"I would love for Indian friends to come visit us , see the love people have for them:Mehwish Hayat

He is sane and stable. I can share the proof with you, if you need it. But I don't think you would stoop to those levels. In case you feel sceptical, just say the word.

No I believe that to be the case as well. I just found it mildly amusing for him to lecture me on legal matters when I am taking the time out of taking care of a sensitive legal matter to reply to this thread. I dismissed it as a valiant attempt at trolling me.

I'm not trolling anyone, apologies if perhaps I jumped the gun a bit! Just annoyed at all the hate that gets peddled on this forum. I concede, perhaps I was a bit premature if judging you! BTW just so you know, that's not how Libel works! I can tell you how it does though if you like :).

Badhiya hai sir JI. For last 2-3 yearsy rain is less so water of river ISI it less. Swimming is a bit less enjoyable. Today iImet a boy who swam 36 km in sea and got third rank. Whetehe is bit hot. Market is flooded with very low cost vegetables and fruits. Tomatos are rs 10 a kg, onion 15, chili rs 10 for 250 gm. Cabbage 1piece for rs 10.1 Now fruit and vegetables are very much in the rich of even lower middle class people. Nobody is poor here.

May god keep blessing surat as it has till now.

36km.... Fine lad.

Are there any forests that Suratites go for safaris?

He is cunning. I have been observing him for quite a while now. He does it cunningly. Once in a while he will get distracted and show his colors.

He's a Bollywood fanatic perhaps. Mentally noted his posts, I will watch him for now. He sounded sane in other interactions. I don't know what bit him this morning.

. . . . .
I'm not trolling anyone, apologies if perhaps I jumped the gun a bit! Just annoyed at all the hate that gets peddled on this forum. I concede, perhaps I was a bit premature if judging you! BTW just so you know, that's not how Libel works! I can tell you how it does though if you like :).

Nahi bhai, no more legal lectures from you today pls. :P

The new Maserati is sexy

I prefer this:

thumb_5a4d76607585cd6e396ee7d0_vehicle_hd.jpeg

LOLOL.

No, no, I am sure there is a harmless explanation to the matter. God, that was funny!

@Wolfhunter , the laugh's on you, buddy. In your profession, you can't cross a lawyer's path, not if you want to keep growing. :D

He's a Bollywood fanatic perhaps. Mentally noted his posts, I will watch him for now. He sounded sane in other interactions. I don't know what bit him this morning.

He is cunning. He is trying to blend in.