Married Indian woman "Anju" reaches Pakistan to meet her Facebook’s love "Nasrullah"

Anju Husband on Media

Yeh to Ghulam Haider se bhi ziada khiska huwa hai

View attachment 940502

A married Indian woman Anju, like Seema Haider who went to India from Pakistan to marry his sweetheart, has traveled to Pakistan to be with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s Upper Dir resident Nasr Ullah.

In a bizarre turn of events, a case resembling that of Seema Haider has garnered interest in Pakistan. This time, a young woman from Uttar Pradesh, India, by the name of Anju, travelled to Pakistan to see her online partner. The incident, which happened on July 21, has many people pondering the dangers and repercussions of internet connections.

Anju, 35, from New Delhi and Nasr Ullah, 29, of Upper Dir, became friends on Facebook. That later turned into love. She came all the way from the Indian capital to KP’s mountainous region apparently for him.

“Friendship between us on Facebook has turned into love. I can’t live without Nasrullah,” Anju said.

“Anju has a visa and she legally entered Pakistan,” Upper Dir SHO Javed Khan was quoted as saying in Aaj News. He also confirmed that the woman and Nasr are friends for the past four years. “She travelled to Pakistan via Wagah and then to Islamabad.”

Indian TV :

Woman Reaches Pak After Telling Husband She's Going To Jaipur: Cops

Her husband Arvind told police that she left the home on Thursday on the pretext of going to Jaipur but later the family came to know that she was in Pakistan.

The couple works in private firms in Bhiwadi and has a 15-year-old girl and a six-year-old son.

Badlaaa le liya hum ne bhi :lol:

this is when you got nepotism in the country you get uneducated twats .

true about atta trucks but seema has no toilet now so seema will have stick her tui out on the rd to relief herself.
And get raped or killed while uncoiling behind the bushes

A married Indian woman Anju, like Seema Haider who went to India from Pakistan to marry his sweetheart
Chalo hisaab baraabar ho gaya. Exchange is complete now. One Seema vs one Anju.

I hope this would now lead to peace amongst keyboard warriors.

Unless Anju is RAAAA agent. 😜😜

Pakistanis generally don't care....

It's Indians who like to make big deals out of this....especially ever since Shoaib Malik married Sania Mirza.
We worry about security implications when someone comes to India illegally. We don't want another 26/11, when 10 jihadi elements from your country killed 150 people in Mumbai. Your ISI is a rogue agency who does not care about people lives.