Force Eurofighter Typhoon accidentally launched a missile in Estonia.[38] There were no human casualties, but a ten-day search operation for missile remains was unsuccessful.

fancy world and real world is totally different:lol::lol::lol:

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please accept this post as part of the CONCESSION of Raja jee from Hindustan.

1) Spanish Typhoon fires a missile in a training exercise. Never found it to date.

2) PAF fires a missile. IAF FINDS THE SAME DAY! PRESENTS IT IN NEW DELHI THE NEXT DAY.:D

Here. We're talking about an AirForce that couldn't locate a huge a** An-26 for weeks! Yet was able to locate a missile that too in a detonated form. :partay:

Bhai aur batao? :D

but internationally nobody does, specially the world media.

I guess you missed out on Christine Fair.

I can see the front of a fighter jet although to be fair it does not look like an M21. It does not look like an MI17 either. So it is very difficult from far away pictures to ascertain what is going on.
Then you dont knoe much about aircraft at all as even a novice can tell by the rotor blades all over the wreck as of an Mi17

Your source is making the joke put of you guys since 221 sqn was not the sqn whose Su-30s were there in that sector on 27 Feb.
It was actually always No. 15 sqn which is why both of the Su30s of No 15 sqn whoch were present on Feb 27 did a flypast on IAF day

Not at all.
In April IAF celebrated 72% serviceability rate of Su30sw hich is higher than USAF F-15s

Don't know about the quality of it sources because Kaiser Tufail told in one of his write ups later that there was a lady who was shooting shouting at Abhinandan to turn cold. Later, a lady's interview was aired by your media. Did Kaiser write about the same lady? Of course, and it means that we were listening to the radio conversations and most likely recorded them too. In this case, you don't have to suspect there quality of our sources.

Kuch bhi......... why can't just accept the reality that only one Mig 21 down.

Pakistan and India - didn't loose f16 and Su30mki ........ :pop:

same can claim by us : F16 shootdown by IAF but IAF also failed to give a definitive proof of that F16 downing,
hey! dont give silly arguments buddy, we all have seen the wreckage of that su30 burning in the first page of this thread i shared, where the eye witness clearly is saying that it was a fighter jet not a helicopter he saw coming down and crashing......it crashed in the makra village of IOK. India meanwhile has completely failed to show any proof even of a hearsay or connect the dots theory about that crash of f16 which even america has rejected and so was rejected by american pro indian scholars too.

so we all can see, that argument falls completely flat is very weak and futile as well considering the circumstances as pakistan has shown to the whole wide world the complete missile package of that downed mig21 jet, watch here......

https://sputniknews.com/military/20...tack-on-indian-base-during-february-skirmish/

Not at all.

So.. They will station Su's from 15 sqn which actually specializes in CAS/Recon mission and is based further down south in Sirsa instead of Halwara based MKI's which are actually multirole and is further up north? :partay:

You are a shame for your own country :enjoy:

HAhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahah.......

Stay with lalalalulla world...... I hope, ISPR, will make you happy by claiming every next day.

We are fine till it does not belong to ground reality. just like Su30 mki down claim....:-)

I have you by your nut sack. And I dont feel a thing inside. Speak up. Defend your claim with the spanish typhoon example. Please. :D

Nope we do not need to provide any proof for the consumption of the public.

The concerned bodies and institutions know it. IAF knows it. We know it. Russians know it. Pentagon knows it.
not even that IR video from Sniper pod of that F16B? common man we all who r connected to PAF had seen that, or if not that, then at least those radar signals or the radar screen shots from the cockpit of that F16B can be shared.

Don't know about the quality of it sources because Kaiser Tufail told in one of his write ups later that there was a lady who was shooting shouting at Abhinandan to turn cold. Later, a lady's interview was aired by your media. Did Kaiser write about the same lady? Of course, and it means that we were listening to the radio conversations and most likely recorded them too. In this case, you don't have to suspect there quality of our sources.
Lol.
No. Indian media was reporting about that more than a month beofre Kaisers article:

https://theprint.in/defence/iaf-off...turn-back-but-he-couldnt-hear-her/213337/?amp

It was actually always No. 15 sqn which is why both of the Su30s of No 15 sqn whoch were present on Feb 27
Why were aircraft from a squadron that specializes in ground attack, close air support and interdiction, intercepting enemy aircraft in the first place?